ATP Indonesia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Indonesia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Indonesia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorManado, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indonesia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNick Lindahl (1) (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)6-4 Retired[H2H]
SFNick Lindahl (1) (AUS)Marinko Matosevic (5) (AUS)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Damian Hume (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFNick Lindahl (1) (AUS)Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFMarinko Matosevic (5) (AUS)Ikaika Jobe (USA)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
QFDamian Hume (Q) (RSA)Purav Raja (IND)5-7 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)James Ward (6) (GBR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Nick Lindahl (1) (AUS)Chris Eaton (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)Kirati Siributwong (Q) (THA)6-4 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Ikaika Jobe (USA)Aditya Madkekar (3) (IND)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marinko Matosevic (5) (AUS)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Purav Raja (IND)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Damian Hume (Q) (RSA)Ashutosh Singh (4) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16James Ward (6) (GBR)Hyun-Joon Kim (KOR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) (TPE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nick Lindahl (1) (AUS)Yu-Da Shieh (LL) (TPE)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Chris Eaton (GBR)Ayrton Wibowo (WC) (INA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kirati Siributwong (Q) (THA)Robert Winokan (WC) (INA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Aditya Madkekar (3) (IND)Christopher Rungkat (WC) (INA)2-6 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Ikaika Jobe (USA)Kiran Nandkumar (IND)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andrew Roberts (AUS)Heru Prasastia (Q) (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (5) (AUS)Brad Lum-Tucker (Q) (USA)6-2 1-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Raven Klaasen (8) (RSA)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Tushar Liberhan (IND)Sebastian Da Costa (WC) (INA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Damian Hume (Q) (RSA)Vignesh Peranamallur (Q) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (4) (IND)Minh Le (USA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32James Ward (6) (GBR)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Hyun-Joon Kim (KOR)Surya-Wijaya Budi (Q) (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) (TPE)Huai-En Chang (Q) (TPE)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Elbert Sie (INA)6-2 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIkaika Jobe (USA)
Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)
Huai-En Chang (4) (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
6-3 6-2
SFIkaika Jobe (USA)
Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)
Tushar Liberhan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-4 4-6 [11-9]
SFHuai-En Chang (4) (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Aditya Madkekar (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-2 3-6 [13-11]
QFTushar Liberhan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Ayrton Wibowo (INA)
6-3 6-4
QFIkaika Jobe (USA)
Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)
Colin Ebelthite (3) (AUS)
Nick Lindahl (AUS)
QFHuai-En Chang (4) (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Chris Eaton (GBR)
James Ward (GBR)
6-1 6-2
QFAditya Madkekar (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)
Kirati Siributwong (THA)
6-7(5) 7-6(4) [10-6]
R16Tushar Liberhan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Ayrton Wibowo (INA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Minh Le (USA)
6-4 7-6(7)
R16Colin Ebelthite (3) (AUS)
Nick Lindahl (AUS)
Jong-Guk Ho (KOR)
Hyun-Joon Kim (KOR)
6-4 5-7 [10-2]
R16Ikaika Jobe (USA)
Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)
Sebastian Da Costa (WC) (INA)
Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-7]
R16Chris Eaton (GBR)
James Ward (GBR)
Kiran Nandkumar (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
R16Huai-En Chang (4) (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Rahil Makharia (IND)
Saurav Sukul (IND)
4-6 7-6(4) [10-7]
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA)
Kirati Siributwong (THA)
Ivan Regan Krijanto (WC) (INA)
Michael Tjuatjadarma (INA)
6-2 6-3
R16Aditya Madkekar (2) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Sydney Jim (WC) (USA)
Kaushik Raju (IND)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Huai-En Chang (1) (TPE)Matheson Klein (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Kirati Siributwong (2) (THA)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Damian Hume (3) (RSA)Yu-Da Shieh (TPE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (4) (IND)Nick Coutts (CAN)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Hsien-Yin Peng (5) (TPE)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Heru Prasastia (INA)Dedy Helmy Bolly (INA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)Jong-Guk Ho (KOR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)2-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Huai-En Chang (1) (TPE)Bye
Q2Matheson Klein (AUS)Michael Tjuatjadarma (INA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kirati Siributwong (2) (THA)Bye
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Patrick Flint (CAN)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Damian Hume (3) (RSA)Bye
Q2Yu-Da Shieh (TPE)Kaushik Raju (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (4) (IND)Bye
Q2Nick Coutts (CAN)Ivan Regan Krijanto (WC) (INA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Hsien-Yin Peng (5) (TPE)Bye
Q2Rahil Makharia (IND)Rohit Choudhary (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Dedy Helmy Bolly (INA)Bye
Q2Heru Prasastia (INA)Mark Daly (CAN)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jong-Guk Ho (KOR)Shaun Leisher (RSA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Brad Lum-Tucker (USA)Glenn Jackson (AUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)Sydney Jim (USA)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)Ciaran Moore (RSA)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Indonesia F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Indonesia F4 Futures?