ATP Italy F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Italy F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPadova, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCristian Villagran (ARG)Julian Reister (1) (GER)1-6 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
SFJulian Reister (1) (GER)Victor Ionita (4) (ROU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFCristian Villagran (ARG)Leandro Migani (8) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJulian Reister (1) (GER)Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFVictor Ionita (4) (ROU)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (Q) (FIN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFCristian Villagran (ARG)Gabriel Moraru (3) (ROU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFLeandro Migani (8) (ARG)Nikola Mektic (Q) (CRO)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Julian Reister (1) (GER)Antony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Matteo Marfia (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Victor Ionita (4) (ROU)Kornel Bardoczky (HUN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (Q) (FIN)Roman Jebavy (CZE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (ARG)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Gabriel Moraru (3) (ROU)Matteo Viola (ITA)3-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (8) (ARG)Marco Mirnegg (Q) (AUT)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Nikola Mektic (Q) (CRO)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (JE) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (1) (GER)Andrew Coelho (AUS)6-3 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Marfia (WC) (ITA)Andrea Bortolon (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Stefano Travaglia (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Victor Ionita (4) (ROU)Erling Tveit (Q) (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kornel Bardoczky (HUN)Daniel Lopez (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (CZE)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (Q) (FIN)Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (ARG)Carlos Avellan (6) (ECU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (POL)Tomislav Ternar (Q) (SLO)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Michal Przysiezny (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Moraru (3) (ROU)Zoran Golubovic (Q) (SLO)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (8) (ARG)Bogdan-Victor Leonte (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Mirnegg (Q) (AUT)Antonio Comporto (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (JE) (GER)Mathieu Guenat (SUI)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikola Mektic (Q) (CRO)Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVictor Ionita (3) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Nikola Mektic (2) (CRO)
Ivan Zovko (CRO)
6-0 6-3
SFVictor Ionita (3) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Guillermo Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
6-1 6-3
SFNikola Mektic (2) (CRO)
Ivan Zovko (CRO)
Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Zen (ITA)
6-1 6-3
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
7-6(8) 3-6 [10-7]
QFVictor Ionita (3) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
6-3 6-2
QFMirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Zen (ITA)
Antonio Comporto (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-1 6-1
QFNikola Mektic (2) (CRO)
Ivan Zovko (CRO)
Carlos Avellan (ECU)
Diogo Cruz (BRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
Andrew Coelho (AUS)
James Lemke (AUS)
R16Victor Ionita (3) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Stefano Travaglia (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
Andrea Bortolon (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Zen (ITA)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
R16Antonio Comporto (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
2-6 7-6(4) [10-6]
R16Carlos Avellan (ECU)
Diogo Cruz (BRA)
Mathieu Guenat (SUI)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
7-5 6-3
R16Nikola Mektic (2) (CRO)
Ivan Zovko (CRO)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nikola Mektic (1) (CRO)Massimo Capone (14) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Lopez (2) ()Dylan Sessagesimi (11) (SUI)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jaan-Frederik Brunken (16) (FIN)Alberto Giraudo (3) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Zoran Golubovic (13) (SLO)Frank Wintermantel (4) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antony Dupuis (15) (FRA)Nicolas Reissig (5) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Erling Tveit (6) (NOR)Adrian Sikora (10) (SVK)6-3 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marco Mirnegg (7) (AUT)Marco Bella (9WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tomislav Ternar (SLO)James Lemke (8) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikola Mektic (1) (CRO)Paolo Beninca (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Massimo Capone (14) (ITA)Yannick Maden (GER)6-3 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Lopez (2) ()Michael Linzer (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dylan Sessagesimi (11) (SUI)Ivan Zovko (CRO)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alberto Giraudo (3) (ITA)Ivan Vukovic (CRO)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jaan-Frederik Brunken (16) (FIN)Cristian Rodriguez (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frank Wintermantel (4) (GER)Daniel Uhlig (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Zoran Golubovic (13) (SLO)Davide Melchiorre (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Reissig (5) (AUT)Andrea Stucchi (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Antony Dupuis (15) (FRA)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Erling Tveit (6) (NOR)Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adrian Sikora (10) (SVK)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marco Mirnegg (7) (AUT)Francesco Borgo (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Bella (9WC) (ITA)Lorenzo Papasidero (WC) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2James Lemke (8) (AUS)Vedran Siljegovic (CRO)6-0 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomislav Ternar (SLO)Andriej Kapas (12) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikola Mektic (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paolo Beninca (ITA)Lorenzo Di Giovanni (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannick Maden (GER)Janos Zibrat ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Massimo Capone (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Lopez (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Linzer (AUT)Simone Golia (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Zovko (CRO)Michal Franek (CZE)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dylan Sessagesimi (11) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Giraudo (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (CRO)Florian Farnleitner (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Cristian Rodriguez (COL)Kevin Albonetti (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jaan-Frederik Brunken (16) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Wintermantel (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Uhlig (GER)Nicolo Stefan (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Davide Melchiorre (ITA)Marko Lazic ()6-2 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zoran Golubovic (13) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Reissig (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Stucchi (ITA)Vinicius Palhavan (BRA)6-0 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Vianello (ITA)Gregor Stopar ()6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antony Dupuis (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erling Tveit (6) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Lorenzon (A) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Deni Zmak (CRO)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Adrian Sikora (10) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Mirnegg (7) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Borgo (ITA)Andrea Ongari (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Papasidero (WC) (ITA)Marco Di Maro (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Bella (9WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Lemke (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vedran Siljegovic (CRO)Marko Danis (SVK)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tomislav Ternar (SLO)Lorenzo Di Maro (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (12) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]