ATP Italy F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The Italy F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVarese, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCyril Saulnier (5) (FRA)Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFCyril Saulnier (5) (FRA)Marco Monnecchi (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFIvan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)Andrei Rybalko (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMarco Monnecchi (Q) (ITA)Thomas Dupre (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFCyril Saulnier (5) (FRA)Marco Danelli (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFIvan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)Oscar Rodriguez (6) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAndrei Rybalko (UKR)Ullrich-Jasper Seetzen (8) ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Monnecchi (Q) (ITA)Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R16Thomas Dupre (FRA)Massimo Boscatto (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R16Marco Danelli (Q) (ITA)Uros Vico (Q) (ITA)6-4 1-0[H2H]
R16Cyril Saulnier (5) (FRA)Julien Cuaz (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Oscar Rodriguez (6) (ARG)Stefano Mocci (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)Alessio Di Mauro (3) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ullrich-Jasper Seetzen (8) ()Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrei Rybalko (UKR)Miguel Pastura (2) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Stefano Tarallo (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Monnecchi (Q) (ITA)Carlo Santoro (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Dupre (FRA)Massimo Ocera (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Massimo Boscatto (WC) (ITA)Matteo Colla (7) (ITA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Danelli (Q) (ITA)Alberto Banus-Sado (4) (ESP)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Uros Vico (Q) (ITA)Christian Persico (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Cuaz (FRA)Nahuel Fracassi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Cyril Saulnier (5) (FRA)Tom Hamilton (LL) (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Oscar Rodriguez (6) (ARG)Daniele Ceraudo (Q) (ITA)0-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Stefano Mocci (WC) (ITA)Cristian Salvador Lopez (LL) (ESP)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)Andrea Stoppini (Q) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (3) (ITA)Massimo Bianchi (Q) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Ullrich-Jasper Seetzen (8) ()Alejandro Olivera (URU)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)Alessandro Tabacchini (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrei Rybalko (UKR)Andrea Capodimonte (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Miguel Pastura (2) (ARG)Markus Wislsperger (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMassimo Boscatto (3) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Leonardo Olguin (2) (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
7-6 7-5
SFMassimo Boscatto (3) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Massimo Bianchi (ITA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
6-2 6-3
SFLeonardo Olguin (2) (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)
6-2 6-4
QFMassimo Bianchi (ITA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
Andrei Rybalko (1) (UKR)
Markus Wislsperger (GER)
QFMassimo Boscatto (3) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Tom Hamilton (IRL)
Daniel Pahlsson (SWE)
6-2 6-3
QFDiego Alvarez (ARG)
Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)
Marco Danelli (ITA)
Christian Persico (ITA)
6-2 6-3
QFLeonardo Olguin (2) (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli ()
6-2 6-3
R16Andrei Rybalko (1) (UKR)
Markus Wislsperger (GER)
R16Massimo Bianchi (ITA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
Ryan Martin (USA)
Cristian Salvador Lopez (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16Massimo Boscatto (3) (ITA)
Stefano Tarallo (ITA)
Oscar Rodriguez (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
6-3 6-0
R16Tom Hamilton (IRL)
Daniel Pahlsson (SWE)
Andrea Begnis (ITA)
Eugenio Rossi (ITA)
4-6 6-3 6-3
R16Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)
Fabio Colangelo (ITA)
Tomas Tenconi (ITA)
6-4 6-0
R16Marco Danelli (ITA)
Christian Persico (ITA)
Stefano Mocci (4) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
7-5 6-4
R16Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli ()
Jacopo Lo Monaco (ITA)
Andrea Stoppini (ITA)
1-6 7-5 7-5
R16Leonardo Olguin (2) (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marco Monnecchi (1) (ITA)Diego Alvarez (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniele Ceraudo (2) (ITA)Matteo Bonvicini (ITA)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Uros Vico (3) (ITA)Fabio Colangelo (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Andrea Capodimonte (4) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Massimo Ocera (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Bonvicini (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christian Persico (ITA)Alessandro Tabacchini (6) (ITA)7-6 6-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Danelli (10) (ITA)Tom Hamilton (7) (IRL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrea Stoppini (WC) (ITA)Cristian Salvador Lopez (ESP)6-3 7-6[H2H]
Q2Marco Monnecchi (1) (ITA)Nicola Caielli (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Diego Alvarez (WC) (ARG)Eugenio Rossi (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniele Ceraudo (2) (ITA)Ryan Martin (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matteo Bonvicini (ITA)Andrea Agazzi (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Uros Vico (3) (ITA)Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)6-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fabio Colangelo (ITA)Michael Innerebner (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrea Capodimonte (4) (ITA)Marco Di Gioia (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Jacopo Lo Monaco (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Massimo Ocera (WC) (ITA)Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli (5) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bonvicini (ITA)Alessandro Lifonti (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Tabacchini (6) (ITA)Luca Casanova (ITA)7-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christian Persico (ITA)Matteo Galli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tom Hamilton (7) (IRL)Tomas Tenconi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Danelli (10) (ITA)Manuel Bazzani (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cristian Salvador Lopez (ESP)Potito Starace (8WC) (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Stoppini (WC) (ITA)Daniel Pahlsson (9) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Monnecchi (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicola Caielli (ITA)Mattia Mancini (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eugenio Rossi (WC) (ITA)Gianmaria Noli (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Alvarez (WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Ceraudo (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Martin (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Bonvicini (ITA)Frederik Samuelsson (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Agazzi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Uros Vico (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabio Colangelo (ITA)Martin Mair (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Innerebner (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Capodimonte (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Di Gioia (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Bianchi (ITA)Mario Sassi (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jacopo Lo Monaco (ITA)Giuliano Anselmo (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Ocera (WC) (ITA)Paulo Brasolin (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Lifonti (ITA)Stefano Consolandi (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bonvicini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Tabacchini (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Casanova (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Persico (ITA)Fabio Mizzon (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matteo Galli (ITA)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tom Hamilton (7) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Tenconi (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Bazzani (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Danelli (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Potito Starace (8WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Salvador Lopez (ESP)Viviano Brizzi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrea Stoppini (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Pahlsson (9) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]