ATP Italy F26 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Italy F26 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F26 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSanta Margherita Di Pula, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F26 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FWalter Trusendi (1Q) (ITA)Francesco Picco (7Q) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFWalter Trusendi (1Q) (ITA)Matteo Donati (5) (ITA)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
SFFrancesco Picco (7Q) (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (4) (ITA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
QFWalter Trusendi (1Q) (ITA)Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMatteo Donati (5) (ITA)Florian Fallert (GER)7-6(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFRiccardo Sinicropi (4) (ITA)Omar Giacalone (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFFrancesco Picco (7Q) (ITA)Imran Aswat (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (1Q) (ITA)Filippo Baldi (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)Patrick Prader (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Fallert (GER)Martin Vaisse (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matteo Donati (5) (ITA)Nicola Ghedin (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Omar Giacalone (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (6) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Riccardo Sinicropi (4) (ITA)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Francesco Picco (7Q) (ITA)Jannis Kahlke (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Imran Aswat (Q) ()Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (1Q) (ITA)Andrea Camurri (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Filippo Baldi (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Prader (ITA)Federico Ottolini (Q) (ITA)0-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)Gianluca Mager (ITA)6-2 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (3) (FRA)Demian Raab ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Antonio Massara (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicola Ghedin (ITA)Andrea Basso (ITA)6-4 1-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Matteo Donati (5) (ITA)Riccardo Chessari (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Petrone (6) (ITA)Loic Ducourau (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (ITA)Antonio Campo (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (4) (ITA)Alessandro Colella (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Picco (7Q) (ITA)Alessio Giannuzzi (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jannis Kahlke (Q) (GER)Matteo Fago (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Imran Aswat (Q) ()Marco Sanges (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)Edoardo Eremin (2) (ITA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatteo Fago (4) (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Federico Ottolini (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-2 7-5
SFFederico Ottolini (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (1) (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
6-3 6-3
SFMatteo Fago (4) (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Demian Raab ()
6-1 6-2
QFEdoardo Eremin (1) (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Imran Aswat ()
Christian Perinti (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFFederico Ottolini (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
6-2 6-4
QFMatteo Fago (4) (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Ferdinando Bonuccelli (WC) (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
7-5 6-4
QFFlorian Fallert (GER)
Demian Raab ()
Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Alessandro Colella (ITA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Edoardo Eremin (1) (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-3 6-0
R16Imran Aswat ()
Christian Perinti (ITA)
Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)
Antonio Mastrelia (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
Elliot Carnello (A) (SWE)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
6-4 6-1
R16Federico Ottolini (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Filippo Giorgetti (A) (ITA)
Giacomo Vianello (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Ferdinando Bonuccelli (WC) (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
Roberto Binaghi (WC) (ITA)
Stefano Mocci (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Matteo Fago (4) (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Kevin Albonetti (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
6-7(3) 6-1 [10-7]
R16Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Alessandro Colella (ITA)
Gian Marco Moroni (WC) (ITA)
Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Florian Fallert (GER)
Demian Raab ()
Omar Giacalone (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
7-5 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Walter Trusendi (1WC) (ITA)Manuel Mazzella (10) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Francesco Picco (2) (ITA)Filippo Giorgetti (13) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antonio Campo (3) (ITA)Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)Francesco Moncagatto (12) (ITA)1-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Imran Aswat (9) ()Davide Pontoglio (5) (ITA)4-6 6-5 Retired[H2H]
Q1Federico Ottolini (ITA)Antonio Mastrelia (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jannis Kahlke (7) (GER)Michele Longo (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)Matteo Rigamonti (14) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Walter Trusendi (1WC) (ITA)Lorenzo Santini (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manuel Mazzella (10) (ITA)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Picco (2) (ITA)Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filippo Giorgetti (13) (ITA)Matthias Wolf (ITA)3-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Campo (3) (ITA)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)Ludovico Scerrati (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (4) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francesco Moncagatto (12) (ITA)Matteo Mosciatti (ITA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Davide Pontoglio (5) (ITA)Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Imran Aswat (9) ()Alessandro Bocus (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antonio Mastrelia (ITA)Alexandre Favrot (6) (FRA)5-7 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (ITA)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (7) (GER)Alberto Cammarata (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Michele Longo (ITA)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)Stefano Mocci (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Rigamonti (14) (ITA)Michele Fois (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Walter Trusendi (1WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Santini (ITA)Lorenzo Riva (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Vianello (ITA)Filippo Ghio (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Manuel Mazzella (10) (ITA)Yoann Peyron (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francesco Picco (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)Marco Porcu (ITA)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wolf (ITA)Marco Mosciatti (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Filippo Giorgetti (13) (ITA)Elliot Carnello (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antonio Campo (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Galoppini (ITA)Claudio Subissi (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ludovico Scerrati (ITA)Christian Perinti (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (11) (NLD)Leonardo Biffi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)Gerard Platero (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matteo Mosciatti (ITA)Robert Willekes Macdonald ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francesco Moncagatto (12) (ITA)Matteo Cannavera (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Davide Pontoglio (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patric Prinoth (ITA)Francesco Caddeo (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bocus (FRA)Lorenzo De Fraia (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Imran Aswat (9) ()Alberto Maria Lombardi (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Favrot (6) (FRA)Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antonio Mastrelia (ITA)Andrea Meloni (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)Lucio Luciani (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Ottolini (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (15) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (7) (GER)Sushant Kuttalam Chandrasekar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alberto Cammarata (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michele Longo (ITA)Phillipp Koell (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (16) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Antonio Massara (8) (ITA)Alex Valeriano (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefano Mocci (WC) (ITA)Kevin Portmann (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michele Fois (ITA)Roberto Binaghi (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matteo Rigamonti (14) (ITA)Gino Asara (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]