ATP Italy F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Italy F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSan Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)Manuel Jorquera (8) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFManuel Jorquera (8) (ITA)Christoph Steiner (Q) (AUT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
SFDaniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFChristoph Steiner (Q) (AUT)Alessandro Piccari (1Q) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFManuel Jorquera (8) (ITA)Carlos Poch-Gradin (4SE) (ESP)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFArmin Sandbichler (AUT)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-3 4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFDaniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)Matteo Marrai (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alessandro Piccari (1Q) (ITA)Enrico Burzi (ITA)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Christoph Steiner (Q) (AUT)Guillermo Carry (5) (ARG)WO[H2H]
R16Carlos Poch-Gradin (4SE) (ESP)Adriano Biasella (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Manuel Jorquera (8) (ITA)Martin Fischer (LL) (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Matteo Viola (ITA)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Arkady Bassetti (ITA)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Matteo Marrai (ITA)Marco Crugnola (6) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)Andrea Merati (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Alessandro Piccari (1Q) (ITA)Mikhail Vasiliev (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (ITA)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Christoph Steiner (Q) (AUT)Roman Kelecic (WC) (CRO)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (5) (ARG)Cesare Gallo (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (4SE) (ESP)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Adriano Biasella (ITA)Massimo Capone (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (LL) (AUT)Roberto Palpacelli (WC) (ITA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (8) (ITA)Antonio Gramaglia (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Alessio Torresi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Arkady Bassetti (ITA)Filippo Figliomeni (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Giuseppe Menga (3) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (6) (ITA)Luca Bonati (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (ITA)Nicola Ghedin (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Merati (Q) (ITA)Mohcine Roudami (Q) (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)Fabian Roetschi (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJosef Nesticky (CZE)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Martin Fischer (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
6-2 6-2
SFJosef Nesticky (CZE)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Luca Bonati (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFMartin Fischer (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
Cesare Gallo (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-3 7-6(1)
QFJosef Nesticky (CZE)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Luca Compagnucci (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
6-2 6-1
QFLuca Bonati (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Armin Sandbichler (AUT)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
6-3 6-2
QFCesare Gallo (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Filippo Figliomeni (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
6-4 5-7 6-3
QFMartin Fischer (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
R16Josef Nesticky (CZE)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
R16Luca Compagnucci (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Takanobu Fujii (JPN)
Taro Yamane (JPN)
6-1 6-1
R16Luca Bonati (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
R16Armin Sandbichler (AUT)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
Roberto Palpacelli (ITA)
Alessio Torresi (ITA)
R16Cesare Gallo (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
R16Filippo Figliomeni (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
R16Martin Fischer (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
Antonio Gramaglia (ITA)
Giampaolo Mauti (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alessandro Piccari (1) (ITA)Remigio Burzio (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Massimo Capone (A) (ITA)Andrea Alviano (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alessio Torresi (13) (ITA)Luca Bonati (3) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Christoph Steiner (12) (AUT)Martin Fischer (4) (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Vasiliev (14) (RUS)Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (9) (ITA)Stefano Dolce (6) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mohcine Roudami (11) (MAR)Mauro Commisso (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Merati (WC) (ITA)Giampaolo Mauti (10) (ITA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Piccari (1) (ITA)Marco Viola (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Remigio Burzio (ITA)Rodrigo Castano (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Massimo Capone (A) (ITA)Jonathan Diomedi (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrea Alviano (ITA)Matteo Baldi (ITA)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Bonati (3) (ITA)Valerio Carrese (ITA)4-6 7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alessio Torresi (13) (ITA)Kamil Blaha (CZE)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Martin Fischer (4) (AUT)Matteo Fago (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christoph Steiner (12) (AUT)Daniele Silvestre (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)Alberto Cristofaro (5) (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Vasiliev (14) (RUS)Filippo Bettini (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefano Dolce (6) (ITA)Alessandro Torrisi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (9) (ITA)Roberto Carati (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Mauro Commisso (ITA)Takanobu Fujii (7) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohcine Roudami (11) (MAR)Pietro De Simon (WC) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Merati (WC) (ITA)Riccardo Grassi (8) (ITA)1-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Giampaolo Mauti (10) (ITA)Daniele Giuliani (WC) (ITA)6-7(6) 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]