ATP Iran F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Iran F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Iran F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTehran, Iran
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Iran F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHerbert Wiltschnig (4) (AUT)Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)Manuel Jorquera (3) (ITA)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
SFHerbert Wiltschnig (4) (AUT)Simon Stadler (2) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)Philipp Mullner (5) (AUT)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFManuel Jorquera (3) (ITA)Ashkan Shokoofi (7) (IRI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFHerbert Wiltschnig (4) (AUT)Shahab Hassani-Nafez (8) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFSimon Stadler (2) (GER)Motaz Abou El Khair (6) (EGY)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)Ali Javaheriyan (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Philipp Mullner (5) (AUT)Saeid Ahmadvand (IRI)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Manuel Jorquera (3) (ITA)Markus Krenn (AUT)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ashkan Shokoofi (7) (IRI)Mohammed Mohazebnia (IRI)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Shahab Hassani-Nafez (8) (IRI)Farshad Talavar (WC) (IRI)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Herbert Wiltschnig (4) (AUT)Anoosha Shahgholi (IRI)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Motaz Abou El Khair (6) (EGY)Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (2) (GER)Bertram Steinberger (AUT)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)Omid Souri (WC) (IRI)7-6(3) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ali Javaheriyan (WC) (IRI)Mehrdad Vahabi (Q) (IRI)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Saeid Ahmadvand (IRI)Alexei Filenkov (RUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Philipp Mullner (5) (AUT)Nils Muschiol (PR) (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (3) (ITA)Aristotelis Mouratoglou (Q) (GRE)6-1 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Markus Krenn (AUT)Alaatin-Bora Gerceker (Q) (TUR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mohammed Mohazebnia (IRI)Reza Kohastani (Q) (IRI)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ashkan Shokoofi (7) (IRI)Ashkan Shahgholi (Q) (IRI)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Shahab Hassani-Nafez (8) (IRI)Amir Shirazi (IRI)2-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Farshad Talavar (WC) (IRI)Ashkan Dabiri (Q) (IRI)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Anoosha Shahgholi (IRI)Amir Vaziri (WC) (IRI)7-6(7) 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (4) (AUT)Robert Dee (GBR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Motaz Abou El Khair (6) (EGY)Rouzbeh Kamran (IRI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)Koorosh Hashemian (LL) (IRI)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Bertram Steinberger (AUT)Vahid Tahamtan (Q) (IRI)6-2 6-7(9) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (2) (GER)Rouzbeh Sadeddin (Q) (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJan Mertl (CZE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)
6-3 6-3
SFManuel Jorquera (ITA)
Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)
Amir-Soheil Mohseni (WC) (IRI)
Omid Souri (IRI)
7-5 6-2
SFJan Mertl (CZE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Philipp Mullner (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
7-6(5) 1-6 6-4
QFManuel Jorquera (ITA)
Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)
Amir Vaziri (IRI)
6-2 6-4
QFAmir-Soheil Mohseni (WC) (IRI)
Omid Souri (IRI)
Rouzbeh Kamran (4) (IRI)
Mohammed Mohazebnia (IRI)
6-2 2-6 6-3
QFPhilipp Mullner (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Markus Krenn (3) (AUT)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
6-4 6-1
QFJan Mertl (CZE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Saeid Ahmadvand (IRI)
Mehrdad Vahabi (IRI)
6-3 6-4
R16Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)
Anoosha Shahgholi (1) (IRI)
Ashkan Shokoofi (IRI)
7-6(14) 6-7(6) 6-4
R16Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi (IRI)
Amir Vaziri (IRI)
Ali Javaheriyan (WC) (IRI)
Amir Shirazi (IRI)
6-2 6-1
R16Rouzbeh Kamran (4) (IRI)
Mohammed Mohazebnia (IRI)
Vahid Tahamtan (IRI)
Farshad Talavar (IRI)
7-5 6-0
R16Amir-Soheil Mohseni (WC) (IRI)
Omid Souri (IRI)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
Alaatin-Bora Gerceker (TUR)
6-3 5-7 6-4
R16Philipp Mullner (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Ramin Hajiyev (AZE)
6-1 6-0
R16Markus Krenn (3) (AUT)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
Mohammad Sadegh Jafarnezhad (WC) (IRI)
Farzad Kouhestani (IRI)
6-0 6-0
R16Jan Mertl (CZE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Hamid-Reza Al Yasin (IRI)
Robert Dee (GBR)
6-0 6-0
R16Saeid Ahmadvand (IRI)
Mehrdad Vahabi (IRI)
Koorosh Hashemian (2) (IRI)
Shahab Hassani-Nafez (IRI)
7-6(4) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Aristotelis Mouratoglou (1) (GRE)Nader Zahedi (IRI)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mehrdad Vahabi (IRI)Mohsen Dehghani (WC) (IRI)6-4 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Reza Kohastani (WC) (IRI)Farzad Kouhestani (IRI)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vahid Tahamtan (IRI)Sascha Ruckelshausen (WC) (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Rouzbeh Sadeddin (IRI)Nami Malek (IRI)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ashkan Shahgholi (IRI)Morteza Jamshidi (IRI)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ashkan Dabiri (IRI)Babak Hashemian (IRI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Alaatin-Bora Gerceker (TUR)Koorosh Hashemian (IRI)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Aristotelis Mouratoglou (1) (GRE)Ramin Hajiyev (AZE)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nader Zahedi (IRI)Aidin Azhang (IRI)5-7 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mohsen Dehghani (WC) (IRI)Amir-Soheil Mohseni (2) (IRI)5-7 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mehrdad Vahabi (IRI)Yosef Rostampour (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Farzad Kouhestani (IRI)Kiarash Khadem Hosseinieh (IRI)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Reza Kohastani (WC) (IRI)Parsa Abtahi (WC) (IRI)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sascha Ruckelshausen (WC) (GER)Soheil Kahkeshani (WC) (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vahid Tahamtan (IRI)Seyedali Moezi (IRI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rouzbeh Sadeddin (IRI)Ramin Davari (WC) (IRI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nami Malek (IRI)Reza Zainalzadeh (IRI)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Morteza Jamshidi (IRI)Amir Mohamood Vahabi (IRI)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ashkan Shahgholi (IRI)Sam Kazemi (IRI)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ashkan Dabiri (IRI)Mohammad Sadegh Jafarnezhad (IRI)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Babak Hashemian (IRI)Maziyar Yavari (IRI)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Alaatin-Bora Gerceker (TUR)Saber Rostampour (IRI)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Koorosh Hashemian (IRI)Abbasi Bahman (IRI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Iran F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Iran F4 Futures?