ATP Knoxville Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Knoxville Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Knoxville Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorKnoxville, TN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Knoxville Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJesse Levine (SE) (CAN)Brian Baker (Q) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFBrian Baker (Q) (USA)Jamie Baker ()6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFJesse Levine (SE) (CAN)Mirza Basic (Q) (BIH)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFJamie Baker ()Michael Russell (1) (USA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFBrian Baker (Q) (USA)Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)4-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFJesse Levine (SE) (CAN)Vasek Pospisil (5) (CAN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFMirza Basic (Q) (BIH)Harri Heliovaara (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Russell (1) (USA)Steve Johnson (Q) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Jamie Baker ()Michael Yani (7) (USA)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Brian Baker (Q) (USA)Izak Van der Merwe (4) (RSA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Vasek Pospisil (5) (CAN)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jesse Levine (SE) (CAN)Rik De Voest (3) (RSA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)7-6(3) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Mirza Basic (Q) (BIH)Amer Delic (BIH)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Russell (1) (USA)Raven Klaasen (RSA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Steve Johnson (Q) (USA)Chris Guccione (AUS)6-7(4) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jamie Baker ()Denis Molcianov (MDA)6-3 3-1 Default[H2H]
R32Michael Yani (7) (USA)Tennys Sandgren (WC) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Izak Van der Merwe (4) (RSA)Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Brian Baker (Q) (USA)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Denis Kudla (WC) (USA)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)Dimitar Kutrovsky (Q) (BUL)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Vasek Pospisil (5) (CAN)Rhyne Williams (WC) (USA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Roman Borvanov ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jesse Levine (SE) (CAN)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)6-7(6) 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (3) (RSA)Erik Chvojka (CAN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Greg Jones (8) (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Amer Delic (BIH)John-Patrick Smith (WC) (AUS)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Mirza Basic (Q) (BIH)Bobby Reynolds (2) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSteve Johnson (WC) (USA)
Austin Krajicek (USA)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
3-6 6-4 [13-11]
SFAdam Hubble (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
6-2 6-3
SFSteve Johnson (WC) (USA)
Austin Krajicek (USA)
John-Paul Fruttero (2) (USA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
6-1 6-0
QFAdam Hubble (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Martin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-3 5-7 [11-9]
QFCheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Greg Jones (AUS)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFSteve Johnson (WC) (USA)
Austin Krajicek (USA)
Rik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
7-6(2) 7-5
QFJohn-Paul Fruttero (2) (USA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Tennys Sandgren (WC) (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
7-5 6-4
R16Martin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Adam Hubble (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Devin Britton (Q) (USA)
Denis Kudla (USA)
7-5 7-5
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Roman Borvanov (LL) ()
Nima Roshan (AUS)
7-5 6-3
R16Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
7-5 6-3
R16Steve Johnson (WC) (USA)
Austin Krajicek (USA)
Benjamin Rogers (WC) (USA)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Rik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Michael Yani (USA)
7-5 6-4
R16Tennys Sandgren (WC) (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
Amer Delic (BIH)
Chris Guccione (AUS)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16John-Paul Fruttero (2) (USA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Dominic Inglot ()
Jesse Levine (CAN)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Brian Baker (USA)Michael McClune (USA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Steve Johnson (USA)Devin Britton (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Dimitar Kutrovsky (BUL)Chris Eaton (7) ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mirza Basic (4) (BIH)Carsten Ball (8) (AUS)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Brian Baker (USA)Tim Smyczek (1) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael McClune (USA)Blake Strode (USA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Devin Britton (USA)Hsin-Han Lee ()3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steve Johnson (USA)Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dimitar Kutrovsky (BUL)Peter Polansky (3) (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Chris Eaton (7) ()Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE)6-7(6) 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Mirza Basic (4) (BIH)Denes Lukacs (HUN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Carsten Ball (8) (AUS)Austin Krajicek (USA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tim Smyczek (1) (USA)Hunter Reese (WC) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Brian Baker (USA)Jordan Cox (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael McClune (USA)Daniel Stahl (WC) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Blake Strode (USA)Gregory Ouellette (5) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Devin Britton (USA)Nicholas Monroe (2) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hsin-Han Lee ()Jesus Bandres ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Steve Johnson (USA)Marek Czerwinski (WC) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)Mikelis Libietis (WC) (LVA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peter Polansky (3) (CAN)Michael Shabaz (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Dimitar Kutrovsky (BUL)Sekou Bangoura (WC) (USA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE)Nima Roshan (AUS)7-5 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Chris Eaton (7) ()Antoine Benneteau (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mirza Basic (4) (BIH)Mark Verryth (AUS)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Denes Lukacs (HUN)Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)6-3 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Austin Krajicek (USA)Jack Sock ()7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Carsten Ball (8) (AUS)Taylor Patrick (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Devin Britton (2) (USA)
Denis Kudla (USA)
Roman Borvanov (1) ()
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-4 6-3
Q2Roman Borvanov (1) ()
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Sekou Bangoura (USA)
Blake Strode (USA)
6-3 6-4
Q2Devin Britton (2) (USA)
Denis Kudla (USA)
Brandon T. Fickey (WC) (USA)
Edward Jones (GBR)
6-2 6-1