ATP Italy F30 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Italy F30 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F30 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorQuartu S. Elena, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F30 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVasek Pospisil (7) (CAN)Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFVasek Pospisil (7) (CAN)Francesco Piccari (6) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFMatteo Viola (2) (ITA)Massimo Capone (ITA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFFrancesco Piccari (6) (ITA)Roberto Marcora (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFVasek Pospisil (7) (CAN)Boy Westerhof (4) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMassimo Capone (ITA)James McGee (5) (IRL)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFMatteo Viola (2) (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Roberto Marcora (WC) (ITA)Federico Gaio (WC) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Francesco Piccari (6) (ITA)Javier Marti (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (4) (NLD)Uros Vico (ITA)WO[H2H]
R16Vasek Pospisil (7) (CAN)Matthew Illingworth ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16James McGee (5) (IRL)Federico Raffaelli (Q) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)Patrick Telawetz (AUT)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)Cristian Rodriguez (Q) (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)Stefano Valenti (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (WC) (ITA)Juan-Pablo Villar (1) (ARG)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (WC) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Javier Marti (ESP)Stefano Ianni (ITA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (6) (ITA)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)7-6(7) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (4) (NLD)Valerio Carrese (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Uros Vico (ITA)Emanuele Molina (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Illingworth ()Alessandro Petrone (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vasek Pospisil (7) (CAN)Harri Heliovaara (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32James McGee (5) (IRL)Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Raffaelli (Q) (ITA)Manuel Mazzella (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Telawetz (AUT)Andrea Falgheri (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (3) (ESP)6-2 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Cristian Rodriguez (Q) (COL)Barry King (8) (IRL)3-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Stefano Valenti (ITA)Matteo Volante (ITA)7-6(9) 6-0[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)Matteo Mauri (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOscar Burrieza-Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Stefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
7-5 6-4
SFOscar Burrieza-Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Barry King (3) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
7-5 6-3
SFStefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Federico Gaio (4) (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFOscar Burrieza-Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Garzelli (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFBarry King (3) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
6-1 5-7 [12-10]
QFFederico Gaio (4) (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
6-4 4-6 [14-12]
QFStefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
R16Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Garzelli (ITA)
Antal Van Der Duim (1) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
R16Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Giacomo Miccini (ITA)
R16Barry King (3) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
Nicola Comune (WC) (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
1-6 7-5 [10-4]
R16Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Andrea Patracchini (ITA)
Francesco Picco (ITA)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Federico Gaio (4) (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
6-4 6-2
R16Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-0 6-4
R16Stefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Matthew Illingworth ()
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (2) (ITA)Francesco Garzelli (13) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)Mateusz Szmigiel (3) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Raffaelli (4) (ITA)Paolo Naldi (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Manuel Mazzella (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (5) (ITA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Cristian Rodriguez (6) (COL)Giacomo Miccini (15) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Mauri (7) (ITA)Francesco Picco (14) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Petrone (ITA)Alessandro Colella (11) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Maiga (SUI)Piotr Gadomski (10) (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (2) (ITA)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Garzelli (13) (ITA)Marco Tamiozzo (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Szmigiel (3) (POL)Laerte Di Falco (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)Omar Giacalone (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Raffaelli (4) (ITA)Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Paolo Naldi (ITA)Giammarco Micolani (12) (ITA)6-0 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (5) (ITA)Daniele Cattaneo (ITA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Manuel Mazzella (ITA)Alessandro Bega (16) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cristian Rodriguez (6) (COL)Andrea Patracchini (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Miccini (15) (ITA)Filippo Bettini (ITA)6-4 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Matteo Mauri (7) (ITA)Federico Visioli (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francesco Picco (14) (ITA)Nicola Comune (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Petrone (ITA)Rafal Gozdur (8) (POL)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Colella (11) (ITA)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Mario Ziulu (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Maiga (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Gadomski (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Iannuzzi (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Tamiozzo (WC) (ITA)Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francesco Garzelli (13) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laerte Di Falco (ITA)Salvatore Caruso (ITA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Omar Giacalone (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Raffaelli (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)Filippo Ghio (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Paolo Naldi (ITA)Luciano Pitzurra (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Giammarco Micolani (12) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Della Tommasina (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Cattaneo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Mazzella (ITA)Massimiliano Costa (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bega (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Rodriguez (6) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Patracchini (ITA)Andrea Stucchi (ITA)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Filippo Bettini (ITA)Andrea Busonera (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Miccini (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Mauri (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Visioli (ITA)Marco Stancati (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicola Comune (ITA)Francesco Vilardo (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Francesco Picco (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafal Gozdur (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Petrone (ITA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Colella (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]