ATP Italy F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Italy F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBolzano, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDiego Junqueira (4) (ARG)Filip Prpic (3) (SWE)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFDiego Junqueira (4) (ARG)Nicolas Todero (6WC) (ARG)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFFilip Prpic (3) (SWE)Diego Alvarez (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Todero (6WC) (ARG)Martin Klizan (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFDiego Junqueira (4) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFilip Prpic (3) (SWE)Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDiego Alvarez (ARG)Niels Desein (8) (BEL)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Klizan (SVK)Ivo Klec (1) (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Nicolas Todero (6WC) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (4) (ARG)Reda El Amrani (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (ARG)Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Andrea Volpini (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Filip Prpic (3) (SWE)Stefano Valenti (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (8) (BEL)Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Diego Alvarez (ARG)Jan Masik (CZE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (1) (SVK)Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Klizan (SVK)Matthias Wolf (Q) (ITA)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Rui Machado (PR) (PRT)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (6WC) (ARG)Pietro Fanucci (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (4) (ARG)Luca Vanni (SE) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (MAR)Antonio Gramaglia (Q) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Alessandro Piccari (ITA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)Blaz Kavcic (5) (SLO)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrea Volpini (LL) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (Q) (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Valenti (WC) (ITA)James Ludlow (Q) (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Prpic (3) (SWE)Paolo Naldi (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (8) (BEL)Vittorio Rubino (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)Andrea Serra (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (ARG)Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Masik (CZE)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (2) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
2-6 7-6(4) 6-4
SFAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Pietro Fanucci (3) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
6-2 4-6 7-6(6)
SFAntonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
6-2 6-3
QFPietro Fanucci (3) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Artem Strunnikov (RUS)
6-2 6-4
QFAntonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Alessandro Piccari (ITA)
Andrea Serra (ITA)
6-1 6-3
QFDiego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)
Rui Machado (PRT)
6-3 6-2
R16Antal Van Der Duim (1) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Blaz Kavcic (SLO)
Luka Ocvirk (SLO)
6-2 6-3
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
Thomas Holzer (WC) (ITA)
Patrick Prader (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Pietro Fanucci (3) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
3-6 6-2 6-3
R16Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Artem Strunnikov (RUS)
Phillipp Koell (WC) (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
7-6(12) 6-2
R16Alessandro Piccari (ITA)
Andrea Serra (ITA)
Aaron Dapunt (WC) (ITA)
Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)
6-2 6-1
R16Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)
Rui Machado (PRT)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Stefano Valenti (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Simone Chiodini (ITA)
Paolo Naldi (ITA)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patrick Prader (1) (ITA)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wolf (ITA)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antonio Gramaglia (3) (ITA)Andrea Volpini (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Serra (4) (ITA)Alberto Scagnelli (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Paolo Naldi (5) (ITA)Marco Stancati (WC) (ITA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Vittorio Rubino (6) (ITA)Luca Pompeo (ITA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1James Ludlow (USA)Lorenzo Cremonini (ITA)Retired[H2H]
Q1Giacomo Oradini (ITA)Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Filippeschi (ITA)Patrick Prader (1) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)4-6 7-5 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wolf (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tobias Benno Kasseroler (WC) (ITA)Federico Ottolini (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q2Vittorio Poli (ITA)Antonio Gramaglia (3) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Phillipp Koell (WC) (ITA)Andrea Volpini (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mathis Pesarin (ITA)Andrea Serra (4) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alberto Scagnelli (ITA)Aaron Dapunt (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niccolo Adami (ITA)Paolo Naldi (5) (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Stancati (WC) (ITA)Philip Lageder (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matthias Di Paolo (ITA)Vittorio Rubino (6) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Artem Strunnikov (RUS)Luca Pompeo (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Cremonini (ITA)Stefano Rodighiero (7) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2James Ludlow (USA)Massimiliano Costa (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (ITA)Alessandro Torrisi (8) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ryan McBride (USA)Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Prader (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Filippeschi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)Ettore Zito (WC) (ITA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Ottolini (ITA)Dominic Stoeckler (SUI)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTobias Benno Kasseroler (WC) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAntonio Gramaglia (3) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVittorio Poli (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Benoit ()Andrea Volpini (WC) (ITA)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPhillipp Koell (WC) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAndrea Serra (4) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMathis Pesarin (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAaron Dapunt (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlberto Scagnelli (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPaolo Naldi (5) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNiccolo Adami (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPhilip Lageder (WC) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMarco Stancati (WC) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVittorio Rubino (6) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMatthias Di Paolo (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ivo Albertelli (ITA)Luca Pompeo (ITA)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArtem Strunnikov (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedStefano Rodighiero (7) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedLorenzo Cremonini (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Massimiliano Costa (ITA)Simone Chiodini (ITA)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJames Ludlow (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlessandro Torrisi (8) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGiacomo Oradini (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)Paul Kramberger (AUS)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRyan McBride (USA)Bye[H2H]