ATP Knoxville Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Knoxville Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Knoxville Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorKnoxville, TN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Knoxville Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLuka Gregorc (SLO)Frank Dancevic (6) (CAN)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFBobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Filip Krajinovic (Q) (SRB)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (6) (CAN)Michael Russell (PR) (USA)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFLuka Gregorc (SLO)Kevin Anderson (5) (RSA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFFilip Krajinovic (Q) (SRB)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFBobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Rajeev Ram (7) (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Michael Russell (PR) (USA)Vince Spadea (1) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (6) (CAN)Ivan Miranda (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Luka Gregorc (SLO)Ramon Delgado (PRY)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Kevin Anderson (5) (RSA)John-Patrick Smith (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alex Kuznetsov (USA)Todd Widom (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (Q) (SRB)Brian Battistone (Q) (USA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Rajeev Ram (7) (USA)Phillip Simmonds (LL) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Bobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vince Spadea (1) (USA)Somdev Devvarman (IND)7-6(7) Retired[H2H]
R32Michael Russell (PR) (USA)Bryan Koniecko (WC) (USA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Miranda (PER)Carsten Ball (AUS)3-6 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (6) (CAN)Christopher Klingemann (Q) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramon Delgado (PRY)Wayne Odesnik (4) (USA)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Luka Gregorc (SLO)Rhyne Williams (WC) (USA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32John-Patrick Smith (WC) (AUS)Prakash Amritraj (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Anderson (5) (RSA)Milan Pokrajac (LL) (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (USA)Matwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alex Kuznetsov (USA)G.D. Jones (Q) (NZL)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Brian Battistone (Q) (USA)Lester Cook (USA)6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (Q) (SRB)Robert Kendrick (3) (USA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (7) (USA)Nick Van Der Meer (LL) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Phillip Simmonds (LL) (USA)Artem Sitak (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)Ryan Sweeting (USA)4-6 7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Bobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Michael McClune (WC) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Anderson (RSA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Rajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
3-6 6-0 [10-7]
SFRajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Carsten Ball (3) (AUS)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
7-5 2-6 [10-5]
SFKevin Anderson (RSA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-4 2-6 [10-3]
QFRajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-3 6-3
QFCarsten Ball (3) (AUS)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFKevin Anderson (RSA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
John-Patrick Smith (LL) (AUS)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
6-4 6-3
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Davey Sandgren (WC) (USA)
Tennys Sandgren (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Rajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Benjamin Rogers (WC) (USA)
Ryan Rowe (USA)
2-6 6-1 [10-4]
R16Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)
7-6(5) 7-6(4)
R16Carsten Ball (3) (AUS)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
Boris Conkic (WC) (SRB)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Stephen Amritraj (IND)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16John-Patrick Smith (LL) (AUS)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-7]
R16Kevin Anderson (RSA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Alex Kuznetsov (4) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Davey Sandgren (WC) (USA)
Tennys Sandgren (USA)
Brian Battistone (USA)
Dann Battistone (USA)
1-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Milan Pokrajac (CAN)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Filip Krajinovic (SRB)Phillip Simmonds (1) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Brian Battistone (USA)Milan Pokrajac (2) (CAN)7-6(6) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christopher Klingemann (8) (USA)Nick Van Der Meer (3) (NLD)5-7 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1G.D. Jones (7) (NZL)Austin Krajicek (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Phillip Simmonds (1) (USA)Kiril Tcherveniachki (WC) (NZL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Filip Krajinovic (SRB)Marcus Fugate (5) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Milan Pokrajac (2) (CAN)Benjamin Rogers (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Brian Battistone (USA)John Peers (WC) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nick Van Der Meer (3) (NLD)Ashutosh Singh (IND)7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (8) (USA)Dann Battistone (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Austin Krajicek (USA)Ryan Rowe (USA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2G.D. Jones (7) (NZL)Michael Rubin (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Phillip Simmonds (1) (USA)Romano Frantzen (NLD)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kiril Tcherveniachki (WC) (NZL)Matt Brewer (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filip Krajinovic (SRB)Robert Cameron (WC) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marcus Fugate (5) (USA)Matteo Fago (WC) (ITA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Milan Pokrajac (2) (CAN)Jacob Meyer (WC) (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Rogers (USA)Jordan Cox (WC) (USA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3John Peers (WC) (AUS)Davey Sandgren (WC) (USA)6-2 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Brian Battistone (USA)Justin O'Neal (6) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nick Van Der Meer (3) (NLD)Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ashutosh Singh (IND)Bryan Swartz (WC) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dann Battistone (USA)Borja Zarco (ESP)7-5 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (8) (USA)Dean O'Brien (WC) (RSA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ryan Rowe (USA)Nikita Kryvonos (4) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Austin Krajicek (USA)Tennys Sandgren (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Rubin (USA)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3G.D. Jones (7) (NZL)Bradley Cox (WC) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Romano Frantzen (1) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
David McNamara (AUS)
John Peers (AUS)
6-0 6-4
Q2Romano Frantzen (1) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Matt Brewer (WC) (USA)
Bryan Swartz (USA)
6-2 6-3
Q2David McNamara (AUS)
John Peers (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (2) (AUS)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
7-5 3-6 [10-8]