ATP Iran F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Iran F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Iran F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTehran, Iran
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Iran F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatteo Marrai (1) (ITA)Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFMatteo Marrai (1) (ITA)Paris Gemouchidis (6) (GRE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFIvan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFMatteo Marrai (1) (ITA)Shahin Khaledan (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFParis Gemouchidis (6) (GRE)Stanislav Vovk (4) (RUS)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFIvan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Alexander Satschko (5) (GER)6-3 6-7(2) 6-3 [H2H]
QFKamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Bruno Abdel Nour (Q) (SYR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Matteo Marrai (1) (ITA)Navid Johannigmann (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Shahin Khaledan (WC) (IRI)Daniel Berta (7) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Stanislav Vovk (4) (RUS)Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Paris Gemouchidis (6) (GRE)Hamid Reza Nadaf (IRI)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (5) (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Mo Niaki (CAN)6-1 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R16Bruno Abdel Nour (Q) (SYR)Mohsen Hossein Zade (IRI)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Alexei Filenkov (RUS)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (1) (ITA)Anoosha Shahgholi (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Navid Johannigmann (GER)Mehdi Ehtemaei (Q) (IRI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Shahin Khaledan (WC) (IRI)Kiarash Souri (LL) (IRI)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Daniel Berta (7) (SWE)Amir-Soheil Mohseni (Q) (IRI)3-6 6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Stanislav Vovk (4) (RUS)Omid Souri (Q) (IRI)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)Farshad Talavar (Q) (IRI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Hamid Reza Nadaf (IRI)Morteza Moaazam (Q) (IRI)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Paris Gemouchidis (6) (GRE)Seyedali Moezi (Q) (IRI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (5) (GER)Rouzbeh Kamran (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (GER)Hesam Yazdi (WC) (IRI)4-6 7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mo Niaki (CAN)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)7-6(6) 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Matteo Marfia (ITA)6-3 3-6 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Bruno Abdel Nour (Q) (SYR)Aroon Khatter (LL) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mohsen Hossein Zade (IRI)Ashkan Dabiri (IRI)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Alexei Filenkov (RUS)Shayan Mehdizadehfard (Q) (IRI)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Marc Abdelnour (SYR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatteo Marrai (2) (ITA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Paris Gemouchidis (4) (GRE)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
6-2 6-4
SFParis Gemouchidis (4) (GRE)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
7-5 6-3
SFMatteo Marrai (2) (ITA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Marc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-2 3-6 [10-4]
QFKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Shahin Khaledan (IRI)
Kiarash Souri (IRI)
6-1 6-4
QFParis Gemouchidis (4) (GRE)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Rouzbeh Kamran (WC) (IRI)
Farshad Talavar (IRI)
6-4 6-3
QFMarc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Anoosha Shahgholi (WC) (IRI)
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)
6-4 6-3
QFMatteo Marrai (2) (ITA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
6-3 6-1
R16Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Morteza Moaazam (A) (IRI)
Seyed Ali Taheri Hanji (IRI)
6-3 2-0 Retired
R16Shahin Khaledan (IRI)
Kiarash Souri (IRI)
Ashkan Dabiri (IRI)
Seyedali Moezi (IRI)
6-2 6-4
R16Paris Gemouchidis (4) (GRE)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Mehdi Ehtemaei (WC) (IRI)
Ehsan Nourzade (IRI)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Rouzbeh Kamran (WC) (IRI)
Farshad Talavar (IRI)
Navid Johannigmann (GER)
Aroon Khatter (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Anoosha Shahgholi (WC) (IRI)
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)
Mohsen Hossein Zade (IRI)
Hamid Reza Nadaf (IRI)
2-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Marc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (3) (RUS)
Stanislav Vovk (RUS)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
Amirvala Madanchi (IRI)
Amir Sedghi Nassab (IRI)
6-3 6-4
R16Matteo Marrai (2) (ITA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Amir-Soheil Mohseni (IRI)
Omid Souri (IRI)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mehdi Ehtemaei (IRI)Kiarash Souri (1) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Omid Souri (2) (IRI)Seyed Ali Taheri Hanji (IRI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Amir-Soheil Mohseni (3WC) (IRI)Aroon Khatter (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Seyedali Moezi (WC) (IRI)Nima Aleshagh (IRI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Shayan Mehdizadehfard (IRI)Narimi Jalaly (IRI)6-1 2-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)Amir Sedghi Nassab (IRI)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Morteza Moaazam (IRI)Morteza Jamshidi (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Farshad Talavar (WC) (IRI)Komeil Janaki (IRI)6-3 5-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Kiarash Souri (1) (IRI)Amir Reza Hamzeh (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mehdi Ehtemaei (IRI)Maysam Ziaee Fashami (IRI)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Omid Souri (2) (IRI)Arash Souri (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Seyed Ali Taheri Hanji (IRI)Bahar Biglary (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Amir-Soheil Mohseni (3WC) (IRI)Ehsan Nourzade (IRI)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Aroon Khatter (IND)Arbi Zadoori (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Seyedali Moezi (WC) (IRI)Abbas Dehghani (WC) (IRI)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nima Aleshagh (IRI)Iman Rouhani (IRI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Narimi Jalaly (IRI)Saji Khayyamy (IRI)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Shayan Mehdizadehfard (IRI)Mostafa Tahouri (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Amir Sedghi Nassab (IRI)Amirardalan Safi (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)Farbod Fahmi (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Morteza Jamshidi (IRI)Amir Maadani (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Morteza Moaazam (IRI)Omid Sami (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Farshad Talavar (WC) (IRI)Maziyar Yavari (IRI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Komeil Janaki (IRI)Ali Abdolsamad (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Iran F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Iran F2 Futures?