ATP Indonesia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Indonesia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Indonesia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorJakarta, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indonesia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChristopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Suk-Young Jeong (3) (KOR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
SFSuk-Young Jeong (3) (KOR)Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
SFChristopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)Tim Puetz (6) (GER)3-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFSuk-Young Jeong (3) (KOR)Irfandi Hendrawan (Q) (INA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFDane Propoggia (AUS)James Mcgee (4) (IRL)4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFChristopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Roman Jebavy (CZE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Michael Venus (NZL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Nicolas Reissig (AUT)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Suk-Young Jeong (3) (KOR)Hyeon Chung (KOR)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Irfandi Hendrawan (Q) (INA)Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Dane Propoggia (AUS)Nuttanon Kadchapanan (Q) (THA)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16James Mcgee (4) (IRL)Jan Satral (CZE)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (CZE)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Christopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Fabian Ariesto Soemarno (Q) (INA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Jui-Chen Hung (TPE)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michael Venus (NZL)Henry So (Q) (HKG)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (AUT)Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Mochammad Rizky Widianto (WC) (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Suk-Young Jeong (3) (KOR)Armando C. Soemarno (WC) (INA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Hyeon Chung (KOR)Elbert Sie (INA)7-6(3) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Irfandi Hendrawan (Q) (INA)Indra Wijaya (Q) (INA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Alan Wright (Q) (GBR)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Mate Pavic (7) (CRO)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nuttanon Kadchapanan (Q) (THA)Wisnu Adi Nugroho (WC) (INA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jan Satral (CZE)Ekky Hamzah (Q) (INA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32James Mcgee (4) (IRL)David Agung Susanto (INA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (CZE)Kento Takeuchi (8) (JPN)3-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)Sebastian Dacosta (Q) (INA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Fabian Ariesto Soemarno (Q) (INA)Hansel Sanjaya (LL) (INA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Christopher Rungkat (2) (INA)Riski Bagus Saputra (WC) (INA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTim Puetz (4) (GER)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
7-5 6-3
SFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
2-6 6-1 [10-5]
SFTim Puetz (4) (GER)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Elbert Sie (INA)
7-5 7-5
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Hyeon Chung (KOR)
Suk-Young Jeong (KOR)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFMate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
4-6 7-5 [10-6]
QFTim Puetz (4) (GER)
Michael Venus (NZL)
David Agung Susanto (INA)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFChristopher Rungkat (INA)
Elbert Sie (INA)
Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Jan Satral (CZE)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-1 Retired
R16Hyeon Chung (KOR)
Suk-Young Jeong (KOR)
Sebastian Dacosta (INA)
Hansel Sanjaya (INA)
6-1 6-0
R16Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Wisnu Adi Nugroho (INA)
Arief Rahman (INA)
6-1 6-1
R16Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Ekky Hamzah (WC) (INA)
Indra Wijaya (INA)
6-3 6-4
R16David Agung Susanto (INA)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Armando C. Soemarno (INA)
Sunu-Wahyu Trijati (INA)
6-3 6-4
R16Tim Puetz (4) (GER)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)
Jui-Chen Hung (TPE)
6-1 6-3
R16Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Elbert Sie (INA)
Ketut-Nesa Arta (WC) (INA)
Irfandi Hendrawan (INA)
6-4 6-3
R16Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Jan Satral (CZE)
Nuradim Ramdani (WC) (INA)
Fabian Ariesto Soemarno (INA)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sebastian Dacosta (1) (INA)Nuradim Ramdani (WC) (INA)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Nuttanon Kadchapanan (2) (THA)Fredrico Leonardo Rumambi (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Ekky Hamzah (INA)Natasith Luesantia (THA)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Irfandi Hendrawan (INA)Hansel Sanjaya (INA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Fabian Ariesto Soemarno (INA)Alqadrian Shangsapurba (INA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Henry So (HKG)Indra Adhiguna Utama (INA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Alan Wright (GBR)Arief Rahman (INA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Indra Wijaya (INA)Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (INA)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Dacosta (1) (INA)Bye
Q2Nuradim Ramdani (WC) (INA)Bye
Q2Nuttanon Kadchapanan (2) (THA)Bye
Q2Fredrico Leonardo Rumambi (INA)Bye
Q2Natasith Luesantia (THA)Bye
Q2Ekky Hamzah (INA)Ganang Rahmat Trisnawan (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Hansel Sanjaya (INA)Bye
Q2Irfandi Hendrawan (INA)Arnykgo Mesakh (INA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Fabian Ariesto Soemarno (INA)Bye
Q2Alqadrian Shangsapurba (INA)Bye
Q2Henry So (HKG)Bye
Q2Indra Adhiguna Utama (INA)Bye
Q2Alan Wright (GBR)Bye
Q2Arief Rahman (INA)Indra Utomo (INA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Hemat Bhakti Anugerah (INA)Bye
Q2Indra Wijaya (INA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Indonesia F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Indonesia F3 Futures?