ATP Italy F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Italy F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Spezia, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Linzer (4) (AUT)Leonardo Kirche (7) (BRA)0-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLeonardo Kirche (7) (BRA)Nikola Ciric (SRB)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFMichael Linzer (4) (AUT)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFNikola Ciric (SRB)Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)4-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFLeonardo Kirche (7) (BRA)Pedro Sousa (3) (PRT)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Linzer (4) (AUT)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)4-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFGuillermo Olaso (ESP)Guilherme Clezar (8) (BRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Boris Pashanski (SRB)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)Alejandro Gonzalez (5) (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Pedro Sousa (3) (PRT)Walter Trusendi (ITA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Leonardo Kirche (7) (BRA)Roberto Marcora (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)Denis Zivkovic (USA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Michael Linzer (4) (AUT)Antonio Comporto (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Guilherme Clezar (8) (BRA)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Simone Vagnozzi (2WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Damir Dzumhur (1) (BIH)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (SRB)Aleksandre Metreveli (LL) (GEO)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (SRB)Federico Maccari (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Gonzalez (5) (COL)Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (Q) (COL)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (3) (PRT)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (WC) (ITA)Enrico Burzi (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (7) (BRA)Erik Crepaldi (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)Nicolas Pastor (6) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Zivkovic (USA)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Antonio Comporto (Q) (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (Q) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Linzer (4) (AUT)Jason Kubler (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Guilherme Clezar (8) (BRA)Alessandro Bega (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Michal Przysiezny (POL)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (2WC) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
7-6(1) 6-4
SFCristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
Alessandro Motti (1WC) (ITA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
6-7(3) 6-2 [10-5]
SFAlejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
Stefano Ianni (2WC) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-3 5-7 [10-8]
QFAlessandro Motti (1WC) (ITA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Damir Dzumhur (BIH)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFCristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (3) (ESP)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 7-6(2)
QFAlejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
QFStefano Ianni (2WC) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Alessandro Motti (1WC) (ITA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Damir Dzumhur (BIH)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
Alessio Guidotti (WC) (ITA)
Giacomo Tartarini (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (3) (ESP)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Antonio Comporto (ITA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
Roberto Marcora (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
7-6(7) 6-3
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Stefano Ianni (2WC) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
4-6 4-3 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Riccardo Sinicropi (1WC) (ITA)Claudio Scatizzi (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (2) (NZL)Davide Della Tommasina (11) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antonio Comporto (3) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (9) (ITA)6-1 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Erik Crepaldi (4WC) (ITA)Gino Asara (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Aleksandre Metreveli (14) (GEO)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Filippo Leonardi (6) (ITA)Pietro Licciardi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)Francesco Picco (12) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (13) (COL)Lorenzo Papasidero (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Sinicropi (1WC) (ITA)Vasile Antonescu (ROU)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Claudio Scatizzi (ITA)Paolo Beninca (15) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (2) (NZL)Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (11) (ITA)Andrea Basso (WC) (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Comporto (3) (ITA)Luca Pancaldi (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (9) (ITA)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Erik Crepaldi (4WC) (ITA)Alessio Guidotti (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gino Asara (ITA)Lorenzo Frigerio (10) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Amerigo Contini (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aleksandre Metreveli (14) (GEO)Paul Rares Andriuc (ROU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Filippo Leonardi (6) (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pietro Licciardi (WC) (ITA)Niccolo Mugelli (16) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Picco (12) (ITA)Fabio Perasso (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Papasidero (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (13) (COL)Angel Stefan Rascu (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Italy F20 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Italy F20 Futures?