ATP Kolding Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Kolding Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Kolding Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorKolding, Denmark
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kolding Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLukas Lacko (7) (SVK)Gilles Muller (4) (LUX)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
SFGilles Muller (4) (LUX)Frederik Nielsen (WC) (DNK)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFLukas Lacko (7) (SVK)Peter Wessels (NLD)3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (WC) (DNK)Kristian Pless (1) (DNK)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFGilles Muller (4) (LUX)Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFLukas Lacko (7) (SVK)Harel Levy (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFPeter Wessels (NLD)Jimmy Wang (5) (TPE)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Kristian Pless (1) (DNK)Jan Mertl (CZE)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (WC) (DNK)Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (4) (LUX)Bjorn Phau (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Michal Przysiezny (POL)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (7) (SVK)Robert Smeets (AUS)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Harel Levy (ISR)Raemon Sluiter (3) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jimmy Wang (5) (TPE)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Wessels (NLD)Thomas Schoeck (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Kristian Pless (1) (DNK)Philipp Petzschner (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (CZE)Bastian Knittel (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (WC) (DNK)Denis Matsukevitch (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)Jan Minar (CZE)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (4) (LUX)Martin Pedersen (WC) (DNK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (GER)Kenneth Carlsen (WC) (DNK)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (POL)Michel Koning (Q) (NLD)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Aisam Qureshi (6) (PAK)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (7) (SVK)Rasmus Norby (WC) (DNK)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (AUS)Dominik Meffert (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (ISR)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Raemon Sluiter (3) (NLD)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (5) (TPE)Michael Lammer (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Thomas Schoeck (Q) (GER)Konstantinos Economidis (GRC)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Peter Wessels (NLD)Rainer Schuettler (2) (GER)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Philipp Petzschner (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
6-3 6-4
SFPhilipp Petzschner (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Harel Levy (3) (ISR)
Kristian Pless (DNK)
6-0 6-1
QFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Jasper Smit (1) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-4 6-3
QFJohan Brunstrom (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
QFHarel Levy (3) (ISR)
Kristian Pless (DNK)
Pavel Chekhov (RUS)
Mikhail Elgin (RUS)
7-6(2) 6-7(4) [10-8]
QFPhilipp Petzschner (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Michel Koning (NLD)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
6-3 6-7(11) [10-3]
R16Jasper Smit (1) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
R16Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
6-2 6-2
R16Jan Minar (CZE)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
Philipp Marx (4) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
4-6 7-5 [11-9]
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
6-1 6-2
R16Pavel Chekhov (RUS)
Mikhail Elgin (RUS)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Laurent Recouderc (FRA)
7-6(9) 7-6(2)
R16Harel Levy (3) (ISR)
Kristian Pless (DNK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
6-3 6-4
R16Michel Koning (NLD)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
Konstantinos Economidis (GRC)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Philipp Petzschner (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michel Koning (NLD)Jasper Smit (NLD)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q1Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Julian Reister (2) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)Lars Uebel (8) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Thomas Schoeck (GER)Matwe Middelkoop (7) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jasper Smit (NLD)Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michel Koning (NLD)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)7-6(11) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julian Reister (2) (GER)Christoffer Konigsfeldt (WC) (DNK)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)Juho Paukku (FIN)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lars Uebel (8) (GER)Rasmus Moller (DNK)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas Schoeck (GER)Mikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)7-5 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Matwe Middelkoop (7) (NLD)Joakim Bay Simonsen ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jasper Smit (NLD)Jan Stancik (SVK)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Michel Koning (NLD)Jan Greve (GER)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pablo Figueroa (SWE)Pavel Chekhov (6) (RUS)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Konigsfeldt (WC) (DNK)Thomas Kromann (DNK)4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Jacob Melskens (DNK)6-7(8) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Bjorn Rehnquist (5) (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juho Paukku (FIN)Daniel Lustig (CZE)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Rasmus Moller (DNK)Soren Wedege (DNK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lars Uebel (8) (GER)Farzad Sadeghi (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Schoeck (GER)Paul Warkentin (USA)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joakim Bay Simonsen ()Andrey Merinov (WC) (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matwe Middelkoop (7) (NLD)Martijn Van Haasteren ()6-7(4) 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]