ATP Italy F24 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Italy F24 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F24 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrieste, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F24 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatteo Donati (6) (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFPietro Rondoni (ITA)Mike Urbanija (7) (SLO)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFMatteo Donati (6) (ITA)Gergely Madarasz (HUN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFPietro Rondoni (ITA)Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMike Urbanija (7) (SLO)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMatteo Donati (6) (ITA)Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGergely Madarasz (HUN)Nik Razborsek (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Robin Stanek (CZE)2-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Matteo Fago (5) (ITA)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Mike Urbanija (7) (SLO)Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Matteo Donati (6) (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)Denis Bejtulahi (4) (SRB)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Nik Razborsek (SLO)Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)1-6 6-0 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Gergely Madarasz (HUN)Filippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Alessandro Colella (ITA)6-7(1) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Stanek (CZE)Patrik Fabian (Q) (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Nicolo Turchetti (WC) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matteo Fago (5) (ITA)Federico Ottolini (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (3) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Giacomo Oradini (WC) (ITA)Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mike Urbanija (7) (SLO)Federico Teodori (Q) (ITA)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Matteo Donati (6) (ITA)Jens Hauser (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)Ljubomir Celebic (MNE)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)Riccardo Bonadio (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Bejtulahi (4) (SRB)Daniele Capecchi (Q) (ITA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Nik Razborsek (SLO)Omar Giacalone (8) (ITA)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gergely Madarasz (HUN)Nicola Ghedin (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)Viktor Galovic (2) (ITA)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrancesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Matteo Fago (1) (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
6-3 6-7(6) [10-4]
SFMatteo Fago (1) (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Riccardo Bonadio (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-7(8) [10-7]
SFFrancesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
6-2 6-0
QFMatteo Fago (1) (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Zorzin (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFRiccardo Bonadio (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Luca Serena (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
6-7(9) 6-1 [10-4]
QFPascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
Alessandro Colella (4WC) (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
7-5 6-3
QFFrancesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Giacomo Oradini (ITA)
7-5 6-1
R16Matteo Fago (1) (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
R16Davide Della Tommasina (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Zorzin (ITA)
R16Riccardo Bonadio (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
R16Luca Serena (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
R16Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
Ljubomir Celebic (WC) (MNE)
Davide Melchiorre (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Alessandro Colella (4WC) (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
R16Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Giacomo Oradini (ITA)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
Federico Ottolini (ITA)
7-6(2) 7-5
R16Francesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jens Hauser (1) (SUI)Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrik Fabian (2) (SVK)Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pascal Meis (3) (GER)Nicola Remedi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Speronello (4) (ITA)Filippo Borella (10) (ITA)6-1 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Federico Ottolini (ITA)Francesco Salviato (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Teodori (ITA)Davide Melchiorre (6WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniele Capecchi (7) (ITA)Miha Mlakar (12) (SLO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Di Nicola (11) (ITA)Tomas Hrabec (CZE)6-2 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jens Hauser (1) (SUI)Gianluca Grison (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrik Fabian (2) (SVK)Marco Di Maro (ITA)6-7(5) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)Matej Svjetlicic (13) (CRO)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (3) (GER)Gino Asara (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicola Remedi (ITA)Matteo Rigamonti (15) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Speronello (4) (ITA)Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (10) (ITA)Filippo Mora (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (5) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francesco Salviato (ITA)Tommaso Lago (16) (ITA)7-6(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Davide Melchiorre (6WC) (ITA)Lucas Lopez Della Valle (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Teodori (ITA)Tilen Zitnik (14) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniele Capecchi (7) (ITA)Alberto Cammarata (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miha Mlakar (12) (SLO)Marcel Ruzic ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tomas Hrabec (CZE)Luka Zaninovic (8) (CRO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (11) (ITA)Simone Todaro (ITA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jens Hauser (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Grison (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Galoppini (ITA)Alberto De Meo (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emanuele Molina (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrik Fabian (2) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Di Maro (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)Andrea Di Meo (ITA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matej Svjetlicic (13) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gino Asara (ITA)Daniele Piva (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicola Remedi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Rigamonti (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)Mateo Faber ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Filippo Mora (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Borella (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Ottolini (ITA)Matteo Zorzin (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francesco Salviato (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Lago (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Melchiorre (6WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Lopez Della Valle (ARG)Luka Zarak ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Teodori (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tilen Zitnik (14) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Capecchi (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Cammarata (ITA)Filippo Schena (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcel Ruzic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miha Mlakar (12) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luka Zaninovic (8) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Hrabec (CZE)Kay Bartmann ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simone Todaro (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Di Nicola (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Italy F24 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Italy F24 Futures?