ATP Italy F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Italy F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSanta Margherita Di Pula, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarco Cecchinato (1) (ITA)Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFMarco Cecchinato (1) (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFRoberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Edoardo Eremin (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMarco Cecchinato (1) (ITA)Enzo Py (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFAlberto Brizzi (3) (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFEdoardo Eremin (ITA)Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFRoberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Emanuele Molina (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Cecchinato (1) (ITA)Matteo Donati (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Enzo Py (FRA)Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alberto Brizzi (3) (ITA)Yannick Maden (GER)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)6-2 6-7(1) 6-4[H2H]
R16Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Salvatore Caruso (6) (ITA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Emanuele Molina (Q) (ITA)Matteo Fago (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Maxime Hamou (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Cecchinato (1) (ITA)Filippo Baldi (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Matteo Donati (ITA)Francesco Picco (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Enzo Py (FRA)Riccardo Bonadio (WC) (ITA)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)Maxim Dubarenco (7) (BLR)4-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (3) (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (GER)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)Gianluca Mager (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Arthur De Greef (8) (BEL)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Salvatore Caruso (6) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)Shinta Fujii (Q) (JPN)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NLD)Riccardo Bellotti (4Q) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Emanuele Molina (Q) (ITA)Dennis Novak (5) (AUT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matteo Fago (ITA)Antonio Campo (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (Q) (FRA)Alessandro Colella (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)7-5 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFilippo Baldi (ITA)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFFilippo Baldi (ITA)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Alberto Brizzi (4) (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
SFFrancesco Borgo (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
Moritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFFilippo Baldi (ITA)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Francesco Picco (1) (ITA)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
6-1 6-4
QFAlberto Brizzi (4) (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
6-2 6-1
QFMoritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
Matteo Donati (3) (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFFrancesco Borgo (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Enzo Py (FRA)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
R16Francesco Picco (1) (ITA)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Matteo Rigamonti (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Salviato (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Alberto Brizzi (4) (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Diego Burger Araujo Santos (WC) (BRA)
Elliot Carnello (SWE)
6-0 6-0
R16Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
Pierluigi Piredda (WC) (ITA)
Marco Porcu (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Moritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Georgyi Malyshev (RUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Matteo Donati (3) (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
2-6 7-6(6) [10-7]
R16Francesco Borgo (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
Imran Aswat ()
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
6-3 6-3
R16Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Enzo Py (FRA)
Pietro Rondoni (2) (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
4-6 2-1 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)Marco Speronello (9) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gibril Diarra (2) (AUT)Jaume Pla Malfeito (12) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Hamou (3) (FRA)Antonio Terzo (16) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Antonio Campo (4) (ITA)Ken Onoda (13WC) (JPN)6-7(5) 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Shinta Fujii (JPN)Francesco Borgo (5) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Emanuele Molina (6) (ITA)Georgyi Malyshev (15) (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)Imran Aswat (7) ()5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matteo Civarolo (10) (ITA)Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)Manuel Mazzella (ITA)6-7(7) 6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Marco Speronello (9) (ITA)Patrizio Panicucci (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gibril Diarra (2) (AUT)Alberto Cammarata (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jaume Pla Malfeito (12) (ESP)Federico Teodori (ITA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Hamou (3) (FRA)Moritz Dettinger ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Terzo (16) (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Antonio Campo (4) (ITA)Lorenzo Carera (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ken Onoda (13WC) (JPN)Filippo Ghio (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francesco Borgo (5) (ITA)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Shinta Fujii (JPN)Antonio Mastrelia (14) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (6) (ITA)Diego Morelli (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Georgyi Malyshev (15) (RUS)Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Imran Aswat (7) ()Michele Fois (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)Andrea Masala (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)Giovanni Grieco (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (10) (ITA)Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Mazzella (ITA)Giuliano Ales (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrizio Panicucci (ITA)Dylan Bednarczyk (CAN)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gibril Diarra (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Cammarata (ITA)Alberto Bagarello (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Teodori (ITA)Riccardo Madrigali (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jaume Pla Malfeito (12) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Hamou (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Moritz Dettinger ()Francesco Salviato (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antonio Terzo (16) (ITA)Marco Porcu (ITA)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antonio Campo (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Carera (ITA)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Filippo Ghio (ITA)Lorenzo Brizzi (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ken Onoda (13WC) (JPN)Filippo Schena (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francesco Borgo (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Elliot Carnello (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Shinta Fujii (JPN)Gino Asara (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antonio Mastrelia (14) (ITA)Marco Di Prima (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Emanuele Molina (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Morelli (WC) (ITA)Diego Burger Araujo Santos (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)Leonardo Mazzucchelli (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Georgyi Malyshev (15) (RUS)Matteo Mosciatti (ITA)6-4 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Imran Aswat (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michele Fois (ITA)Emanuele Ceppellini (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Masala (ITA)Filippo Ghidetti (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Grieco (ITA)Tommaso Metti (ITA)6-2 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]