ATP Israel F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Israel F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRamat Hasharon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAmir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)David Rice (3) (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)6-3 Retired[H2H]
SFDavid Rice (3) (GBR)Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Gilad Ben Zvi (7) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFStanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)Dekel Bar (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Rice (3) (GBR)Sean Thornley (5) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMichal Schmid (2) (CZE)Yann Minster (SUI)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Tal Goldengoren (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Gilad Ben Zvi (7) (ISR)Saar Steele (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dekel Bar (Q) (ISR)Roman Kutac (4) (CZE)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (WC) (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Sean Thornley (5) ()Igor Smilansky (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16David Rice (3) (GBR)Daniel Mcgrath (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Yann Minster (SUI)Tal Eros (8) (ISR)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)Tal Itzhaki (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1WC) (ISR)Ram Tepper (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (Q) (ISR)Eden Peleg (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Saar Steele (ISR)Netanel Alcabas (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilad Ben Zvi (7) (ISR)Charlie Cutler (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Roman Kutac (4) (CZE)Daniel Jacobi (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (Q) (ISR)Aviv Ben Shabat (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (WC) (ISR)Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)David Mushayev (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley (5) ()Or Ram-Harel (WC) (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Igor Smilansky (ISR)Dor Belfer (ISR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniel Mcgrath (GBR)Alon Faiman (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32David Rice (3) (GBR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Tal Eros (8) (ISR)Emanuele Molina (ITA)7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
R32Yann Minster (SUI)Daniel Skripnik (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tal Itzhaki (Q) (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (Q) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)Manolis Glezos (GRC)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Rice (1) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Tal Eros (3) (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
3-6 6-3 [11-9]
SFDavid Rice (1) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
David Baron (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
6-1 6-0
SFTal Eros (3) (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
4-6 7-5 [10-4]
QFDavid Rice (1) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Netanel Alcabas (WC) (ISR)
Simeon Branzberg (ISR)
6-4 7-6(2)
QFDavid Baron (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Guy Michelevitz (WC) (ISR)
Ram Tepper (ISR)
6-4 6-4
QFTal Eros (3) (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Yann Minster (SUI)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
7-5 6-1
QFDor Belfer (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)
Roman Kutac (CZE)
6-0 6-1
R16David Rice (1) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Eyal Cohen (ISR)
David Mushayev (ISR)
6-3 6-0
R16Netanel Alcabas (WC) (ISR)
Simeon Branzberg (ISR)
Artur Madzhar (RUS)
Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)
6-7(8) 6-2 [10-4]
R16David Baron (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Manolis Glezos (GRC)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
6-4 6-1
R16Guy Michelevitz (WC) (ISR)
Ram Tepper (ISR)
Alon Elia (WC) (ISR)
Tal Goldengoren (ISR)
2-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Yann Minster (SUI)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Anton Galkin (RUS)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
5-7 6-3 [10-3]
R16Tal Eros (3) (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-0 6-4
R16Dor Belfer (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Eliran Dooyev (A) (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
7-5 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)
Roman Kutac (CZE)
Charlie Cutler (USA)
Spencer Feldman (USA)
7-5 7-6(2)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Anton Galkin (1) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Eden Peleg (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ram Tepper (ISR)Daniel Tamir (ISR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tal Itzhaki (ISR)Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Genia Gamazov (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Mushayev (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dekel Bar (ISR)Spencer Feldman (WC) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Eyal Cohen (ISR)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Anton Galkin (1) (RUS)Eitan Romem (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Yair Gal (ISR)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Eden Peleg (ISR)Ben Itzhak (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Yuval Barak (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ram Tepper (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (ISR)Erez Abukasis (ISR)7-6(6) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tal Itzhaki (ISR)Simon Tasev (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Nir Shaked (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Genia Gamazov (ISR)Oran Reznik (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Eliran Dooyev (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Nadav Attar (ISR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Mushayev (ISR)Aviv Darmon (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Spencer Feldman (WC) (USA)David Papis (ISR)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dekel Bar (ISR)Noam Mazor (ISR)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Eyal Cohen (ISR)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Anton Galkin (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eitan Romem (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Alon Elia (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yair Gal (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Itzhak (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eden Peleg (ISR)Simeon Branzberg (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuval Barak (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ram Tepper (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Ziv (ISR)Artur Madzhar (RUS)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erez Abukasis (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Tasev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tal Itzhaki (ISR)Jordan Rozenfeld (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nir Shaked (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Genia Gamazov (ISR)Gal Gutman (ISR)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eliran Dooyev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tal Goldengoren (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nadav Attar (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)David Baron (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Mushayev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Papis (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Spencer Feldman (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dekel Bar (ISR)Raphael Zwecker (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Noam Mazor (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eyal Cohen (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Anton Rabinov (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]