ATP Ireland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Ireland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Ireland F1 Futures Event Details:

IndoorDublin, Ireland
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Ireland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FColin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Julien Maes (5) (FRA)3-6 7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFAlexander Slabinsky ()Alexander Sadecky (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJulien Maes (5) (FRA)Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Slabinsky ()Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Sadecky (SUI)Conor Niland (2) (IRL)6-4 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)Peter Clarke (IRL)6-7(5) 7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Julien Maes (5) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Edward Allinson (Q) ()6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Elliot Wronski (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)Max Jones (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Slabinsky ()Alex Miotto ()6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Simon Childs (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (2) (IRL)Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)James Cluskey (WC) (IRL)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Clarke (IRL)Robert Searle (GBR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Colin O'Brien (WC) (IRL)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Maes (5) (FRA)Richard Wire ()6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Laurent Bram (LUX)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Edward Allinson (Q) ()Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Elliot Wronski (Q) ()Dane Fernandez (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)James McGee (WC) (IRL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)Stephen Donald (AUS)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Max Jones (Q) ()Tommy Murphy (Q) (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Miotto ()Tristan Farron-Mahon (Q) (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky ()Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (4) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Miles Kasiri (8) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Simon Childs (Q) ()Shahe Avakian (LL) (IRL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Eoin Heavey (WC) (IRL)Conor Taylor (Q) (IRL)4-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (2) (IRL)Matthew Smith ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Barry King (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
7-5 7-6(2)
SFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
James Cluskey (4) (IRL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
7-6(2) 6-3
SFBarry King (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Eoin Heavey (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
6-4 6-4
QFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
James McGee (IRL)
Conor Taylor (IRL)
6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-4
QFJames Cluskey (4) (IRL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Miles Bugby ()
Max Jones ()
7-6(7) 7-6(2)
QFBarry King (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Edward Allinson (3) ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-3 6-3
QFEoin Heavey (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
R16James McGee (IRL)
Conor Taylor (IRL)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
7-5 3-6 6-3
R16James Cluskey (4) (IRL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Simon Childs ()
6-2 6-4
R16Miles Bugby ()
Max Jones ()
Tommy Murphy (IRL)
David O'hare (IRL)
6-3 6-1
R16Barry King (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
Paul Morrissey (IRL)
Richard Wire ()
6-1 6-3
R16Edward Allinson (3) ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
R16Eoin Heavey (IRL)
Fiachra Lennon (IRL)
Niall Fitzgerald (IRL)
Michael Hayes (AUS)
2-6 6-2 6-2
R16Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Elliot Wronski ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Simon Childs (2) ()Shahe Avakian (IRL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Edward Allinson (3) ()Fiachra Lennon (IRL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tommy Murphy (IRL)Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Max Jones ()Miles Bugby ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Conor Taylor (IRL)Niall Fitzgerald (IRL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Burnham Arlidge ()David O'hare (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)James Mott (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]