ATP Italy F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F21 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAppiano, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarco Crugnola (ITA)Matthias Bachinger (GER)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFMarco Crugnola (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (5WC) (ITA)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMatthias Bachinger (GER)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFMarco Crugnola (ITA)Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFAlberto Brizzi (5WC) (ITA)Janez Semrajc (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFFarrukh Dustov (UZB)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMatthias Bachinger (GER)James Lemke (8) (AUS)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Colin Ebelthite (PR) (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)Alejandro Gonzalez (6) (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Janez Semrajc (SLO)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-7(5) 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Alberto Brizzi (5WC) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Razvan Sabau (ROU)Sherif Sabry (EGY)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Farrukh Dustov (UZB)Matthias Wolf (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16James Lemke (8) (AUS)Luca Vanni (ITA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Matthias Bachinger (GER)Andreas Haider-Maurer (2) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Pietro Fanucci (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (PR) (AUS)Karim Maamoun (EGY)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Gonzalez (6) (COL)Damiano Di Ienno (Q) (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Janez Semrajc (SLO)Philipp Oswald (4) (AUT)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Giacomo Oradini (Q) (ITA)Francesco Piccari (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (5WC) (ITA)Bertram Steinberger (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Razvan Sabau (ROU)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (7) (ESP)5-7 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Francesco Picco (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Wolf (WC) (ITA)Andrea Stoppini (ITA)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Farrukh Dustov (UZB)Pavol Cervenak (3) (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32James Lemke (8) (AUS)Paolo Beninca (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (ITA)Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (2) (AUT)Marco Cecchinato (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (3) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
6-4 7-5
SFLuis Diaz-Barriga (3) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)
6-3 5-7 [10-3]
SFKarim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
7-6(3) 7-6(6)
QFAlberto Brizzi (ITA)
Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)
Walter Rodriguez (ARG)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
6-3 6-1
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (3) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Roberto Rodriguez-Alonso (ESP)
6-2 6-2
QFFarrukh Dustov (UZB)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
Colin Ebelthite (4) (AUS)
James Lemke (AUS)
6-4 6-3
QFKarim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (1) (COL)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
2-6 6-4 [10-5]
R16Walter Rodriguez (ARG)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Francesco Nassi (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (3) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Pietro Fanucci (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Roberto Rodriguez-Alonso (ESP)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Francesco Picco (ITA)
6-1 4-6 [10-5]
R16Colin Ebelthite (4) (AUS)
James Lemke (AUS)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
Antonio Comporto (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)
Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
6-4 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marco Cecchinato (11) (ITA)Giammarco Micolani (ITA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Giacomo Oradini (9) (ITA)Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Paolo Beninca (13) (ITA)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (3) (MEX)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Bertram Steinberger (WC) (AUT)Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (5WC) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (16) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Damiano Di Ienno (6WC) (ITA)Emanuele Molina (10) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicola Ghedin (12) (ITA)Lorenzo Giustino (7) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pietro Fanucci (8) (ITA)Jean-Marc Werner (15) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Giammarco Micolani (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (1) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Cecchinato (11) (ITA)Robin Kern (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (9) (ITA)Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (3) (MEX)Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paolo Beninca (13) (ITA)Francesco Nassi (ITA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bertram Steinberger (WC) (AUT)Marco Sattanino (4) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Ettore Capello (14) (ITA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (5WC) (ITA)Ettore Zito (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (16) (ITA)Roberto Rodriguez-Alonso (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Damiano Di Ienno (6WC) (ITA)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (10) (ITA)Francesco Arciuli (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Giustino (7) (ITA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicola Ghedin (12) (ITA)Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pietro Fanucci (8) (ITA)Lukas Holzner (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (15) (GER)Marco Speronello (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Italy F21 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Italy F21 Futures?