ATP Italy F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Italy F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F27 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGianluca Mager (1) (ITA)Yannick Maden (6) (GER)7-6(6) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFGianluca Mager (1) (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFYannick Maden (6) (GER)Antonio Campo (ITA)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFGianluca Mager (1) (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFLorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Riccardo Bonadio (4) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Maden (6) (GER)Andrea Basso (3) (ITA)6-4 0-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAntonio Campo (ITA)Tobias Simon (7) (GER)7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Gianluca Mager (1) (ITA)Filippo Baldi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)Alessandro Luisi (ITA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Riccardo Bonadio (4) (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Andrea Vavassori (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Maden (6) (GER)Moritz Dettinger ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrea Basso (3) (ITA)Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tobias Simon (7) (GER)Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Campo (ITA)Florian Fallert (2) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianluca Mager (1) (ITA)Alessandro Bocus (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Filippo Baldi (ITA)Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Luisi (ITA)Federico Maccari (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)Manfred Fellin (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Riccardo Bonadio (4) (ITA)Daniel Altmaier (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrea Vavassori (ITA)David Simunek (CZE)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (6) (GER)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Moritz Dettinger ()Alexander Weis (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)Manuel Mazzella (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Basso (3) (ITA)Demian Raab ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Tobias Simon (7) (GER)Matteo Fago (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)Cristian Carli (ITA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Antonio Campo (ITA)Alessandro Colella (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (2) (GER)Andrew Ruppli (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndrea Basso (3) (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
6-4 6-7(8) [10-7]
SFJulian Ocleppo (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Daniel Altmaier (4) (GER)
Demian Raab ()
3-6 6-2 10-8
SFAndrea Basso (3) (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (2) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
6-4 3-6 10-4
QFJulian Ocleppo (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Riccardo Bonadio (1) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
5-7 6-3 10-4
QFDaniel Altmaier (4) (GER)
Demian Raab ()
Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFAndrea Basso (3) (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Cristian Carli (ITA)
Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFDavide Della Tommasina (2) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Moritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Riccardo Bonadio (1) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
R16Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)
6-3 7-5
R16Daniel Altmaier (4) (GER)
Demian Raab ()
Simon Berger (ITA)
Manfred Fellin (ITA)
6-0 6-1
R16Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Michele Longo (ITA)
4-6 6-4 10-7
R16Cristian Carli (ITA)
Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Giovanni Fonio (ITA)
7-5 1-6 10-6
R16Andrea Basso (3) (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Moritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
Alessandro Luisi (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
6-4 6-4
Davide Della Tommasina (2) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Demian Raab (1) ()Filippo Giorgetti (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrew Ruppli (2) (SUI)Marco Porcu (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antonio Campo (3) (ITA)Simon Berger (WC) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrea Vavassori (4) (ITA)Edoardo Lamberti (11) (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Manuel Mazzella (5) (ITA)Giovanni Fonio (ITA)7-6(6) 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniele Chiurulli (10) (ITA)Michele Longo (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Weis (7) (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (12) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q1Moritz Dettinger (8) ()Pierdanio Lo Priore (9) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Demian Raab (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Filippo Giorgetti (ITA)Ludovico Sanna (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ruppli (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Porcu (ITA)Nicolas Grandjean ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Antonio Campo (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Simon Berger (WC) (ITA)Simone Lombardi (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrea Vavassori (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Lamberti (11) (ITA)Francesco Caddeo (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manuel Mazzella (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Fonio (ITA)Francesco Moncagatto (13) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michele Longo (ITA)Riccardo Merone (6) (ITA)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniele Chiurulli (10) (ITA)Daniel-Andrea Rodriguez-Redondo (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Weis (7) (ITA)Michele Fois (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Grazioso (12) (ITA)Federico Bove (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Moritz Dettinger (8) ()Matteo Casula (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pierdanio Lo Priore (9) (ITA)Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]