ATP Italy F23 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Italy F23 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F23 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPiombino, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F23 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Kern (4) (GER)Michael Lammer (3) (SUI)3-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFRobin Kern (4) (GER)Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFMichael Lammer (3) (SUI)Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (1) (GER)Federico Gaio (ITA)5-7 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
QFRobin Kern (4) (GER)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMichael Lammer (3) (SUI)Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFClaudio Grassi (7) (ITA)Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Marco Speronello (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Federico Gaio (ITA)Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Robin Kern (4) (GER)Ziad Sultan (Q) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Ruben Gonzales (PHL)Andrea Patracchini (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Manuel Mazzella (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (3) (SUI)Antonio Massara (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Riccardo Merone (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Daniele Capecchi (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Speronello (ITA)Francesco Vilardo (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (ITA)Matteo Donati (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Robin Kern (4) (GER)Matteo Civarolo (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ziad Sultan (Q) ()Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)6-7(6) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Patracchini (ITA)Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ruben Gonzales (PHL)Luca Vanni (8WC) (ITA)7-5 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Manuel Mazzella (WC) (ITA)Roberto Marelli (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (Q) (ITA)Flavio De Lucia (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (3) (SUI)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Giacomo Oradini (ITA)Matteo Dellagiacoma (Q) (ITA)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Merone (Q) (ITA)Enrico Fioravante (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-7]
SFAntoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
6-2 6-3
SFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Robin Kern (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-3 6-2
QFDamiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Ruben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Darren Walsh ()
6-4 6-3
QFAntoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
6-4 6-4
QFRobin Kern (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
6-0 6-0
QFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Hassan Al Mousa ()
Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)
6-1 7-5
R16Ruben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Darren Walsh ()
R16Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [11-9]
R16Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)
Michele Longo (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
Andrea Patracchini (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
5-7 7-6(5) [10-5]
R16Robin Kern (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Leonardo Cocchella (ITA)
Roberto Marelli (ITA)
6-0 6-2
R16Hassan Al Mousa ()
Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)
Ali Ghareeb (KWT)
Jesse Ross (USA)
6-1 6-2
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matteo Civarolo (1) (ITA)Nicola Remedi (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ziad Sultan ()Gianluca Di Nicola (2) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniele Capecchi (3) (ITA)Tommaso Aprile (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Merone (ITA)Filippo Borella (4) (ITA)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Andrea Vavassori (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antonio Massara (6) (ITA)Michele Longo (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Grazioso (7) (ITA)Leonardo Cocchella (ITA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (1) (ITA)Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Nicola Remedi (ITA)Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)6-0 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (2) (ITA)Sushant Kuttalam Chandrasekar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ziad Sultan ()Cristiano Compagnone (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniele Capecchi (3) (ITA)Andrea Camurri (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Aprile (ITA)Tommaso Rombai (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (4) (ITA)Daniele Pepi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Merone (ITA)Federico Teodori (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Ali Ghareeb (5) (KWT)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrea Vavassori (WC) (ITA)Filippo Miliani (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (6) (ITA)Gregorio Lulli (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Michele Longo (ITA)Antonio Zucca (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Andrea Grazioso (7) (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Cocchella (ITA)Alessandro Poggianti (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)Hassan Al Mousa ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)Mariano Esposito (9) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]