ATP Israel F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Israel F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRamat Hasharon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNoam Okun (1WC) (ISR)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFNoam Okun (1WC) (ISR)Ludovic Walter (3) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFMikal Statham (NZL)Marcus Daniell (NZL)7-5 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFNoam Okun (1WC) (ISR)John-Paul Fruttero (USA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (3) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFMarcus Daniell (NZL)Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFMikal Statham (NZL)Patrick Telawetz (8) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Noam Okun (1WC) (ISR)Nick Cavaday ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Richard Hampel (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (3) (FRA)Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)William Ward (Q) (NZL)6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)Ashwin Kumar (USA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)7-6(4) 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Patrick Telawetz (8) (AUT)Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)6-7(11) 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Mikal Statham (NZL)Miloslav Mecir (2) (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Noam Okun (1WC) (ISR)Tomer Hodorov (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nick Cavaday ()Gilad Berman (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Genia Gamazov (WC) (ISR)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Hampel (Q) (CZE)Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)6-3 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (3) (FRA)Ben Pritchard ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)Dekel Valtzer (PR) (ISR)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32William Ward (Q) (NZL)Marc Beckles (Q) (GBR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)Nathan Rosenfeld (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)G.D. Jones (5) (NZL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ashwin Kumar (USA)Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Almog Mashiach (WC) (ISR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Saar Steele (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrick Telawetz (8) (AUT)Daniel Tyntaryov (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)Tal Eros (LL) (ISR)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Mikal Statham (NZL)Gilad Ben Zvi (Q) (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Miloslav Mecir (2) (SVK)Sami Beceren (Q) (TUR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJohn-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Ludovic Walter (2) (FRA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-2 4-6 [10-5]
SFJohn-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Richard Hampel (CZE)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
6-1 6-1
SFLudovic Walter (2) (FRA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Carl Bergman (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-1 6-3
QFJohn-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Rudy Allouch (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
6-1 5-7 [10-4]
QFRichard Hampel (CZE)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (3) (IRL)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
6-3 6-4
QFCarl Bergman (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Sami Beceren (TUR)
Baris Erguden (TUR)
6-3 2-6 [10-5]
QFLudovic Walter (2) (FRA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Genia Gamazov (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)
6-3 6-3
R16John-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Rudy Allouch (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Gilad Berman (WC) (ISR)
Ram Tepper (ISR)
6-2 6-1
R16Tristan Farron-Mahon (3) (IRL)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Tal Eros (ISR)
Tomer Hodorov (ISR)
6-4 6-1
R16Richard Hampel (CZE)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Nick Cavaday ()
Matthew Leahy ()
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-8]
R16Sami Beceren (TUR)
Baris Erguden (TUR)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Miloslav Mecir (SVK)
4-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Carl Bergman (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
4-6 7-5 [10-4]
R16Genia Gamazov (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)
Adam Bzezinsky (WC) (ISR)
Gal Hakak (ISR)
6-2 6-4
R16Ludovic Walter (2) (FRA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Ben Pritchard ()
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Miliaan Niesten (1) (NLD)Gal Hakak (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gilad Ben Zvi (2) (ISR)Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Matthew Leahy (3) ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marc Beckles (GBR)Baris Erguden (4) (TUR)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Richard Hampel (CZE)Tal Eros (5) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sami Beceren (TUR)Ram Tepper (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1William Ward (NZL)Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)Andrew Dottino (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (1) (NLD)Asi Stein (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gal Hakak (ISR)Anton Rabinov (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gilad Ben Zvi (2) (ISR)Zack Evenden (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)Rudy Allouch (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matthew Leahy (3) ()Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Baris Erguden (4) (TUR)Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marc Beckles (GBR)Nikita Soifer (ISR)7-6(5) 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (5) (ISR)Eran Hecht (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Richard Hampel (CZE)Jonathan Zipris (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ram Tepper (ISR)Gleb Kozeltsev (RUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Beceren (TUR)Alexander Thams (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2William Ward (NZL)Marcel Goodman (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Andrew Dottino (USA)Dor Amir (ISR)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)Ofir Ginat (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Asi Stein (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Hakak (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Rabinov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilad Ben Zvi (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zack Evenden (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Bzezinsky (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rudy Allouch (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Leahy (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Daniel Jacobi (ISR)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Baris Erguden (4) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Beckles (GBR)David Habif (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nikita Soifer (ISR)Roman Kazhdan (ISR)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tal Eros (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eran Hecht (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Zipris (ISR)Niv Baruch (ISR)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Richard Hampel (CZE)Philip Kafka (USA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gleb Kozeltsev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ram Tepper (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sami Beceren (TUR)Adi Zilberstein (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexander Thams (SWE)Eden Peleg (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcel Goodman (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Ward (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)Michael Trebuhov (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Amir Zari (ISR)6-7(5) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dor Amir (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Dottino (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)Daniel Reitten (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ofir Ginat (ISR)Nir Barak (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Israel F4 Futures?