ATP Israel F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Israel F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAkko, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (2) (FRA)Adrian Sikora (5) (SVK)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFAdrian Sikora (5) (SVK)Axel Michon (3) (FRA)1-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (2) (FRA)Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFAdrian Sikora (5) (SVK)Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)7-6(6) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
QFAxel Michon (3) (FRA)Kevin Griekspoor (7) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFMichal Schmid (4) (CZE)Kirill Kasyanov (USA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (2) (FRA)Wesley Koolhof (6Q) (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Adrian Sikora (5) (SVK)Michael Laser (Q) (USA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Axel Michon (3) (FRA)Juraj Masar (SVK)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Kevin Griekspoor (7) (NED)Tal Eros (ISR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R16Kirill Kasyanov (USA)Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)Sebastian Lavie (NZL)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (6Q) (NED)Or Ram-Harel (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (2) (FRA)Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Mor Bulis (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (ISR)Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michael Laser (Q) (USA)Jan Zednik (Q) (CZE)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (5) (SVK)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Axel Michon (3) (FRA)David Mushayev (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juraj Masar (SVK)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Tal Eros (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (7) (NED)Saar Steele (ISR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)Toby Martin (8) (GBR)7-5 6-7(3) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Kirill Kasyanov (USA)Daniel Aleksandrov (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Lavie (NZL)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)Netanel Alcabas (LL) (ISR)7-6(11) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (6Q) (NED)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NED)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Or Ram-Harel (WC) (ISR)Joshua Jones (GBR)6-3 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Igor Smilansky (WC) (ISR)Aviv Darmon (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (2) (FRA)Aviv Ben Shabat (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
6-4 6-3
SFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Joshua Jones (4) (GBR)
Toby Martin (GBR)
6-4 4-6 [10-0]
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Kevin Griekspoor (3) (NED)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
6-0 7-6(1)
QFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Michael Laser (USA)
6-2 6-4
QFJoshua Jones (4) (GBR)
Toby Martin (GBR)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Juraj Masar (SVK)
6-1 6-1
QFKevin Griekspoor (3) (NED)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
6-1 3-6 [11-9]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Dekel Bar (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-4 6-1
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Yair Gal (WC) (ISR)
Dylan Long (AUS)
R16Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Michael Laser (USA)
Motvey Radionov (WC) (ISR)
Tomer Shilo (ISR)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
R16Joshua Jones (4) (GBR)
Toby Martin (GBR)
Edan Leshem (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
7-5 6-4
R16Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Juraj Masar (SVK)
Aviv Ben Shabat (ISR)
Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)
6-3 6-3
R16Dor Belfer (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
David Skoch (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Kevin Griekspoor (3) (NED)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Igor Smilansky (ISR)
2-6 6-4 [10-3]
R16Dekel Bar (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Kirill Kasyanov (USA)
Joel Kincaid (USA)
6-1 6-3
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Michal Schmid (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)David Skoch (CZE)WO[H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (2) (NED)Michael Simonian (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1David Mushayev (3) (ISR)Orel Ovil (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mor Bulis (ISR)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Michael Laser (WC) (USA)Edan Leshem (ISR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Aviv Ben Shabat (6) (ISR)Dylan Long (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jan Zednik (CZE)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Netanel Alcabas (ISR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2David Skoch (CZE)Alejandro Capdequi (GRE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Stephan Fransen (2) (NED)Tal Itzhaki (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michael Simonian (WC) (ISR)Shahar Zargary (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2David Mushayev (3) (ISR)Yair Gal (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (ISR)Tomer Shilo (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (4) (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mor Bulis (ISR)Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Edan Leshem (ISR)Noam Mazor (5) (ISR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Michael Laser (WC) (USA)Tomer Krutik (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Aviv Ben Shabat (6) (ISR)Yonatan Shapira (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Dylan Long (AUS)David Poole (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Zednik (CZE)Joel Kincaid (7) (USA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Ori Porat (ISR)3-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Ari Amitai (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Ben Fatael (ISR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)Bye
Q3Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR)Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alejandro Capdequi (GRE)Nadav Kiani (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3David Skoch (CZE)Bye
Q3Stephan Fransen (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Tal Itzhaki (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-2 5-7 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Michael Simonian (WC) (ISR)David Steinblatt (ISR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Shahar Zargary (ISR)Bye
Q3David Mushayev (3) (ISR)Bye
Q3Yair Gal (ISR)Daniel Pam (ISR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tomer Shilo (ISR)Bye
Q3Guy Michelevitz (4) (ISR)Bye
Q3Daniel Tamir (ISR)Emil Saveljev (ISR)6-4 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Mor Bulis (ISR)Ron Klain (ISR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Bye
Q3Noam Mazor (5) (ISR)Bye
Q3Edan Leshem (ISR)Nimrod Berman (ISR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Michael Laser (WC) (USA)Idan Roth (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Tomer Krutik (ISR)Bye
Q3Aviv Ben Shabat (6) (ISR)Bye
Q3Yonatan Shapira (ISR)Danila Kurkulin (ISR)4-6 6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q3Dylan Long (AUS)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3David Poole (AUS)Bye
Q3Joel Kincaid (7) (USA)Bye
Q3Jan Zednik (CZE)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Ori Porat (ISR)Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Bye
Q3Ari Amitai (ISR)Bye
Q3Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Yoram Levy (ISR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ben Fatael (ISR)Yannai Barkai (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Oran Reznik (ISR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Israel F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Israel F10 Futures?