ATP Indonesia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Indonesia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Indonesia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorJakarta, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indonesia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMate Pavic (5) (CRO)Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(5) [H2H]
SFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)Nicolas Reissig (AUT)6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
SFMate Pavic (5) (CRO)James Mcgee (3) (IRL)6-1 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)Tim Puetz (6) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFNicolas Reissig (AUT)Dane Propoggia (7) (AUS)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFJames Mcgee (3) (IRL)Hyeon Chung (KOR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFMate Pavic (5) (CRO)Christopher Rungkat (2) (INA)1-6 6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Nuradim Ramdani (WC) (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Wisnu Adi Nugroho (WC) (INA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Jan Satral (CZE)6-7(5) 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Dane Propoggia (7) (AUS)Jui-Chen Hung (TPE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Hyeon Chung (KOR)Elbert Sie (INA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16James Mcgee (3) (IRL)Riski Bagus Saputra (WC) (INA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Mate Pavic (5) (CRO)David Agung Susanto (INA)3-6 7-6(2) 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Christopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Yan Sabanin (RUS)7-5 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Irfandi Hendrawan (WC) (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nuradim Ramdani (WC) (INA)Natasith Luesantia (THA)0-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Wisnu Adi Nugroho (WC) (INA)Ekky Hamzah (Q) (INA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Indra Wijaya (INA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Sylvester Alamdar (LL) (THA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jan Satral (CZE)Arief Rahman (Q) (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung (TPE)Bryan Husin (Q) (INA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (7) (AUS)Arnykgo Mesakh (Q) (INA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Hyeon Chung (KOR)Roman Jebavy (8) (CZE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Elbert Sie (INA)Roy Hobbs (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Riski Bagus Saputra (WC) (INA)Sebastian Dacosta (INA)7-6(2) 2-6 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32James Mcgee (3) (IRL)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mate Pavic (5) (CRO)John Paul Avila (Q) (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32David Agung Susanto (INA)Indra Adhiguna Utama (Q) (INA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Yan Sabanin (RUS)Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Christopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (Q) (INA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Ketut-Nesa Arta (WC) (INA)
Hendri-Susilo Pramono (INA)
6-4 6-2
SFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Tim Puetz (4) (GER)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-3 7-5
SFKetut-Nesa Arta (WC) (INA)
Hendri-Susilo Pramono (INA)
Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-3 6-4
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Elbert Sie (INA)
6-4 6-1
QFTim Puetz (4) (GER)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
David Agung Susanto (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
QFKetut-Nesa Arta (WC) (INA)
Hendri-Susilo Pramono (INA)
Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
QFRoy Hobbs (CAN)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Jan Satral (CZE)
6-0 6-1
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
R16Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Elbert Sie (INA)
Arnykgo Mesakh (INA)
Indra Utomo (INA)
6-3 4-6 [10-0]
R16Tim Puetz (4) (GER)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)
Jui-Chen Hung (TPE)
6-1 6-4
R16David Agung Susanto (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
John Paul Avila (USA)
Alan Wright (GBR)
6-1 6-2
R16Ketut-Nesa Arta (WC) (INA)
Hendri-Susilo Pramono (INA)
Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (INA)
Indra Adhiguna Utama (INA)
7-5 6-3
R16Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Ekky Hamzah (INA)
Indra Wijaya (INA)
7-5 6-3
R16Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Irfandi Hendrawan (INA)
Arief Rahman (INA)
6-4 6-4
R16Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Jan Satral (CZE)
Sebastian Dacosta (INA)
Hansel Sanjaya (INA)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bryan Husin (INA)Hechi Lim (SIN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (INA)Bagas Pratama Saputra (INA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Arnykgo Mesakh (INA)Hansel Sanjaya (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Indra Adhiguna Utama (INA)Alqadrian Shangsapurba (INA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1John Paul Avila (USA)Wei Seem Lee (MAS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Arief Rahman (INA)Fredrico Leonardo Rumambi (INA)1-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Ekky Hamzah (INA)Sylvester Alamdar (THA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Roy Hobbs (CAN)Indra Utomo (INA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bryan Husin (INA)Bye
Q2Hechi Lim (SIN)Bye
Q2Bagas Pratama Saputra (INA)Bye
Q2Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (INA)Bye
Q2Hansel Sanjaya (INA)Bye
Q2Arnykgo Mesakh (INA)Bye
Q2Indra Adhiguna Utama (INA)Bye
Q2Alqadrian Shangsapurba (INA)Bye
Q2Wei Seem Lee (MAS)Bye
Q2John Paul Avila (USA)Bye
Q2Fredrico Leonardo Rumambi (INA)Bye
Q2Arief Rahman (INA)Bye
Q2Ekky Hamzah (INA)Bye
Q2Sylvester Alamdar (THA)Bye
Q2Roy Hobbs (CAN)Bye
Q2Indra Utomo (INA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Indonesia F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Indonesia F4 Futures?