ATP Italy F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorViterbo, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Daniel Evans (1) ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Evans (1) ()Luca Vanni (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (1) ()Laurynas Grigelis (5) (LAT)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFLuca Vanni (ITA)Ismar Gorcic (BIH)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Diego Alvarez (8) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFWalter Trusendi (7) (ITA)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (1) ()Sandro Ehrat (SUI)WO[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (5) (LAT)Marco Viola (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Ismar Gorcic (BIH)Hiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (ITA)Francesco Piccari (6) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Alvarez (8) (ARG)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)Lorenzo Giustino (Q) (ITA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)Giulio Torroni (ITA)7-6(6) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (1) ()Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Jorge Montero (Q) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (ITA)Enrico Fioravante (WC) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (5) (LAT)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)Giacomo Miccini (WC) (ITA)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Ismar Gorcic (BIH)Luca Fondi (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (ITA)Andrea Aloisi (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (6) (ITA)Cristian Rodriguez (COL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (8) (ARG)Matthieu Vierin (Q) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)Viktor Galovic (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Matthias Wolf (LL) (ITA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)Damiano Di Ienno (Q) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Giustino (Q) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (ITA)Luca Rovetta (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)2-6 7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Enrico Fioravante (4) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
6-2 6-1
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Fausto Barili (ITA)
Marco Sanges (ITA)
6-0 6-0
SFEnrico Fioravante (4) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Daniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
6-7(7) 6-4 [10-7]
QFFausto Barili (ITA)
Marco Sanges (ITA)
Damiano Di Ienno (3) (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
QFEnrico Fioravante (4) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
6-3 6-2
QFAlejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Jorge Montero (CHL)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
6-2 6-3
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
R16Daniel Evans ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Gabriele Dutto (ITA)
Alberto Sibona (ITA)
5-7 6-2 [10-3]
R16Damiano Di Ienno (3) (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
6-3 6-1
R16Fausto Barili (ITA)
Marco Sanges (ITA)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Giacomo Miccini (ITA)
6-4 4-6 [11-9]
R16Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
Alfonso Alessandro Cardarelli (ITA)
Luca Fondi (ITA)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Enrico Fioravante (4) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Andrea Astarita (ITA)
Raffaele Censini (ITA)
6-3 6-0
R16Jorge Montero (CHL)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
Walter Rodriguez (ARG)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
6-2 6-0
R16Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Andrea Aloisi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jorge Montero (2) (CHL)Sebastian Sachs (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (3) (ITA)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matthieu Vierin (ITA)Matthias Wolf (4) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Florian Fallert (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (6) (ITA)Sami Reinwein (10) (GER)6-2 6-7(6) 3-4 Retired[H2H]
Q1Damiano Di Ienno (9) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (7) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Luca Rovetta (8) (ITA)Stefano Napolitano (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)Giuseppe Faraone (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)Gabriele Dutto (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jorge Montero (2) (CHL)Lorenzo Capucci (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Sachs (GER)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (3) (ITA)Fausto Barili (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-7(2) 6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wolf (4) (ITA)Luca Pancaldi (ITA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Vierin (ITA)Filippo Bettini (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Marco Sanges (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Florian Fallert (GER)Riccardo Merone (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (6) (ITA)Laerte Di Falco (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (10) (GER)Alberto Sibona (WC) (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (7) (ITA)Filippo Vinciguerra (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Damiano Di Ienno (9) (ITA)Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (8) (ITA)Dennis Cristello (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Stefano Napolitano (ITA)Andrea Stucchi (11) (ITA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Bellotti (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Faraone (ITA)Raffaele Censini (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)Francesco Nicoletti (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gabriele Dutto (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Montero (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Capucci (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Borella (ITA)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Sachs (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Marfia (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fausto Barili (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Vianello (ITA)Matteo Baldi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean-Marc Werner (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wolf (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Pancaldi (ITA)Giorgio Pesoni (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filippo Bettini (ITA)Angel Flores (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Vierin (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Sanges (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Fallert (GER)Michele Bruno (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Merone (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Iannuzzi (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laerte Di Falco (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Sibona (WC) (ITA)Alfonso Alessandro Cardarelli (ITA)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Vinciguerra (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)Paolo Volpicelli (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Damiano Di Ienno (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dennis Cristello (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Napolitano (ITA)Antonio Seidita (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Stucchi (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]