ATP Iran F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Iran F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Iran F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKish Island, Iran
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Iran F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFrantisek Cermak (8) (CZE)Marco Mirnegg (6) (AUT)7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFMarco Mirnegg (6) (AUT)Benedikt Dorsch (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFFrantisek Cermak (8) (CZE)Filip Urban (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFBenedikt Dorsch (GER)Viktor Bruthans (1) (SVK)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFMarco Mirnegg (6) (AUT)Marius Zay (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFFilip Urban (POL)Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFFrantisek Cermak (8) (CZE)Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Viktor Bruthans (1) (SVK)Jean-Baptiste Robin (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Benedikt Dorsch (GER)Anoosha Shahgholi (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Marius Zay (GER)Marko Neunteibl (AUT)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Mirnegg (6) (AUT)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Urban (POL)Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Frantisek Cermak (8) (CZE)Francisco Malfitani (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Viktor Bruthans (1) (SVK)Oleg Ogorodov (LL) (UZB)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jean-Baptiste Robin (Q) (FRA)Adrian Ungur (ROU)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Anoosha Shahgholi (WC) ()Ervand Gasparyan (Q) (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Benedikt Dorsch (GER)Lamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Petr Kralert (3) (CZE)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (AUT)Juan-Ignacio Cerda ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Saeid Ahmadvand (Q) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Mirnegg (6) (AUT)Eduard Khan (Q) (UZB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)Manuel Jorquera (SE) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Andrei Somov (Q) (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)Omid Souri (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (POL)Aqeel Khan (4) (PAK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Frantisek Cermak (8) (CZE)Abel Rincon-Vazquez (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Francisco Malfitani (Q) (ARG)Shahab Hassani-Nafez (WC) ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)Ashkan Shokoofi (WC) ()7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Ignacio Cerda (1) ()
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Benedikt Dorsch (GER)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
7-6(3) 4-6 6-3
SFJuan-Ignacio Cerda (1) ()
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
6-3 6-2
SFBenedikt Dorsch (GER)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)
6-3 6-7(7) 6-1
QFJuan-Ignacio Cerda (1) ()
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)
Shahab Hassani-Nafez ()
6-2 6-2
QFMarc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
6-2 6-3
QFBenedikt Dorsch (GER)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFMathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)
Petr Kralert (2) (CZE)
Filip Urban (POL)
6-4 6-3
R16Juan-Ignacio Cerda (1) ()
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Mehdi Babaei Darzi (WC) ()
Amir-Soheil Mohseni ()
6-2 6-3
R16Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)
Shahab Hassani-Nafez ()
Saeid Ahmadvand (WC) ()
Omid Souri ()
6-2 6-3
R16Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Manuel Jorquera (4) (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
2-6 6-3 6-2
R16Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Ashkan Shokoofi ()
Seyed Akbar Taheri Rahaghi ()
6-1 6-4
R16Benedikt Dorsch (GER)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
Ashkan Dabiri ()
Ervand Gasparyan (RUS)
6-3 6-1
R16Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Sascha Ruckelshausen (WC) ()
Mehrdad Vahabi ()
6-1 6-1
R16Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)
Aqeel Khan (PAK)
Anoosha Shahgholi ()
1-6 6-3 7-6(5)
R16Petr Kralert (2) (CZE)
Filip Urban (POL)
Rouzbeh Kamran ()
Mohammed Mohazebnia ()
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Francisco Malfitani (ARG)Oleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)Rouzbeh Kamran (2) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrei Somov (3) (RUS)Sascha Ruckelshausen ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jean-Baptiste Robin (4) (FRA)Amir-Soheil Mohseni ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ervand Gasparyan (5) (RUS)Amir Shokrollah-Shirazi ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eduard Khan (6) (UZB)Ashkan Dabiri ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Abel Rincon-Vazquez (ESP)Marc Canovas-Martos (ESP)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Saeid Ahmadvand ()Ali Javaheriyan ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oleg Ogorodov (1) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francisco Malfitani (ARG)Reza Kohastani ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rouzbeh Kamran (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)Igor Khrushch (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrei Somov (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sascha Ruckelshausen ()Mehdi Babaei Darzi ()6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean-Baptiste Robin (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amir-Soheil Mohseni ()Siavoch Mahdavi-Sabet ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ervand Gasparyan (5) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amir Shokrollah-Shirazi ()Morteza Jamshidi ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduard Khan (6) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ashkan Dabiri ()Farzad Kouhestani ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marc Canovas-Martos (ESP)Mohammed Mohazebnia (7) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abel Rincon-Vazquez (ESP)Javad Tammadon-Nejad ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ali Javaheriyan ()Mehrdad Vahabi ()1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Saeid Ahmadvand ()Hamid-Reza Al Yasin ()6-1 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Iran F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2004?
Who will win Iran F4 Futures?