ATP Italy F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Italy F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrento (TBC), Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Philipp Oswald (AUT)7-6(7) 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFPhilipp Oswald (AUT)Adrian Ungur (2Q) (ROU)6-7(6) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (6) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Andrea Stoppini (5) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFPhilipp Oswald (AUT)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
QFAdrian Ungur (2Q) (ROU)Deniss Pavlovs (8Q) (LVA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Robert Varga (Q) (HUN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (6) (ITA)Daniel Stoehr (SE) (GER)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Justin Diao Natale (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Stoppini (5) (ITA)Marco Pedrini (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Alessandro Da Col (Q) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Philipp Oswald (AUT)Francesco Piccari (3) (ITA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Deniss Pavlovs (8Q) (LVA)Andrea Agazzi (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Ungur (2Q) (ROU)Darko Madjarovski (Q) (SRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Varga (Q) (HUN)Thomas Fabbiano (LL) (ITA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (SE) (GER)Alexandre Renard (SE) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (6) (ITA)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Boy Westerhof (NLD)7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Justin Diao Natale (Q) (USA)Matteo Gotti (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Pedrini (Q) (ITA)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrea Stoppini (5) (ITA)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Juho Paukku (7) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Da Col (Q) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (3) (ITA)Pietro Fanucci (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Deniss Pavlovs (8Q) (LVA)Erik Crepaldi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Agazzi (LL) (ITA)Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Darko Madjarovski (Q) (SRB)Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Ungur (2Q) (ROU)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
SFPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Luigi D'Agord (ITA)
Justin Diao Natale (USA)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFXavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Alessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
4-6 7-5 [10-8]
QFPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
6-0 6-2
QFLuigi D'Agord (ITA)
Justin Diao Natale (USA)
Philipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Armin Sandbichler (AUT)
6-4 7-5
QFXavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Pavol Cervenak (4) (SVK)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
6-4 6-4
QFAlessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
6-1 6-0
R16Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
Marco Stancati (ITA)
Stefano Valenti (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Philipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Armin Sandbichler (AUT)
R16Luigi D'Agord (ITA)
Justin Diao Natale (USA)
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Pietro Fanucci (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-1 7-6(3)
R16Pavol Cervenak (4) (SVK)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
R16Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Alessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adrian Ungur (1WC) (ROU)Uros Vico (12) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Deniss Pavlovs (2WC) (LVA)Max Raditschnigg (11) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)5-7 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Robert Varga (HUN)Thomas Fabbiano (4) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marco Pedrini (5) (ITA)Luca Vanni (13) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Norby (9) (DNK)Andrea Agazzi (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Da Col (7) (ITA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Justin Diao Natale (10) (USA)Alberto Giraudo (8) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adrian Ungur (1WC) (ROU)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Uros Vico (12) (ITA)Riccardo Maiga (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Deniss Pavlovs (2WC) (LVA)Patrick Prader (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (11) (AUT)Marco Stancati (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)Robin Roshardt (SUI)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Robert Belak (15) (SRB)7-6(3) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Thomas Fabbiano (4) (ITA)Marlon Sterni (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robert Varga (HUN)Enrico Iannuzzi (16) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marco Pedrini (5) (ITA)Matteo Viola (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Vanni (13) (ITA)Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrea Agazzi (ITA)Luigi D'Agord (6) (ITA)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Norby (9) (DNK)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Da Col (7) (ITA)Laurent Bondaz (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (GER)Riccardo Ghedin (14) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alberto Giraudo (8) (ITA)Federico Raffaelli (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Justin Diao Natale (10) (USA)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]