ATP Ireland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Ireland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Ireland F1 Futures Event Details:

IndoorDublin, Ireland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Ireland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Barry King (IRL)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFAlexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Colin O'Brien (4) (IRL)6-0 6-7(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFBarry King (IRL)Louk Sorensen (3WC) (IRL)5-2 Retired[H2H]
QFAlexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Max Jones (Q) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFColin O'Brien (4) (IRL)Sadik Kadir (6) (AUS)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFLouk Sorensen (3WC) (IRL)Ashwin Kumar (USA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFBarry King (IRL)Bradley Cox (Q) (USA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Max Jones (Q) ()David Sodek (CZE)5-7 6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin O'Brien (4) (IRL)Andreas Siljestrom (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sadik Kadir (6) (AUS)Kyle Brassington (Q) ()7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Ashwin Kumar (USA)Martin Emmrich (8) (DEU)7-6(10) 6-3[H2H]
R16Louk Sorensen (3WC) (IRL)Jakub Praibis (CZE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Bradley Cox (Q) (USA)Milan Pokrajac (7) (CAN)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Barry King (IRL)James McGee (2) (IRL)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Max Jones (Q) ()Philippe De Bonnevie (1) (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32David Sodek (CZE)Sean Thornley ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)Jordan Cox (USA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Burnham Arlidge ()6-3 6-7(5) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Colin O'Brien (4) (IRL)Nick Cavaday ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Siljestrom (Q) (SWE)Niall Angus (Q) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Kyle Brassington (Q) ()Tristan Farron-Mahon (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (6) (AUS)Sam Barry (WC) (IRL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Martin Emmrich (8) (DEU)James Cluskey (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ashwin Kumar (USA)Mathew James (Q) (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jakub Praibis (CZE)Tim Bradshaw (GBR)5-7 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Louk Sorensen (3WC) (IRL)Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Milan Pokrajac (7) (CAN)Purav Raja (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Bradley Cox (Q) (USA)Duncan Mugabe (UGA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Barry King (IRL)Oliver Evans (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32James McGee (2) (IRL)Devin Britton (Q) (USA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
2-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
Sadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-4 6-4
SFEoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-5]
QFSadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Oliver Evans (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
6-4 6-4
QFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
7-5 6-1
QFAshwin Kumar (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Milan Pokrajac (3) (CAN)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
6-7(1) 6-3 [10-5]
QFEoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
Philippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Martin Emmrich (DEU)
6-3 6-4
R16Sadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Niall Angus ()
Ben Pritchard ()
6-2 6-3
R16Oliver Evans (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Nick Cavaday ()
James McGee (IRL)
7-5 6-1
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
James Cluskey (4) (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
6-4 6-2
R16Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)
David Sodek (CZE)
5-7 6-4 [10-4]
R16Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Max Jones ()
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Milan Pokrajac (3) (CAN)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Kyle Brassington ()
6-2 6-7(5) [10-7]
R16Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
Dara Mcloughlin (WC) (IRL)
Jakub Praibis (CZE)
6-3 6-4
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Martin Emmrich (DEU)
Daniel Glancy (WC) (IRL)
Michael Hayes (AUS)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mathew James (GBR)Matus Horecny (1) (SVK)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kyle Brassington (2) ()Michael Hayes (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Max Jones (3) ()Fiachra Lennon (WC) (IRL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Devin Britton (4) (USA)Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bradley Cox (USA)Ben Pritchard (5) ()7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andreas Siljestrom (6) (SWE)Tommy Murphy (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Oliver Evans (GBR)Vincent Stouff (7) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Niall Angus (8) ()Dara Mcloughlin (IRL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matus Horecny (1) (SVK)Conor Taylor (WC) (IRL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathew James (GBR)Connor Schelling-Tisza (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kyle Brassington (2) ()Ciaran Fitzgerald (WC) (IRL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Hayes (AUS)Rogan Egerton (GBR)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Max Jones (3) ()Mikk Irdoja (EST)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fiachra Lennon (WC) (IRL)David O'hare (IRL)6-4 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Devin Britton (4) (USA)Marc Beckles (GBR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)Henri Landes (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ben Pritchard (5) ()Tom Burn ()3-6 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bradley Cox (USA)Daniel Glancy (IRL)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andreas Siljestrom (6) (SWE)Ryan Horgan (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tommy Murphy (WC) (IRL)Niall Fitzgerald (IRL)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (7) (FRA)David Baxendine ()7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oliver Evans (GBR)Roman Grogan (WC) (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niall Angus (8) ()Keith-Patrick Crowley (ZAF)0-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dara Mcloughlin (IRL)Daniel Sidaway (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Ireland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Ireland F1 Futures?