ATP Italy F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Italy F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSiracusa, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFrancesco Aldi (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (5) (ITA)4-1 4-5(4) 4-1[H2H]
SFAlberto Brizzi (5) (ITA)Alessandro Accardo (ITA)4-2 4-2[H2H]
SFFrancesco Aldi (ITA)Xavier Pujo (Q) (FRA)4-1 4-1[H2H]
QFAlberto Brizzi (5) (ITA)Photos Kallias (Q) (CYP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFAlessandro Accardo (ITA)Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFFrancesco Aldi (ITA)Francesco Piccari (4) (ITA)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFXavier Pujo (Q) (FRA)Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Photos Kallias (Q) (CYP)Morgan Phillips ()2-6 0-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Alberto Brizzi (5) (ITA)Enrico Burzi (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alessandro Accardo (ITA)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (3) (ITA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Francesco Aldi (ITA)Augustin Gensse (8) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Francesco Piccari (4) (ITA)Daniel Lopez (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)Lazar Magdincev ()4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Xavier Pujo (Q) (FRA)Jean-Rene Lisnard (2) (MCO)7-6(7) 6-7(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Morgan Phillips ()Pablo Andujar (1) (ESP)1-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Photos Kallias (Q) (CYP)Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (ITA)Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (5) (ITA)Gianluca Naso (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (3) (ITA)Marco Viola (Q) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Accardo (ITA)Daniel Dueren (LL) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (Q) (ESP)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Marco Pedrini (7) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (8) (FRA)Matteo Viola (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Aldi (ITA)Matias Saenz (Q) (ARG)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez (WC) ()Thomaz Bellucci (BRA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (4) (ITA)Manuel Jorquera (SE) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Lazar Magdincev ()Jordane Doble (6) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Xavier Pujo (Q) (FRA)Antonio Di Gaetano (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jean-Rene Lisnard (2) (MCO)Predrag Rusevski ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Pablo Andujar (1) (ESP)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
4-1 4-2
SFPablo Andujar (1) (ESP)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
6-3 6-1
SFAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Lazar Magdincev (3) ()
Predrag Rusevski ()
QFPablo Andujar (1) (ESP)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Jordane Doble (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFWalter Trusendi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
Cristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
QFLazar Magdincev (3) ()
Predrag Rusevski ()
Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)
6-3 6-1
QFAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Federico Paskvan (ARG)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
6-0 7-6(3)
R16Pablo Andujar (1) (ESP)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Andrea Alviano (ITA)
Claudio Rizzo (ITA)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Jordane Doble (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Daniel Lopez (WC) ()
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Cristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Laerte Di Falco (A) (ITA)
Pier-Francesco Prudentini (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
Dario Sciortino (ITA)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-0 2-6 6-1
R16Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)
Emanuele Sammatrice (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Lazar Magdincev (3) ()
Predrag Rusevski ()
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Federico Paskvan (ARG)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
6-3 7-6(8)
R16Alberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Jean-Michel Durango (ECU)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
6-3 5-7 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matteo Viola (1WC) (ITA)Mike Steinherr (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Xavier Pujo (2) (FRA)Patrick Taubert (12) (GER)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Max Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)Massimo Bosa (10) (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matias Saenz (14) (ARG)Jean-Michel Durango (4) (ECU)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Oscar Sabate-Bretos (13) (ESP)Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Photos Kallias (6) (CYP)Daniel Dueren (16) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Viola (9) (ITA)Alberto Cristofaro (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Walter Trusendi (11) (ITA)Federico Paskvan (8) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Viola (1WC) (ITA)Luca Serena (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mike Steinherr (GER)Claudio Rizzo (15) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Xavier Pujo (2) (FRA)Matthew Asciak (WC) (MLT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (12) (GER)Matteo Giunta (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)Ettore Zito (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Massimo Bosa (10) (ITA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean-Michel Durango (4) (ECU)Massimiliano Andreini (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Saenz (14) (ARG)Daniele Vaccaro (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oscar Sabate-Bretos (13) (ESP)Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Photos Kallias (6) (CYP)Andrea Alviano (ITA)6-1 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dueren (16) (GER)Pier-Francesco Prudentini (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alberto Cristofaro (ITA)Matteo Fago (7) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Viola (9) (ITA)Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Federico Paskvan (8) (ARG)Matteo Trevisan (ITA)7-6(10) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Walter Trusendi (11) (ITA)Eros Siringo (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matteo Viola (1WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Serena (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mike Steinherr (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Rizzo (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xavier Pujo (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Asciak (WC) (MLT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Giunta (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ettore Zito (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Bosa (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Michel Durango (4) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimiliano Andreini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Vaccaro (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Saenz (14) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Sabate-Bretos (13) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Photos Kallias (6) (CYP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Alviano (ITA)Andrea Viceconte (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pier-Francesco Prudentini (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dueren (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Fago (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Cristofaro (ITA)Andrea Girella (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Viola (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Paskvan (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Trevisan (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eros Siringo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Walter Trusendi (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]