ATP Italy F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The Italy F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSan Benedetto del Tronto, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStefano Tarallo (3WC) (ITA)Federico Luzzi (1) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFFederico Luzzi (1) (ITA)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)7-6 2-6 6-2[H2H]
SFStefano Tarallo (3WC) (ITA)Filippo Messori (2) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFFederico Luzzi (1) (ITA)Marco Monnecchi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMassimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)Andrea Capodimonte (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFStefano Tarallo (3WC) (ITA)Andrea Stoppini (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFFilippo Messori (2) (ITA)Riccardo Ciruolo (7) (ITA)4-6 7-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Federico Luzzi (1) (ITA)Vincenzo Carlone (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Monnecchi (ITA)Daniele Ceraudo (ITA)7-6 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)Paolo Cannova (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Capodimonte (ITA)Marco Danelli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Stoppini (ITA)Giuseppe Montenet (6) (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Stefano Tarallo (3WC) (ITA)Massimo Bianchi (Q) (ITA)6-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ciruolo (7) (ITA)Gianluca Gatto (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Filippo Messori (2) (ITA)Alessio Varriale (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Federico Luzzi (1) (ITA)Marco Pontarin (Q) (ITA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vincenzo Carlone (ITA)Leonardo Micheli (Q) (ITA)6-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Monnecchi (ITA)Roberto Palpacelli (WC) (ITA)7-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniele Ceraudo (ITA)Pietro Angelini (8) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)Matteo Colla (4) (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Paolo Cannova (Q) (ITA)Federico Torresi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrea Capodimonte (ITA)Andrea Grasselli (ITA)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Marco Danelli (ITA)Leonardo Azzaro (5) (ITA)7-6 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Giuseppe Montenet (6) (ITA)Alessandro Tombolini (ITA)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Stoppini (ITA)Roberto Bresolin (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Massimo Bianchi (Q) (ITA)Eduardo Bohrer (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefano Tarallo (3WC) (ITA)Matteo Gotti (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ciruolo (7) (ITA)Christophe Bosio (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluca Gatto (ITA)Enrico Casadei (WC) (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessio Varriale (ITA)Alessandro Piccari (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Messori (2) (ITA)Andrea Artioli (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStefan Pircher (ITA)
Alessandro Tombolini (ITA)
Marco Monnecchi (ITA)
Marco Pontarin (ITA)
6-1 6-3
SFMarco Monnecchi (ITA)
Marco Pontarin (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (1) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
6-1 6-3
SFStefan Pircher (ITA)
Alessandro Tombolini (ITA)
Leonardo Azzaro (2) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
7-6 6-7 7-6
QFMassimo Dell'Acqua (1) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Pietro Angelini (ITA)
Roberto Palpacelli (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFMarco Monnecchi (ITA)
Marco Pontarin (ITA)
Roberto Bresolin (ITA)
Andrea Stoppini (ITA)
6-4 7-6
QFStefan Pircher (ITA)
Alessandro Tombolini (ITA)
Massimo Bianchi (ITA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFLeonardo Azzaro (2) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (WC) (ITA)
Marco Marcelli (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Massimo Dell'Acqua (1) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Christophe Bosio (FRA)
Ryota Taguchi (JPN)
6-2 6-2
R16Pietro Angelini (ITA)
Roberto Palpacelli (ITA)
Martin Mair (ITA)
Luca Rosatone (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Roberto Bresolin (ITA)
Andrea Stoppini (ITA)
Marco Danelli (4) (ITA)
Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
6-0 6-1
R16Marco Monnecchi (ITA)
Marco Pontarin (ITA)
Shivshanker Kanbargimath (IND)
Barry Scollo ()
7-5 6-3
R16Stefan Pircher (ITA)
Alessandro Tombolini (ITA)
Andrea Capodimonte (ITA)
Giuseppe Montenet (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Massimo Bianchi (ITA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
Dario Berrettini (3) (ITA)
Daniele Ceraudo (ITA)
7-6 6-3
R16Daniele Giorgini (WC) (ITA)
Marco Marcelli (ITA)
Marco Bonelli (WC) (ITA)
Antonio Sgattoni (ITA)
2-6 6-1 6-1
R16Leonardo Azzaro (2) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
Antonio Palestini (WC) (ITA)
Federico Palestini (ITA)
6-1 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andrea Artioli (ITA)Luca Rosatone (ITA)6-1 7-6[H2H]
Q1Roberto Bresolin (ITA)Barry Scollo ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Leonardo Micheli (ITA)Paolo Lorenzi (3) (ITA)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Paolo Cannova (4) (ITA)Milan Vopicka (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Giuseppe Menga (5) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Pontarin (10) (ITA)Gianmaria Noli (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Federico Torresi (ITA)Antonio Sgattoni (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Christophe Bosio (9) (FRA)Mattia Mancini (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Rosatone (ITA)Stefan Pircher (1) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrea Artioli (ITA)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roberto Bresolin (ITA)Shivshanker Kanbargimath (2) (IND)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Barry Scollo ()Alessio Torresi (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Paolo Lorenzi (3) (ITA)Martin Mair (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Micheli (ITA)Giacomo Perucconi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Paolo Cannova (4) (ITA)Stefano Grilli (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Milan Vopicka (CZE)Matteo Galli (ITA)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Giuseppe Menga (5) (ITA)Viviano Brizzi (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Stefano Dolce (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gianmaria Noli (ITA)Ryota Taguchi (6) (JPN)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Pontarin (10) (ITA)Massimo Ocera (ITA)5-7 7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Torresi (ITA)Tobias Koeck (7) (AUT)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonio Sgattoni (ITA)Antonio Palestini (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mattia Mancini (ITA)Riccardo Capannelli (8) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christophe Bosio (9) (FRA)Marco Bonelli (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan Pircher (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rosatone (ITA)Michele Zangari (SMR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniele Giorgini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Artioli (ITA)Jure Kekez ()3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Shivshanker Kanbargimath (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Bresolin (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Barry Scollo ()Simone Teti (ITA)7-5 7-6[H2H]
Q3Alessio Torresi (ITA)Marco Cilia (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Paolo Lorenzi (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Mair (ITA)Diego De Vecchis (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Perucconi (ITA)Fabio Rossi (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Micheli (ITA)Facundo Barbutti (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paolo Cannova (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Grilli (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Galli (ITA)Noufayi Nejdi (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Milan Vopicka (CZE)Dario Berrettini (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Menga (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Viviano Brizzi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Dolce (ITA)Francesco Zugarelli (ITA)3-6 7-5 Default[H2H]
Q3Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ryota Taguchi (6) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianmaria Noli (ITA)Arrigo Ghiselli (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Massimo Ocera (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Pontarin (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Koeck (7) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Torresi (ITA)Ivan Syrov (RUS)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Antonio Palestini (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Sgattoni (ITA)Federico Palestini (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Capannelli (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mattia Mancini (ITA)Alessandro Tabacchini (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Bonelli (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe Bosio (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]