ATP Italy F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBrusaporto, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFilip Prpic (1) (SWE)Laurynas Grigelis (2) (LAT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFFilip Prpic (1) (SWE)Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFLaurynas Grigelis (2) (LAT)Andrea Falgheri (4) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFFilip Prpic (1) (SWE)Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFClaudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Alessandro Bega (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFAndrea Falgheri (4) (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFLaurynas Grigelis (2) (LAT)Erik Crepaldi (8) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Filip Prpic (1) (SWE)Lado Chikhladze (GEO)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)Riccardo Bellotti (Q) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Federico Gaio (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (Q) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (WC) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Riccardo Sinicropi (WC) (ITA)Massimo Capone (7) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrea Falgheri (4) (ITA)Matthias Wolf (Q) (ITA)6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Erik Crepaldi (8) (ITA)Robin Kern (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (2) (LAT)Andrea Agazzi (Q) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Filip Prpic (1) (SWE)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lado Chikhladze (GEO)Davide Della Tommasina (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Riccardo Bellotti (Q) (ITA)Dorian Descloix (6) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (ITA)Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (WC) (ITA)Riccardo Maiga (Q) (SUI)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (Q) (ITA)Ljubomir Celebic (LL) (MNE)7-5 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (7) (ITA)Jakob Sude (GER)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (WC) (ITA)Giammarco Micolani (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Wolf (Q) (ITA)Oskaras Kalinauskas (WC) (LAT)7-6(3) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Andrea Falgheri (4) (ITA)Philip Lang (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Crepaldi (8) (ITA)Pietro Fanucci (Q) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Kern (Q) (GER)Paolo Beninca (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrea Agazzi (Q) (ITA)Alexander Zhurbin (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-7(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (2) (LAT)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FErik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Riccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
6-3 6-4
SFErik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-2 6-1
SFRiccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
6-2 6-3
QFErik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Ljubomir Celebic (MNE)
Jacopo Locatelli (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFAlessandro Bega (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Philip Lang (3) (AUT)
Jakob Sude (GER)
6-3 6-2
QFRiccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFFederico Gaio (2) (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Erik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
R16Ljubomir Celebic (MNE)
Jacopo Locatelli (ITA)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Matteo Tondini (ITA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Philip Lang (3) (AUT)
Jakob Sude (GER)
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (ITA)
7-6(1) 2-6 [10-8]
R16Riccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
R16Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Matteo Tondini (WC) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Bellotti (2) (ITA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pietro Fanucci (3WC) (ITA)Riccardo Stiglich (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrea Agazzi (4) (ITA)Ljubomir Celebic (11) (MNE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Maiga (5WC) (SUI)Davide Della Tommasina (9) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexander Zhurbin (6) (RUS)Emanuele Molina (ITA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wolf (7) (ITA)Paolo Beninca (10) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Robin Kern (8) (GER)Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Tondini (WC) (ITA)Gianluca Bonardi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Bellotti (2) (ITA)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (ITA)Lorenzo Carera (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pietro Fanucci (3WC) (ITA)Dominik Egolf ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Stiglich (WC) (ITA)Andrea Stucchi (14) (ITA)6-7(2) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Andrea Agazzi (4) (ITA)Viktor Galovic (ITA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ljubomir Celebic (11) (MNE)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Maiga (5WC) (SUI)Andrea Turco (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (9) (ITA)Matteo Donati (WC) (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alexander Zhurbin (6) (RUS)Miroslav Kleman (SVK)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (ITA)Marco Speronello (13) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wolf (7) (ITA)Nemanja Lazic (SRB)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Paolo Beninca (10) (ITA)Jacopo Locatelli (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robin Kern (8) (GER)Kristof Lybeer (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)Luca Margaroli (12) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]