ATP Italy F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPozzuoli, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlessio Di Mauro (4WC) (ITA)Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFAlessio Di Mauro (4WC) (ITA)Diego Alvarez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFSimone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Daniel Evans ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Alvarez (ARG)Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFAlessio Di Mauro (4WC) (ITA)Marius Copil (8) (ROU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFSimone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans ()Juan-Martin Aranguren (5) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)Roberto Marcora (ITA)WO[H2H]
R16Diego Alvarez (ARG)Malek Jaziri (7) (TUN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (4WC) (ITA)Marco Viola (ITA)6-1 1-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Marius Copil (8) (ROU)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Daniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (5) (ARG)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans ()Leandro Migani (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (ITA)Andrea Stucchi (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (ARG)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (7) (TUN)Marco Zotti (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (4WC) (ITA)Enrico Burzi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (ITA)Luca Vanni (ITA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)Riccardo Bellotti (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marius Copil (8) (ROU)Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Federico Raffaelli (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Giacomo Miccini (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Jorge Montero (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (Q) (COL)2-6 7-6(5) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (5) (ARG)Erik Crepaldi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (JPN)Cristian Rodriguez (Q) (COL)6-7(7) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)7-6(2) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans ()Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Daniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
6-4 7-6(4)
SFJuan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
SFDaniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)
Massimo Boscatto (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-1
QFEnrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Jonathan Gonzalia (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
4-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFDaniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
6-1 6-1
QFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
R16Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)
Massimo Boscatto (ITA)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
Marco Sanges (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-4]
R16Daniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
6-7(6) 6-3 [10-7]
R16Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
R16Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Andrea Stucchi (ITA)
Marco Zotti (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cristian Rodriguez (1) (COL)Luca Dinoi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Bellotti (2) (ITA)Andrea Aloisi (ITA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Jorge Montero (3) (CHL)Francesco Nicoletti (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (4) (ITA)Marco Sanges (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (5) (COL)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (6) (ITA)Roberto Smith (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Giacomo Miccini (7) (ITA)Marco Di Vuolo (9) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrea Stucchi (10) (ITA)Hiroyasu Ehara (8) (JPN)6-7(7) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cristian Rodriguez (1) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Luca Dinoi (WC) (ITA)Giuseppe Faraone (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Bellotti (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andrea Aloisi (ITA)Giuseppe Pontillo (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jorge Montero (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francesco Nicoletti (ITA)Andrea Astarita (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Sanges (ITA)Charles David Mathieu-Poulin (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (5) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francesco Borgo (ITA)Antonio Seidita (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roberto Smith (ITA)Luigi Santonastaso (ITA)6-3 2-6 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Miccini (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Di Vuolo (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hiroyasu Ehara (8) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andrea Stucchi (10) (ITA)Andrea Paciello (ITA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]