ATP Japan F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Japan F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Japan F3 Futures Event Details:

IndoorTakamori, Japan
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Japan F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichihisa Onoda (2) (JPN)Satoshi Iwabuchi (3) (JPN)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFSatoshi Iwabuchi (3) (JPN)Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFMichihisa Onoda (2) (JPN)Ingo Neumuller (AUT)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFGouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Christian-Michael Straka ()6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFSatoshi Iwabuchi (3) (JPN)K.C. Corkery (6) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFIngo Neumuller (AUT)Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMichihisa Onoda (2) (JPN)Mirko Pehar (5) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Marco Mirnegg (AUT)3-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Christian-Michael Straka ()Benoit Foucher (7) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Satoshi Iwabuchi (3) (JPN)Katsushi Fukuda (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16K.C. Corkery (6) (USA)Joji Miyao (WC) (JPN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Ingo Neumuller (AUT)Kyle Spencer (Q) ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)Gianluca Bazzica (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Mirko Pehar (5) (USA)Giunior Ghedina (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Michihisa Onoda (2) (JPN)Philipp Marx (GER)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Atsuo Ogawa (Q) (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Mirnegg (AUT)Masayuki Ando (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian-Michael Straka ()Masahide Sakamoto (JPN)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Benoit Foucher (7) (FRA)Takeshi Itoh (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Satoshi Iwabuchi (3) (JPN)Yasuo Miyazaki (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Katsushi Fukuda (Q) (JPN)Hiroyasu Sato (WC) (JPN)6-1 2-6 4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Joji Miyao (WC) (JPN)Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32K.C. Corkery (6) (USA)Brandon Kramer (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Kyle Spencer (Q) ()Riccardo Capannelli (8) (ITA)6-4 6-7(7) 7-5[H2H]
R32Ingo Neumuller (AUT)Dmitri Kotchetkov (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluca Bazzica (ITA)Kevin Sorensen (IRL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)Tasuku Iwami (4) (JPN)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mirko Pehar (5) (USA)Matthew Yeates (LL) (AUS)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Giunior Ghedina (GER)Hayato Furukawa (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Bhee Witoonpanich (Q) (THA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Michihisa Onoda (2) (JPN)Atsushi Ueda (WC) (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYasuo Miyazaki (5WC) (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
Gianluca Bazzica (2) (ITA)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFYasuo Miyazaki (5WC) (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
K.C. Corkery (3) (USA)
Brandon Kramer (USA)
6-7(3) 6-4 6-4
SFGianluca Bazzica (2) (ITA)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Marco Mirnegg (AUT)
Ingo Neumuller (AUT)
6-3 7-5
QFYasuo Miyazaki (5WC) (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
Shingo Maeda (JPN)
Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN)
6-1 6-1
QFK.C. Corkery (3) (USA)
Brandon Kramer (USA)
Benoit Foucher (FRA)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
QFMarco Mirnegg (AUT)
Ingo Neumuller (AUT)
Giunior Ghedina (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-1 6-4
QFGianluca Bazzica (2) (ITA)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Takeshi Itoh (JPN)
Atsuo Ogawa (JPN)
6-2 6-4
R16Yasuo Miyazaki (5WC) (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
R16Shingo Maeda (JPN)
Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN)
R16K.C. Corkery (3) (USA)
Brandon Kramer (USA)
Tadahiro Ito (WC) (JPN)
Takaomi Kuroda (JPN)
7-5 6-3
R16Benoit Foucher (FRA)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
Tomonori Kuniyoshi (JPN)
Joji Miyao (JPN)
4-6 6-3 7-5
R16Marco Mirnegg (AUT)
Ingo Neumuller (AUT)
Yohei Tsuji (WC) (JPN)
Atsushi Ueda (JPN)
6-0 6-2
R16Giunior Ghedina (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Katsushi Fukuda (4) (JPN)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
7-5 6-7(4) 6-2
R16Takeshi Itoh (JPN)
Atsuo Ogawa (JPN)
Dmitri Kotchetkov (AUT)
Stefan Reinecker (AUT)
5-7 6-2 6-4
R16Gianluca Bazzica (2) (ITA)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Matthew Yeates (1) (AUS)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Masayuki Ando (JPN)Tomonori Kuniyoshi (2) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bhee Witoonpanich (THA)Igor Levine (3) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dmitri Kotchetkov (4) (AUT)Hajime Suzuki (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Katsushi Fukuda (5) (JPN)Koji Motomura (10) (JPN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kyle Spencer (11) ()Toshiharu Kato (6) (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Takeshi Itoh (9) (JPN)Toshiaki Sakai (7) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Atsuo Ogawa (8) (JPN)Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthew Yeates (1) (AUS)Akito Higa (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Kosuke Nagasawa (JPN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomonori Kuniyoshi (2) (JPN)Jaimi Higa (JPN)7-6(8) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Masayuki Ando (JPN)Kunio Koga (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Igor Levine (3) (RUS)Stefan Reinecker (AUT)5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bhee Witoonpanich (THA)Yohei Tsuji (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Kotchetkov (4) (AUT)Kenji Fujiwara (JPN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hajime Suzuki (WC) (JPN)Shingo Yonamine (JPN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Katsushi Fukuda (5) (JPN)Hiroya Shiraishi (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Koji Motomura (10) (JPN)Akinori Ohmori (JPN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Toshiharu Kato (6) (JPN)Nicholas Yeates (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kyle Spencer (11) ()Shinnosuke Otsuka (WC) (JPN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Toshiaki Sakai (7) (JPN)Chalermvui Apanukul (THA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Takeshi Itoh (9) (JPN)Tatsuya Nakagawa (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Atsuo Ogawa (8) (JPN)Shingo Maeda (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)Stephen Donovan (12) (USA)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Yeates (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Akito Higa (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Tomohiro Nishinakamura (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kosuke Nagasawa (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomonori Kuniyoshi (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaimi Higa (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kunio Koga (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Masayuki Ando (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Levine (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Reinecker (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yohei Tsuji (WC) (JPN)Jokuo Sao (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bhee Witoonpanich (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Kotchetkov (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenji Fujiwara (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hajime Suzuki (WC) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shingo Yonamine (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Katsushi Fukuda (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hiroya Shiraishi (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Akinori Ohmori (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Koji Motomura (10) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Toshiharu Kato (6) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Yeates (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shinnosuke Otsuka (WC) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Spencer (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Toshiaki Sakai (7) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chalermvui Apanukul (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tatsuya Nakagawa (WC) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Takeshi Itoh (9) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Atsuo Ogawa (8) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shingo Maeda (WC) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guilherme Ochiai (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Donovan (12) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]