ATP Israel F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Israel F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Israel F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRamat Hasharon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNoam Okun (1) (ISR)Marcus Daniell (NZL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFNoam Okun (1) (ISR)Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMarcus Daniell (NZL)Miliaan Niesten (NLD)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFNoam Okun (1) (ISR)Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPirmin Haenle (3) (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMarcus Daniell (NZL)Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Retired[H2H]
QFMiliaan Niesten (NLD)William Ward (Q) (NZL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Noam Okun (1) (ISR)John-Paul Fruttero (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Ben Pritchard ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)Nathan Rosenfeld (Q) (USA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)G.D. Jones (5) (NZL)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)6-5 Retired[H2H]
R16William Ward (Q) (NZL)Patrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)6-7(3) 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Miloslav Mecir (2) (SVK)7-6(4) Retired[H2H]
R32Noam Okun (1) (ISR)Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Saar Steele (ISR)6-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ben Pritchard ()Dekel Valtzer (PR) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Gilad Berman (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)Almog Mashiach (WC) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Nathan Rosenfeld (Q) (USA)Dor Amir (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Alon Faiman (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32G.D. Jones (5) (NZL)Michael Trebuhov (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tal Eros (Q) (ISR)Patrick Telawetz (8) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Genia Gamazov (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Eran Hecht (LL) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Ashwin Kumar (USA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (6) (SWE)Ethan Farbman (Q) (HKG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32William Ward (Q) (NZL)Gilad Ben Zvi (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Matthew Leahy (Q) ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Miloslav Mecir (2) (SVK)Eden Peleg (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcus Daniell (3) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
John-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
6-1 6-7(4) [10-5]
SFJohn-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-1 6-1
SFMarcus Daniell (3) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Tal Eros (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
6-1 6-2
QFJohn-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
William Ward (NZL)
7-6(2) 6-0
QFAlmog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Andrew Dottino (USA)
Sten Van Beurden ()
6-1 2-6 [10-5]
QFMarcus Daniell (3) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Alon Faiman (WC) (ISR)
Eran Hecht (ISR)
7-5 6-3
QFTal Eros (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (2) (IRL)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
3-4 Retired
R16John-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Gilad Berman (ISR)
Eden Peleg (ISR)
6-1 6-2
R16Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
William Ward (NZL)
Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)
Ethan Farbman (HKG)
6-2 6-2
R16Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Gilad Ben Zvi (4) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Andrew Dottino (USA)
Sten Van Beurden ()
Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)
Ofir Ginat (ISR)
6-3 6-1
R16Alon Faiman (WC) (ISR)
Eran Hecht (ISR)
Marcel Goodman (USA)
Ram Tepper (ISR)
6-4 6-2
R16Marcus Daniell (3) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Simeon Branzberg (WC) (ISR)
Amir Zari (ISR)
6-0 6-1
R16Tal Eros (ISR)
Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)
Matthew Leahy ()
Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)
6-1 6-1
R16Tristan Farron-Mahon (2) (IRL)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthew Leahy (1) ()Eliran Dooyev (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tal Eros (2) (ISR)Daniel Jacobi (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Ofir Ginat (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Michael Trebuhov (ISR)Marcel Goodman (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Dor Amir (ISR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alon Faiman (ISR)Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ethan Farbman (HKG)Eran Hecht (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1William Ward (NZL)Dor Belfer (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matthew Leahy (1) ()Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eliran Dooyev (ISR)Asi Stein (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (2) (ISR)David Baron (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Jacobi (ISR)Tal Itzhaki (ISR)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Ofir Ginat (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Amir Zari (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcel Goodman (USA)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Trebuhov (ISR)Anton Rabinov (ISR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dor Amir (ISR)Philip Kafka (USA)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Daniel Kripak (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alon Faiman (ISR)Marc Beckles (GBR)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)Simeon Branzberg (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eran Hecht (ISR)Amit Luzon (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ethan Farbman (HKG)Jonathan Zipris (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2William Ward (NZL)Gal Hakak (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dor Belfer (ISR)Jony Marciano (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Leahy (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Asi Stein (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eliran Dooyev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tal Eros (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Baron (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Jacobi (ISR)Jonathan Hefetz (ISR)7-6(6) 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tal Itzhaki (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ofir Ginat (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Nikita Soifer (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Amir Zari (ISR)Rudy Allouch (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcel Goodman (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Rabinov (ISR)Andrew Dottino (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Trebuhov (ISR)Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dor Amir (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Kafka (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Daniel Reitten (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kripak (ISR)Ram Tepper (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Beckles (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alon Faiman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)Niv Baruch (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simeon Branzberg (ISR)Yoav Poni (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Amit Luzon (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eran Hecht (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Zipris (ISR)Dann Daood (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ethan Farbman (HKG)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3William Ward (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Hakak (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jony Marciano (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Israel F6 Futures?