ATP Israel F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Israel F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEilat, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Smethurst (GBR)Jozef Kovalik (6) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)Amir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFJozef Kovalik (6) (SVK)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Jeson Patrombon (Q) (PHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJozef Kovalik (6) (SVK)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)James Marsalek ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Victor Baluda (8) (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Ruan Roelofse (5) (RSA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeson Patrombon (Q) (PHL)Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Jozef Kovalik (6) (SVK)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-0 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Milan Zekic (2) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Marek Semjan (SVK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32James Marsalek ()Jean Andersen (Q) (RSA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (Q) (ITA)Filip Horansky (Q) (SVK)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)Netanel Alcabas (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Jean-Rene Lisnard (4) (MCO)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (ITA)Gilad Ben Zvi (WC) (ISR)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Victor Baluda (8) (RUS)Arsenije Zlatanovic (Q) (SRB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (5) (RSA)Dominic Thiem (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Norbert Gombos (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jeson Patrombon (Q) (PHL)Marko Danis (Q) (SVK)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Noam Mazor (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Jozef Kovalik (6) (SVK)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Matteo Volante (Q) (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Philip Orno (Q) (DNK)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Milan Zekic (2) ()Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Jean Andersen (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
6-3 7-5
SFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
James Marsalek ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
6-2 6-3
SFJean Andersen (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Enrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
7-5 6-0
QFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Maxim Dubarenco (WC) (BLR)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFJames Marsalek ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
3-6 7-6(6) [10-6]
QFEnrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Victor Baluda (RUS)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
6-4 6-3
QFJean Andersen (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Alberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
6-4 6-4
R16Maxim Dubarenco (WC) (BLR)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Gilad Ben Zvi (WC) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-3 6-4
R16Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
Gleb Sakharov (4) (FRA)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
7-6(5) 6-0
R16James Marsalek ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Netanel Alcabas (WC) (ISR)
Noam Mazor (ISR)
6-2 6-0
R16Victor Baluda (RUS)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
Filip Horansky (SVK)
Dominic Thiem (AUT)
6-3 1-6 [11-9]
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
3-6 7-5 [10-3]
R16Jean Andersen (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Milan Zekic ()
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
7-5 6-3
R16Alberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Levente Godry (HUN)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Arsenije Zlatanovic (1) (SRB)Mike Vermeer (10) (LUX)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Philip Orno (DNK)Sasa Stojisavljevic (2) (SRB)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Enrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)Juraj Masar (SVK)4-6 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marko Danis (SVK)Mate Delic (CRO)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Filip Horansky (5) (SVK)Dennis Novak (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Volante (6) (ITA)Lucas Zweili (11) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jean Andersen (9) (RSA)Hasier Pastor (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jeson Patrombon (8) (PHL)Saar Steele (15) (ISR)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arsenije Zlatanovic (1) (SRB)Maxim Dubarenco (BLR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mike Vermeer (10) (LUX)Levente Godry (HUN)6-7(1) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sasa Stojisavljevic (2) (SRB)Nadav Attar (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philip Orno (DNK)Igor Smilansky (12) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)Jan Simon (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juraj Masar (SVK)Jack Carpenter (16) ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mate Delic (CRO)Rudolf Kurz (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marko Danis (SVK)Dekel Bar (13) (ISR)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filip Horansky (5) (SVK)Eden Peleg (WC) (ISR)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dennis Novak (AUT)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Matteo Volante (6) (ITA)Eyal Cohen (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Zweili (11) (SUI)Steffen Solomon (RSA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hasier Pastor (ESP)Matteo Civarolo (7) (ITA)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jean Andersen (9) (RSA)Andrey Yakovlev (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeson Patrombon (8) (PHL)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saar Steele (15) (ISR)Clayton Gilbertson ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arsenije Zlatanovic (1) (SRB)Dor Belfer (ISR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maxim Dubarenco (BLR)Marc Reyes (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Levente Godry (HUN)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Mike Vermeer (10) (LUX)Andrea Attrice (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sasa Stojisavljevic (2) (SRB)Adrian Partl (SVK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nadav Attar (WC) (ISR)Nimrod Berman (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Philip Orno (DNK)Antoine Richard (CAN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Igor Smilansky (12) (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Enrico Iannuzzi (3) (ITA)Alexander Igoshin (RUS)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Jan Simon (SVK)Aviv Darmon (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juraj Masar (SVK)Nadav Kiani (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jack Carpenter (16) ()Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mate Delic (CRO)Bowen Ouyang (4) (CHN)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rudolf Kurz (AUT)Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marko Danis (SVK)Lahav Luski (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dekel Bar (13) (ISR)David Mushayev (ISR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Filip Horansky (5) (SVK)Roei Baran (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eden Peleg (WC) (ISR)Tom Ziv (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dennis Novak (AUT)Oran Reznik (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Claude Benz (14) (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matteo Volante (6) (ITA)Marc Ferrigno (DNK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eyal Cohen (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)2-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Steffen Solomon (RSA)Nir Shaked (ISR)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Zweili (11) (SUI)Dominik Egolf ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (7) (ITA)Idan Roth (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hasier Pastor (ESP)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrey Yakovlev (RUS)Francisco Ramos (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jean Andersen (9) (RSA)Amit Baran (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeson Patrombon (8) (PHL)James Allemby (GBR)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (ISR)Jan Duba ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Clayton Gilbertson ()Alon Elia (ISR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Saar Steele (15) (ISR)Daniel Tamir (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Israel F2 Futures?