ATP Italy F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Italy F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFMarcin Gawron (POL)Mick Lescure (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMick Lescure (FRA)Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFMarcin Gawron (POL)Hugo Voljacques (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFAlessandro Bega (2) (ITA)Johannes Haerteis (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mick Lescure (FRA)Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)6-7(3) 7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)Takanyi Garanganga (7) (ZWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)Andrea Vavassori (WC) (ITA)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Francesco Vilardo (6) (ITA)6-2 6-7(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-3 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Johannes Haerteis (GER)Filip Veger (8) (CRO)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)Adrian Obert (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (FRA)Andrea Pellegrino (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Takanyi Garanganga (7) (ZWE)George Von Massow (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Vavassori (WC) (ITA)Viktor Durasovic (4) (NOR)6-2 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (POL)Lorenzo Frigerio (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Dominik Boehler ()6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)Goncalo Oliveira (5) (PRT)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Francesco Vilardo (6) (ITA)Tobias Simon (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Lootsma (NLD)Antoine Hoang (FRA)7-6(2) 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Federico Maccari (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Veger (8) (CRO)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Johannes Haerteis (GER)Filippo Schena (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)Florian Fallert (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarkus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Antoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFAntoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Augusto Virgili (ITA)
7-5 6-3
SFMarkus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
QFAntoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Filippo Schena (ITA)
6-2 6-7(4) 13-11
QFEnrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Augusto Virgili (ITA)
Goncalo Oliveira (3) (PRT)
Adelchi Virgili (ITA)
QFJohannes Haerteis (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
Florian Fallert (4) (GER)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
QFMarkus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Filip Veger (CRO)
6-7(3) 6-4 12-10
R16Antoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Filippo Schena (ITA)
Ottaviano Martini (ITA)
Urs Thurau ()
6-3 7-5
R16Goncalo Oliveira (3) (PRT)
Adelchi Virgili (ITA)
R16Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Augusto Virgili (ITA)
Matteo De Marinis (ITA)
Giacomo Pizzi (ITA)
2-6 6-4 10-5
R16Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
Andrea Casati (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
6-4 6-4
R16Florian Fallert (4) (GER)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Filip Veger (CRO)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
6-7(5) 6-1 10-7
Markus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mick Lescure (1) (FRA)Gijs Brouwer (16) ()3-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dominik Boehler (2) ()Joy Vigani (12) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Federico Maccari (3) (ITA)Augusto Virgili (14) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Di Nicola (4) (ITA)Nicolo Turchetti (9) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (5) ()Sizya Ernest Kivanda (15) (GBR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hugo Voljacques (6) (FRA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Adrian Obert (7) (GER)Nicolas Carlone (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kirill Kivattsev (10) (RUS)Andrew Ruppli (8) (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (1) (FRA)Philippe Gelade (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gijs Brouwer (16) ()Matteo De Marinis (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dominik Boehler (2) ()Ottaviano Martini (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joy Vigani (12) (ITA)Remy Bertola ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Maccari (3) (ITA)Mats Hermans ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Augusto Virgili (14) (ITA)Matteo Maria Sperati (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (4) (ITA)Rocco Bordoni (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolo Turchetti (9) (ITA)Urs Thurau ()6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (5) ()Michele Della Cagnoletta (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sizya Ernest Kivanda (15) (GBR)Andrea Casati (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hugo Voljacques (6) (FRA)Marc-Andrea Huesler ()7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)Philipp Dittmer (11) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrian Obert (7) (GER)Giacomo Pizzi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Carlone (WC) (ITA)Marco De Rossi (13) (SMR)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ruppli (8) (SUI)Stefano CONSOLI Carlin (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kirill Kivattsev (10) (RUS)Enrico Becuzzi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]