ATP Italy F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Italy F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEste-Padova, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFTomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)James Ward (5) (GBR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFFederico Torresi (7) (ITA)Roman Jebavy (8) (CZE)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFTomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Daniel King-Turner (6) (NZL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Ward (5) (GBR)Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRoman Jebavy (8) (CZE)Marin Bradaric (CRO)3-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFFederico Torresi (7) (ITA)Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Tomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (6) (NZL)Remigio Burzio (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)Andrea Fava (WC) (ITA)6-7(5) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16James Ward (5) (GBR)Yan Bai (CHN)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (8) (CZE)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marin Bradaric (CRO)Alberto Giraudo (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)Paolo Beninca (Q) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)Luka Belic (CRO)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Ismar Gorcic (BIH)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Andrea Dall'asta (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Remigio Burzio (Q) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (Q) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (6) (NZL)Giammarco Micolani (WC) (ITA)6-7(5) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)Filip Zeman (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Fava (WC) (ITA)Nicolo Marchioretto (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (CHN)Aleksander Klenar (LL) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32James Ward (5) (GBR)Francesco Borgo (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (8) (CZE)Tommaso Lago (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Francesco Mendo (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alberto Giraudo (ITA)Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marin Bradaric (CRO)Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Paolo Beninca (Q) (ITA)Alessandro Da Col (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Luka Belic (CRO)Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)Giulio Di Meo (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLuka Belic (CRO)
Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Alessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-7(6) 7-6(3) [10-7]
SFLuka Belic (CRO)
Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
6-2 6-1
SFAlessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFLuka Belic (CRO)
Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
5-7 7-6(5) [10-8]
QFPablo Galdon (4) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
6-2 7-5
QFPaolo Beninca (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Andrea Fava (3) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
QFAlessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Yan Bai (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
R16Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
R16Luka Belic (CRO)
Marin Bradaric (CRO)
Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
6-4 6-4
R16Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
R16Andrea Dall'asta (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
R16Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Andrea Fava (3) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
R16Yan Bai (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Francesco Borgo (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
6-3 6-0
R16Alessandro Da Col (2) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Davide Della Tommasina (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Tommaso Lago (ITA)Omar Giacalone (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicola Ghedin (WC) (ITA)Aleksander Klenar ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Remigio Burzio (ITA)Germano Giacalone (WC) (ITA)Default[H2H]
Q1Francesco Mendo (ITA)Eros Lampioni (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francesco Borgo (ITA)Nicolo Marchioretto (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Paolo Beninca (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]