ATP Johannesburg Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Johannesburg Discussion!

Share This...


Johannesburg Event Details:

OutdoorJohannesburg, South Africa
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Johannesburg draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKevin Anderson (4) (ZAF)Somdev Devvarman (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFKevin Anderson (4) (ZAF)Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFSomdev Devvarman (IND)Izak Van der Merwe (WC) (ZAF)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Frank Dancevic (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFKevin Anderson (4) (ZAF)Karol Beck (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFSomdev Devvarman (IND)Rik De Voest (WC) (ZAF)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFIzak Van der Merwe (WC) (ZAF)Simon Greul (DEU)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (CAN)Fritz Wolmarans (WC) (ZAF)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Denis Gremelmayr (DEU)6-7(2) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Anderson (4) (ZAF)Dudi Sela (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Karol Beck (SVK)Go Soeda (JPN)3-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Rik De Voest (WC) (ZAF)Michal Przysiezny (8) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Somdev Devvarman (IND)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Izak Van der Merwe (WC) (ZAF)Dustin Brown (DEU)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Simon Greul (DEU)Milos Raonic (Q) (CAN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (CAN)Feliciano Lopez (1) (ESP)6-7(5) 6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Fritz Wolmarans (WC) (ZAF)Igor Sijsling (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (DEU)Nikala Scholtz (Q) (ZAF)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Kevin Anderson (4) (ZAF)Stephane Bohli (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (ISR)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Karol Beck (SVK)Brian Dabul (ARG)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (JPN)Rainer Schuettler (7) (DEU)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (8) (POL)Martin Fischer (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (WC) (ZAF)Stefano Galvani (Q) (ITA)6-3 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Somdev Devvarman (IND)Raven Klaasen (Q) (ZAF)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Janko Tipsarevic (3) (SRB)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (DEU)Florent Serra (5) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Izak Van der Merwe (WC) (ZAF)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (DEU)Thiago Alves (LL) (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Milos Raonic (Q) (CAN)Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TWN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJames Cerretani (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFScott Lipsky (1) (USA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Jamie Murray (4) ()
Alexander Peya (AUT)
7-5 7-6(2)
SFJames Cerretani (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Karol Beck (SVK)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFScott Lipsky (1) (USA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Rik De Voest (WC) (ZAF)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFJamie Murray (4) ()
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TWN)
Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)
6-3 6-4
QFJames Cerretani (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
6-1 6-3
QFKarol Beck (SVK)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
Somdev Devvarman (IND)
David Martin (USA)
6-7(1) 6-3 [12-10]
R16Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-1 3-6 [10-8]
R16Rik De Voest (WC) (ZAF)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
6-1 6-2
R16Jamie Murray (4) ()
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Yen-Hsun Lu (TWN)
Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
6-3 6-0
R16James Cerretani (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Kevin Anderson (WC) (ZAF)
Fritz Wolmarans (ZAF)
7-6(1) 6-4
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Johan Brunstrom (3) (SWE)
Ken Skupski ()
7-5 4-6 [10-8]
R16Somdev Devvarman (IND)
David Martin (USA)
Martin Fischer (AUT)
Rainer Schuettler (DEU)
6-3 6-4
R16Karol Beck (SVK)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
Dustin Brown (2) (DEU)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Milos Raonic (1) (CAN)Harel Levy (6) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikala Scholtz (ZAF)Thiago Alves (2) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Raven Klaasen (5) (ZAF)Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)Philipp Oswald (7) (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Milos Raonic (1) (CAN)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)2-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Harel Levy (6) (ISR)Steffen Solomon (ZAF)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thiago Alves (2) (BRA)Rogier Wassen (NLD)5-7 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikala Scholtz (ZAF)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (8) (CAN)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)Mark Fynn (ZWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Raven Klaasen (5) (ZAF)Jordan Kerr (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)David Thurner (DEU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Oswald (7) (AUT)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Milos Raonic (1) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Bednarek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steffen Solomon (ZAF)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harel Levy (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thiago Alves (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rogier Wassen (NLD)Ashley Fisher (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikala Scholtz (ZAF)Ruan Roelofse (ZAF)7-5 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (8) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mark Fynn (ZWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Kerr (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raven Klaasen (5) (ZAF)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Oswald (7) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Johannesburg draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Johannesburg?