ATP Italy F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Italy F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrieste, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
SFTomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Alberto Giraudo (4) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMax Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Daniel Lopez ()6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFTomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Juan-Pablo Villar (1) (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFAlberto Giraudo (4) (ITA)Jan Tavcar (Q) (SLO)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFMax Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Marc Sieber (3) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Lopez ()Armin Sandbichler (8) (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Villar (1) (ARG)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Federico Raffaelli (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alberto Giraudo (4) (ITA)Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Tavcar (Q) (SLO)Albert Loncaric (CRO)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Matteo Galli (ITA)7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (3) (GER)Bjorn Propst (Q) (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Armin Sandbichler (8) (AUT)Daniel Stoehr (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Lopez ()Andrea Fava (ITA)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (1) (ARG)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Simoni (ITA)Harri Heliovaara (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Raffaelli (Q) (ITA)Rok Bonin (Q) (SLO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Mattia Livraghi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alberto Giraudo (4) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Albert Loncaric (CRO)Matthew Roberts (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Tavcar (Q) (SLO)Matteo Viola (7) (ITA)6-1 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Laurynas Grigelis (LL) (LAT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matteo Galli (ITA)Alessandro Colella (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Bjorn Propst (Q) (AUT)Jakub Lustyk (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (3) (GER)Marco Bortolotti (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (8) (AUT)Enej Bonin (Q) (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (GER)Davide Cannone (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez ()Frederic Nussbaum (SUI)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrea Fava (ITA)Christian Magg (2) (AUT)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndrea Fava (1) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-2 4-6 [10-1]
SFAndrea Fava (1) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
6-2 6-1
SFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
Davide Della Tommasina (3) (ITA)
Daniel Lopez ()
6-4 6-1
QFAndrea Fava (1) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Borut Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)
Mario Saric ()
6-1 6-3
QFJavier Marti (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Laurent Bondaz (4) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-4
QFDavide Della Tommasina (3) (ITA)
Daniel Lopez ()
Gregor Sinigoj ()
Matjaz Sulin ()
6-3 6-4
QFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
Stefano Rodighiero (2) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Andrea Fava (1) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
R16Borut Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)
Mario Saric ()
Nicolas Beuque (FRA)
Frederic Nussbaum (SUI)
R16Laurent Bondaz (4) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Davide Cannone (WC) (ITA)
Ales Plesnicar (ITA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Javier Marti (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Simone Golia (ITA)
Luca Pompeo (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Gregor Sinigoj ()
Matjaz Sulin ()
Davide Melchiorre (ITA)
Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Davide Della Tommasina (3) (ITA)
Daniel Lopez ()
R16Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
Alessandro Colella (WC) (ITA)
Viktor Galovic (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Stefano Rodighiero (2) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Federico Raffaelli (ITA)Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Enej Bonin (SLO)Luca Pompeo (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rok Bonin (SLO)Ales Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Marco Rossi (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bjorn Propst (AUT)Davide Melchiorre (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jan Tavcar (SLO)Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Laurynas Grigelis (7) (LAT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)Miha Mlakar (SLO)6-7(2) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Raffaelli (ITA)Marco Simoni (1) (ITA)[H2H]
Q2Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)Paolo Beninca (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luca Pompeo (WC) (ITA)Andrea Fava (2) (ITA)[H2H]
Q2Enej Bonin (SLO)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ales Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rok Bonin (SLO)Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Laurent Bondaz (4) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marco Rossi (ITA)Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bjorn Propst (AUT)Matteo Marfia (5) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Davide Melchiorre (ITA)Roberto Guida (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Nicolas Beuque (6) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan Tavcar (SLO)Mario Saric ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Laurynas Grigelis (7) (LAT)Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Patrik Milic ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-0 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miha Mlakar (SLO)Claudio Rizzo (9) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Simoni (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Raffaelli (ITA)Simone Golia (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paolo Beninca (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Fava (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Pompeo (WC) (ITA)Mirko Pezzo (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Enej Bonin (SLO)Aleksandar Grabovac ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Petrone (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ales Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)Borut Plesnicar (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rok Bonin (SLO)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bondaz (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Andre Rizzoli (ITA)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Rossi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Marfia (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Propst (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Guida (WC) (ITA)Aleksander Klenar ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Davide Melchiorre (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Beuque (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Nicolo Marchioretto (WC) (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jan Tavcar (SLO)Armin Hirner (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mario Saric ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurynas Grigelis (7) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)Vinko Ojdanic ()6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrik Milic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harri Heliovaara (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Lustyk (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miha Mlakar (SLO)Gregor Sinigoj ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Claudio Rizzo (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Italy F18 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Italy F18 Futures?