ATP Israel F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Israel F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Israel F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNetanya, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTi Chen (2) ()Maximilian Neuchrist (6) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFMaximilian Neuchrist (6) (AUT)Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFTi Chen (2) ()Wesley Koolhof (NLD)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMaximilian Neuchrist (6) (AUT)Stefan Seifert (3) (GER)7-6(5) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFWesley Koolhof (NLD)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFTi Chen (2) ()Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Alexis Musialek (SE) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)Jose Anton Salazar Martin (LL) (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (3) (GER)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Maximilian Neuchrist (6) (AUT)Colin Van Beem (Q) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (NLD)Torsten Wietoska (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)Jeroen Benard (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (2) ()Viktor Filipenko (Q) (HUN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Dekel Bar (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (SE) (FRA)Ugo Nastasi (Q) (LUX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)Alexandre Schnitman (BRA)4-6 7-6(10) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jose Anton Salazar Martin (LL) (ESP)Dominik Schulz (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (3) (GER)Zach Itzstein (Q) (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Patrik Brydolf (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (Q) (NLD)Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Maximilian Neuchrist (6) (AUT)Alon Elia (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (NLD)Jerome Inzerillo (5) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (GER)Sebastian Lavie (NZL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)Adam Chadaj (POL)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)Guy Michelevitz (WC) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (Q) (NLD)Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Viktor Filipenko (Q) (HUN)Eyal Cohen (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (2) ()Gustavo Guerses (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTi Chen (2) ()
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
7-5 6-3
SFJerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Dekel Bar (ISR)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
7-5 3-6 [10-6]
SFTi Chen (2) ()
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Viktor Filipenko (HUN)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
6-3 6-4
QFJerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-8]
QFDekel Bar (ISR)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Tobias Blomgren (SWE)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
QFViktor Filipenko (HUN)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFTi Chen (2) ()
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Tal Eros (ISR)
6-2 6-3
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
7-5 6-3
R16Tobias Blomgren (SWE)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
7-6(6) 7-6(4)
R16Dekel Bar (ISR)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Gustavo Guerses (BRA)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Viktor Filipenko (HUN)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
Bar Tzuf Botzer (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Dominik Schulz (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
Jeroen Benard (4) (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
7-6(1) 4-6 [11-9]
R16Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
2-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Ti Chen (2) ()
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
4-6 6-1 [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Viktor Filipenko (1) (HUN)Alejandro Capdequi ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Colin Van Beem (2) (NLD)Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)Gilad Ben Zvi (12) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)Michael Laser (9) (USA)6-1 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Tobias Blomgren (5) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tal Eros (6) (ISR)Jonathan Pearlman (USA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (NLD)Guilherme Hadlich (7) (BRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Zach Itzstein (8) (AUS)Jose Anton Salazar Martin (10) (ESP)7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Viktor Filipenko (1) (HUN)Christopher Heyman (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Capdequi ()Oran Reznik (15) (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Colin Van Beem (2) (NLD)Ron Klain (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)Tal Goldengoren (11) (ISR)5-7 7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)Dmitrii Baskov (MDA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gilad Ben Zvi (12) (ISR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Laser (9) (USA)Joel Kincaid (USA)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Tobias Blomgren (5) (SWE)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)7-6(5) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Ofir Gershon (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (6) (ISR)Tomer Krutik (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Pearlman (USA)Dor Belfer (13) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guilherme Hadlich (7) (BRA)Saar Steele (ISR)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Stephan Fransen (NLD)Timon Reichelt (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Zach Itzstein (8) (AUS)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jose Anton Salazar Martin (10) (ESP)Aviv Darmon (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Viktor Filipenko (1) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Heyman (BEL)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Capdequi ()Shahar Elbaz (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (15) (ISR)Yankel Zemel (ISR)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Klain (ISR)Idan Roth (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)Andrea Ceccarello (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tal Goldengoren (11) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitrii Baskov (MDA)Maxim Uskov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)Michele Longo (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gilad Ben Zvi (12) (ISR)German Sciacca (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joel Kincaid (USA)Alon Shats (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Laser (9) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Blomgren (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Skripnik (ISR)Michael Ackermann ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ofir Gershon (ISR)Shahar Zargary (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Thomas Grinberg (14) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Tal Eros (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomer Krutik (ISR)Artem Suprunov (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Pearlman (USA)Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (13) (ISR)Shahar Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guilherme Hadlich (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saar Steele (ISR)Nimrod Berman (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stephan Fransen (NLD)Yoram Levy (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Timon Reichelt (GER)Kevin Jordi (16) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zach Itzstein (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mor Bulis (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (ISR)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jose Anton Salazar Martin (10) (ESP)Edan Bakshi (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]