ATP Israel F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Israel F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAshkelon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Kern (2) (GER)Stefano Napolitano (4) (ITA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
SFStefano Napolitano (4) (ITA)Adrien Bossel (1) (SUI)7-6(1) 6-3 [H2H]
SFRobin Kern (2) (GER)Evan Song (8) (USA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFAdrien Bossel (1) (SUI)Christopher Heyman (BEL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFStefano Napolitano (4) (ITA)Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
QFEvan Song (8) (USA)Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFRobin Kern (2) (GER)Timon Reichelt (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Adrien Bossel (1) (SUI)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (BEL)Tom Kocevar-Desman (5) (SLO)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Stefano Napolitano (4) (ITA)Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)Yehonatan Kaufman (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Evan Song (8) (USA)Alexander Mozgovoy (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)Gilad Berman (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-7(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Timon Reichelt (GER)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Robin Kern (2) (GER)Shotaro Goto (JPN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (1) (SUI)Guy Michelevitz (Q) (ISR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (BEL)Lukas Mugevicius (LTU)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tom Kocevar-Desman (5) (SLO)Dekel Bar (ISR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stefano Napolitano (4) (ITA)Oran Reznik (WC) (ISR)7-6(6) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)Yannai Barkai (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Yehonatan Kaufman (Q) (ISR)Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)Ben Fatael (ISR)7-5 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Evan Song (8) (USA)Kanou Kikkawa (Q) (JPN)6-3 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alexander Mozgovoy (Q) (RUS)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Gilad Berman (Q) (ISR)Edan Leshem (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-7(0) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Timon Reichelt (GER)Vladimir Polyakov (6) (RUS)7-6(7) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Daniel Skripnik (ISR)Emil Saveljev (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Shotaro Goto (JPN)Sebastian Wagner (GER)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Robin Kern (2) (GER)Daniel Dudockin (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTom Kocevar-Desman (3) (SLO)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
6-4 6-4
SFEdan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Shotaro Goto (JPN)
Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)
1-6 7-5 [10-6]
SFTom Kocevar-Desman (3) (SLO)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (2) (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov (RUS)
6-3 6-2
QFShotaro Goto (JPN)
Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)
Robin Kern (1) (GER)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
QFEdan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)
Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)
6-4 6-3
QFTom Kocevar-Desman (3) (SLO)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Amit Baran (WC) (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
6-2 6-3
QFEvgeny Karlovskiy (2) (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov (RUS)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Robin Kern (1) (GER)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
R16Shotaro Goto (JPN)
Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)
Christos Keisidis (GRE)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)
Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-0 6-1
R16Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Lukas Mugevicius (LTU)
Evan Song (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Amit Baran (WC) (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-4 7-6(8)
R16Tom Kocevar-Desman (3) (SLO)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
6-0 6-2
R16Mor Bulis (ISR)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
6-2 6-2
R16Evgeny Karlovskiy (2) (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov (RUS)
Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Orel Ovil (1WC) (ISR)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ram Kapach (ISR)Christos Keisidis (GRE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)Shahar Elbaz (3) (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Edan Leshem (ISR)Aviv Darmon (4) (ISR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Yehonatan Kaufman (WC) (ISR)Daniel Tamir (5) (ISR)3-6 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Gilad Berman (ISR)Yoav Nir (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Motvey Radionov (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Kanou Kikkawa (JPN)Guy Ginat (ISR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (1WC) (ISR)Royi Lasowski (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Christos Keisidis (GRE)Yuriy Kovalenko (2) (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ram Kapach (ISR)Amit Baran (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (3) (ISR)Lior Hershkovitz (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)Roei Baran (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Aviv Darmon (4) (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Edan Leshem (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (5) (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Yehonatan Kaufman (WC) (ISR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Yoav Nir (ISR)Zachary Pelts (USA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Gilad Berman (ISR)Tomer Zirkin (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Yum Adiv (ISR)Itai Allouche (ISR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Motvey Radionov (ISR)Edan Bakshi (ISR)7-6(7) 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Guy Ginat (ISR)Lahav Luski (ISR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Kanou Kikkawa (JPN)Daniel Aleksandrov (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (1WC) (ISR)Bye
Q3Royi Lasowski (GER)Bye
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Roman Zhurbin (RUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Bye
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (2) (ISR)Bye
Q3Christos Keisidis (GRE)Bye
Q3Ram Kapach (ISR)Roni Guberman (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Amit Baran (ISR)Bye
Q3Shahar Elbaz (3) (ISR)Bye
Q3Lior Hershkovitz (ISR)Bye
Q3Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)Guy Feigin (ISR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Roei Baran (ISR)Bye
Q3Aviv Darmon (4) (ISR)Bye
Q3Roee Benya (ISR)Bye
Q3Edan Leshem (ISR)Daniel Pam (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Bye
Q3Daniel Tamir (5) (ISR)Bye
Q3Tom Ziv (ISR)Bye
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (WC) (ISR)Gal Kruchik (ISR)5-7 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Bye
Q3Zachary Pelts (USA)Bye
Q3Yoav Nir (ISR)Bye
Q3Gilad Berman (ISR)Uri Vodavoz (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tomer Zirkin (ISR)Bye
Q3Yum Adiv (ISR)Bye
Q3Itai Allouche (ISR)Bye
Q3Edan Bakshi (ISR)Thomas Linge (NOR)4-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (ISR)Bye
Q3Lahav Luski (ISR)Bye
Q3Guy Ginat (ISR)Bye
Q3Kanou Kikkawa (JPN)Lidor Zarbielov (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (WC) (ISR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2014?
Who will win Israel F4 Futures?