ATP Israel F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Israel F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHerzlia, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSam Barry (1) (IRL)Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
SFSam Barry (1) (IRL)Devin Mccarthy (7) (USA)6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
SFPeter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Bar Tzuf Botzer (2) (ISR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFSam Barry (1) (IRL)Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)6-2 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFDevin Mccarthy (7) (USA)Ben Fatael (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFPeter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Andrew Carter (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFBar Tzuf Botzer (2) (ISR)Sander Gille (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)Oran Reznik (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ben Fatael (ISR)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)4-6 7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Devin Mccarthy (7) (USA)Edan Leshem (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Andrew Carter (USA)Alexander Mozgovoy (WC) (RUS)7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
R16Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sander Gille (BEL)Cameron Norrie (6) (GBR)WO[H2H]
R16Bar Tzuf Botzer (2) (ISR)Daniel Cukierman (Q) (ISR)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (1) (IRL)Or Ram-Harel (ISR)6-1 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)Gilad Berman (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Oran Reznik (Q) (ISR)Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ben Fatael (ISR)Joshua Ward-Hibbert (4) (GBR)6-4 6-7(1) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Daniel Skripnik (ISR)Sebastian Wagner (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Edan Leshem (WC) (ISR)Emil Saveljev (Q) (ISR)5-7 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Devin Mccarthy (7) (USA)Guy Michelevitz (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Mozgovoy (WC) (RUS)Matthieu Roy (8) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andrew Carter (USA)Daniel Tamir (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Stefano Napolitano (3) (ITA)1-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Cameron Norrie (6) (GBR)Aviv Darmon (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sander Gille (BEL)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-1 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (Q) (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (2) (ISR)Harry Meehan (GBR)2-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPeter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin Mccarthy (USA)
Alexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
6-1 6-2
SFAlexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
7-6(4) 7-5
SFPeter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin Mccarthy (USA)
Amit Baran (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
6-3 6-1
QFShahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Stefano Napolitano (ITA)
6-1 6-3
QFAlexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
6-4 4-6 [10-6]
QFPeter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin Mccarthy (USA)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
7-5 6-0
QFAmit Baran (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Stefano Napolitano (ITA)
Roee Benya (ISR)
Aviad Vered (ISR)
6-0 6-0
R16Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Simeon Branzberg (ISR)
Tom Ziv (ISR)
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-6]
R16Alexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Maxim Sabeshinskij (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Dor Belfer (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
Gilad Ben Zvi (WC) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
R16Peter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin Mccarthy (USA)
Andrew Carter (USA)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-0 6-3
R16Amit Baran (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
R16Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Dor Belfer (1) (ISR)1-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Emil Saveljev (2) (ISR)David Papis (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Aviv Darmon (3WC) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)Orel Ovil (4) (ISR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)Maxim Sabeshinskij (GER)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ram Kapach (6) (ISR)Luke Power (GBR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Peter Kobelt (7) (USA)Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)Yannai Barkai (8) (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Dor Belfer (1) (ISR)Ilya Dembinsky (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Emil Saveljev (2) (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2David Papis (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Aviv Darmon (3WC) (ISR)Tomer Mendler (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Motvey Radionov (ISR)Amit Baran (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (4) (ISR)Roei Baran (ISR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)Alexander Kuerschner (GER)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)Aviad Vered (ISR)6-3 5-7 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Maxim Sabeshinskij (GER)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ram Kapach (6) (ISR)Yossi Dahan (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Luke Power (GBR)David Steinblatt (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Peter Kobelt (7) (USA)Matan Amitay (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)Guy Ginat (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Yannai Barkai (8) (ISR)Guy Feigin (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)Dan Gilan (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (1) (ISR)Bye
Q3Ilya Dembinsky (ISR)Bye
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Bye
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)Bye
Q3Emil Saveljev (2) (ISR)Bye
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)Bye
Q3David Papis (ISR)Bye
Q3Roee Benya (ISR)Bye
Q3Aviv Darmon (3WC) (ISR)Bye
Q3Tomer Mendler (ISR)Bye
Q3Motvey Radionov (ISR)Bye
Q3Amit Baran (ISR)Bye
Q3Orel Ovil (4) (ISR)Bye
Q3Roei Baran (ISR)Bye
Q3Alexander Kuerschner (GER)Bye
Q3Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)Bye
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)Bye
Q3Aviad Vered (ISR)Bye
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Maxim Sabeshinskij (GER)Sebastian Sanchez (COL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (6) (ISR)Bye
Q3Yossi Dahan (ISR)Bye
Q3David Steinblatt (ISR)Gabriel Meir (USA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Luke Power (GBR)Tristan Tringali (AUS)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Peter Kobelt (7) (USA)Bye
Q3Matan Amitay (ISR)Bye
Q3Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)Bye
Q3Guy Ginat (ISR)Bye
Q3Yannai Barkai (8) (ISR)Bye
Q3Guy Feigin (ISR)Bye
Q3Dan Gilan (ISR)Bye
Q3Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2014?
Who will win Israel F8 Futures?