ATP Italy F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Italy F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSiracuse, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Fabio Fognini (WC) (ITA)7-5 1-6 6-1[H2H]
SFAdrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Marko Neunteibl (7) (AUT)6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFFabio Fognini (WC) (ITA)Pablo Andujar (LL) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAdrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMarko Neunteibl (7) (AUT)Francesco Caputo (Q) (ITA)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFFabio Fognini (WC) (ITA)Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFPablo Andujar (LL) (ESP)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)Stefano Galvani (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Manuel Jorquera (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Francesco Caputo (Q) (ITA)Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Marko Neunteibl (7) (AUT)Jerome Becker (SE) (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (Q) (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabio Fognini (WC) (ITA)Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Flavio Cipolla (Q) (ITA)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Andujar (LL) (ESP)Alessandro Accardo (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)Tobias Koeck (AUT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (WC) (ITA)Matteo Marrai (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (LL) (ITA)Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Victor Crivoi (ROU)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Francesco Caputo (Q) (ITA)Massimo Bosa (SE) (ITA)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerome Becker (SE) (GER)Diego Alvarez (LL) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (7) (AUT)Tommaso Sanna (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (6) (ITA)Bart Van Delft (LL) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (Q) (ESP)Alessandro Motti (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabio Fognini (WC) (ITA)Filippo Figliomeni (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)Francesco Piccari (3) (ITA)7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (5) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (Q) (ITA)Steven Korteling (NLD)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Alessandro Accardo (ITA)Mounir El Aarej (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Andujar (LL) (ESP)Matteo Volante (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Cristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
7-5 6-4
SFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
6-3 6-4
SFCristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Steven Korteling (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
7-5 1-6 6-4
QFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Adrian Ungur (ROU)
5-7 6-4 6-1
QFPablo Andujar (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
Johannes Ager (3) (AUT)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
4-3 Retired
QFSteven Korteling (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Luca Bonati (A) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-1 6-7(5) 6-1
QFCristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Marco Gualdi (ITA)
Michele Scardigno (ITA)
6-1 7-5
R16Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Alessandro Accardo (ITA)
Tommaso Cafferata (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Adrian Ungur (ROU)
Tommaso Sanna (ITA)
Enrico Wellenfeld (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Johannes Ager (3) (AUT)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)
Danilo Randazzo (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
Filippo Figliomeni (ITA)
Fabio Fognini (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Luca Bonati (A) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Tobias Koeck (AUT)
Bart Van Delft (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Steven Korteling (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Stefano Galvani (WC) (ITA)
Corrado Pricone (ITA)
6-0 6-1
R16Marco Gualdi (ITA)
Michele Scardigno (ITA)
Jerome Becker (GER)
Scott Paltrowitz (USA)
5-7 7-6(5) 6-2
R16Cristian Brandi (WC) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Mounir El Aarej (2) (MAR)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
3-6 6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Flavio Cipolla (1WC) (ITA)Michele Scardigno (14) (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (2) (ESP)Luca Rovetta (ITA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marrai (16) (ITA)Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tommaso Sanna (4) (ITA)Marco Gualdi (11) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Filippo Figliomeni (10) (ITA)Bart Van Delft (5) (NLD)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francesco Caputo (ITA)Manuel Jorquera (6) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Motti (7) (ITA)Luca Bonati (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matteo Volante (12) (ITA)Pablo Andujar (8) (ESP)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Flavio Cipolla (1WC) (ITA)Laerte Di Falco (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michele Scardigno (14) (ITA)Antonio Comporto (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (2) (ESP)Diego De Vecchis (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (ITA)Dmitry Ivanov (15) (UZB)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)Giampaolo Mauti (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marrai (16) (ITA)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)3-6 6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Sanna (4) (ITA)Alessandro Ciappa (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Marco Gualdi (11) (ITA)Stefano Vukov (CRO)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bart Van Delft (5) (NLD)Scott Paltrowitz (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filippo Figliomeni (10) (ITA)Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)6-1 2-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Manuel Jorquera (6) (ITA)Daniele Vaccaro (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francesco Caputo (ITA)Tommaso Cafferata (13) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Motti (7) (ITA)Stefano Rodighiero (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luca Bonati (ITA)Enrico Wellenfeld (9) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pablo Andujar (8) (ESP)Marco De Sanctis (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Volante (12) (ITA)Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Flavio Cipolla (1WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laerte Di Falco (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Comporto (WC) (ITA)Lisandro Di Falco (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michele Scardigno (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego De Vecchis (ITA)Giovanni Valenza (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitry Ivanov (15) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giampaolo Mauti (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)Gianluca Fortunato (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matteo Marrai (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Sanna (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ciappa (ITA)Kostyantyn Dmytrenko (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stefano Vukov (CRO)Michele Mangiafico (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Gualdi (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Van Delft (5) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Scott Paltrowitz (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)Danilo Randazzo (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Filippo Figliomeni (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Jorquera (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Vaccaro (ITA)Pierpaolo Sidoti (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francesco Caputo (ITA)Fabio Docche (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Cafferata (13) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Motti (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Rodighiero (WC) (ITA)Shukhrat Asilov (UZB)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Luca Bonati (ITA)Gregorio Sgarlato (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enrico Wellenfeld (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Andujar (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco De Sanctis (ITA)Adriano Albanesi (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Volante (12) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]