ATP Ireland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Ireland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Ireland F1 Futures Event Details:

IndoorDublin, Ireland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Ireland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichel Koning (2) (NLD)Colin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFColin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMichel Koning (2) (NLD)Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFBaptiste Bayet (FRA)Purav Raja (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFColin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)Valentin Sanon (4) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFSadik Kadir (7) (AUS)Ashutosh Singh (3) (IND)1-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFMichel Koning (2) (NLD)Sean Thornley ()6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Purav Raja (IND)Ludovic Walter (1) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Timothy Patient (Q) ()6-7(4) 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (4) ()David Brewer ()7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Colin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)John McGahon (IRL)6-7(7) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ashutosh Singh (3) (IND)Alex Miotto ()7-6(11) 7-5[H2H]
R16Sean Thornley ()James Cluskey (8) (IRL)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Michel Koning (2) (NLD)Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (1) (FRA)Edward Corrie ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Brad Pomeroy (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Nick Trkulja (LL) (AUS)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Timothy Patient (Q) ()Navdeep Singh (6) (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (4) ()Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32David Brewer ()Tim Bradshaw (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Colin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)Mathew James (Q) (GBR)6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)6-3 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)Niall Fitzgerald (WC) (IRL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32John McGahon (IRL)Maniel Bains ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alex Miotto ()Edward Allinson ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (3) (IND)Tristan Farron-Mahon (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32James Cluskey (8) (IRL)Christopher Harfield (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley ()Ivan Vukovic (CRO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()Kyle Brassington (Q) ()6-7(5) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (2) (NLD)Dmitri Perevoshchikov (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrad Pomeroy (2) (USA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
7-6(4) 6-4
SFHarsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Edward Allinson ()
Alex Miotto ()
6-2 7-6(2)
SFBrad Pomeroy (2) (USA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
4-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFHarsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Timothy Patient ()
7-6(6) 6-3
QFEdward Allinson ()
Alex Miotto ()
James Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFBaptiste Bayet (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Kyle Brassington ()
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
6-1 7-6(0)
QFBrad Pomeroy (2) (USA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Daniel Glancy (WC) (IRL)
Michael Hayes (AUS)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
R16Burnham Arlidge ()
Timothy Patient ()
Edward Corrie ()
John McGahon (IRL)
6-2 6-7(5) [10-4]
R16Edward Allinson ()
Alex Miotto ()
Sadik Kadir (4) (AUS)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-4 3-6 [13-11]
R16James Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Jonathan Kinsella ()
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Sam Barry (IRL)
Ciaran Fitzgerald (IRL)
6-2 6-1
R16Kyle Brassington ()
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Daniel Glancy (WC) (IRL)
Michael Hayes (AUS)
Eoin Heavey (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
R16Brad Pomeroy (2) (USA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kyle Brassington (1) ()Conor Taylor (WC) (IRL)3-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kinsella (2) ()Ciaran Fitzgerald (IRL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tim Bradshaw (3) (GBR)Rogan Egerton (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Burnham Arlidge ()Nick Trkulja (4) (AUS)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Mathew James (GBR)Michael Hayes (WC) (AUS)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Timothy Patient ()Sam Barry (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dmitri Perevoshchikov (RUS)Barry King (IRL)7-6(5) 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q1Christopher Harfield (GBR)Fiachra Lennon (IRL)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kyle Brassington (1) ()David O'hare (IRL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Conor Taylor (WC) (IRL)Alex Watt (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kinsella (2) ()Karl James Rogers (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ciaran Fitzgerald (IRL)Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tim Bradshaw (3) (GBR)Jordan Miles (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rogan Egerton (GBR)Justin Flynn (IRL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nick Trkulja (4) (AUS)Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Burnham Arlidge ()Mark Bowtell (IRL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mathew James (GBR)Wojciech Starakiewicz (5) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Hayes (WC) (AUS)Gavin Gilhawley (IRL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Timothy Patient ()Glenn Jackson (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sam Barry (IRL)Roman Grogan (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Barry King (IRL)Marc Beckles (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Perevoshchikov (RUS)Daniel Glancy (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christopher Harfield (GBR)Connor Schelling-Tisza (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fiachra Lennon (IRL)Luke Campbell ()3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Ireland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Ireland F1 Futures?