ATP Ireland F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Ireland F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Ireland F2 Futures Event Details:

IndoorLimerick, Ireland
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Ireland F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Julien Maes (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Martin Pedersen (DNK)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFJulien Maes (FRA)Miles Kasiri ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)James Cluskey (Q) (IRL)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFMartin Pedersen (DNK)Uros Vico (3) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMiles Kasiri ()Richard Irwin ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJulien Maes (FRA)David Brewer ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Alexander Sadecky (SUI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16James Cluskey (Q) (IRL)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (8) (CAN)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Uros Vico (3) (ITA)Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Pedersen (DNK)Conor Niland (7) (IRL)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Richard Irwin ()Matthew Smith ()6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Miles Kasiri ()Edward Allinson (Q) ()6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16David Brewer ()James McGee (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Maes (FRA)Ti Chen (2Q) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Peter Clarke (Q) (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Adam Thompson (Q) (NZL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32James Cluskey (Q) (IRL)Philipp Marx (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (8) (CAN)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Uros Vico (3) (ITA)Alexander Slabinsky ()7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Robert Searle (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Pedersen (DNK)Colin Ebelthite (AUS)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (7) (IRL)Rasmus Norby (DNK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Irwin ()Andrew Coelho (6) (AUS)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Matthew Smith ()Colin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Edward Allinson (Q) ()Barry King (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Miles Kasiri ()Adam Feeney (4) (AUS)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32David Brewer ()Rameez Junaid (5) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32James McGee (WC) (IRL)Richard Wire (Q) ()6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Julien Maes (FRA)Ken Skupski (Q) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (2Q) ()John McGahon (WC) (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRasmus Norby (DNK)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
Riccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-4
SFRasmus Norby (DNK)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
David Brewer ()
Edward Corrie ()
7-6(5) 6-3
SFRiccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFRasmus Norby (DNK)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
Barry King (WC) (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
7-5 6-4
QFDavid Brewer ()
Edward Corrie ()
Richard Irwin (PR) ()
Richard Wire ()
6-4 4-6 6-3
QFRiccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Robert Searle (GBR)
Matthew Smith ()
7-5 6-2
QFColin Ebelthite (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Julien Maes (FRA)
2-6 7-5 7-6(4)
R16Barry King (WC) (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Andrew Coelho (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Martin Pedersen (DNK)
Edward Allinson ()
Simon Childs ()
3-6 6-2 7-5
R16David Brewer ()
Edward Corrie ()
Ti Chen (3) ()
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
7-5 7-6(4)
R16Richard Irwin (PR) ()
Richard Wire ()
Paul Foley (WC) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-2 6-0
R16Robert Searle (GBR)
Matthew Smith ()
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
6-7(1) 6-4 6-3
R16Riccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Alexander Reichel (USA)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
James Cluskey (WC) (IRL)
Ken Skupski ()
7-6(3) 3-6 6-4
R16Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Julien Maes (FRA)
Rameez Junaid (2) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-7(3) 7-6(6) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ti Chen (1) ()Michael Hayes (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ken Skupski ()Dane Fernandez (2) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Peter Clarke (3) (IRL)David Baxendine ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Richard Wire (4) ()Mark Bowtell (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Blandin (5) (FRA)Boris Obama (9) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1James Cluskey (11) (IRL)Max Jones ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Edward Allinson (12) ()Alexander Reichel (7) (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Adam Thompson (10) (NZL)Simon Childs (8) ()6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ti Chen (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Michael Hayes (WC) (AUS)Connor Schelling-Tisza (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dane Fernandez (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ken Skupski ()James Mott (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Clarke (3) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2David Baxendine ()Jeremy Sonkin (USA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Richard Wire (4) ()Tom Moore (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mark Bowtell (IRL)Simon Wrafter (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Blandin (5) (FRA)Hidekazu Ina (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Boris Obama (9) (FRA)Roman Grogan (IRL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Max Jones ()Edward Corrie (6) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2James Cluskey (11) (IRL)Paul Foley (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Reichel (7) (USA)Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Edward Allinson (12) ()Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Simon Childs (8) ()Fiachra Lennon (WC) (IRL)WO[H2H]
Q2Adam Thompson (10) (NZL)Niall Fitzgerald (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]