ATP Indonesia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Indonesia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Indonesia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorManado, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indonesia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSuwandi Suwandi (3) (INA)Elbert Sie (6) (INA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
SFElbert Sie (6) (INA)Dong-Hyun Kim (4) (KOR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFSuwandi Suwandi (3) (INA)Tsung-Hua Yang (Q) (TPE)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFElbert Sie (6) (INA)Hiu-Tung Yu (HKG)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFDong-Hyun Kim (4) (KOR)Bonit Wiryawan (INA)4-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
QFSuwandi Suwandi (3) (INA)Wang-Cheng Hsieh (Q) (TPE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFTsung-Hua Yang (Q) (TPE)Patrick-John Tierro (5) (PHI)6-3 1-6 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Hiu-Tung Yu (HKG)Takahiro Terachi (1) (JPN)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Elbert Sie (6) (INA)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)5-7 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Dong-Hyun Kim (4) (KOR)Tsubasa Morizane (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Bonit Wiryawan (INA)Prima Simpatiaji (7) (INA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Wang-Cheng Hsieh (Q) (TPE)Seong-Yoon Chung (8) (KOR)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Suwandi Suwandi (3) (INA)Kenichiro Nakahara (JPN)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Patrick-John Tierro (5) (PHI)Anthony Tuong (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Tsung-Hua Yang (Q) (TPE)Agung-Bagus Dewantoro (WC) (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Takahiro Terachi (1) (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Hiu-Tung Yu (HKG)Gilbert Wong (Q) (HKG)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (JPN)Satoshi Yoshino (JPN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Elbert Sie (6) (INA)Ayrton Wibowo (WC) (INA)4-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Dong-Hyun Kim (4) (KOR)Huai-En Chang (TPE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tsubasa Morizane (Q) (JPN)Ivan Regan (Q) (INA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Bonit Wiryawan (INA)Faisal Aidil (INA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Prima Simpatiaji (7) (INA)Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Seong-Yoon Chung (8) (KOR)Tyler Browne (WC) (USA)6-7(5) 6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Wang-Cheng Hsieh (Q) (TPE)Robert Winokan (WC) (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Kenichiro Nakahara (JPN)Alexei Filenkov (RUS)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
R32Suwandi Suwandi (3) (INA)Christian Carere (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Patrick-John Tierro (5) (PHI)Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) (TPE)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Anthony Tuong (Q) (AUS)Chul-Hee Lee (KOR)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Agung-Bagus Dewantoro (WC) (INA)Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (Q) (TPE)Yaoki Ishii (2) (JPN)6-2 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FElbert Sie (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
4-6 6-3 6-4
SFElbert Sie (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
Huai-En Chang (TPE)
Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFHsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Agung-Bagus Dewantoro (4) (INA)
Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)
3-6 6-3 6-0
QFHuai-En Chang (TPE)
Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)
Michael Lai (HKG)
Hiu-Tung Yu (HKG)
6-4 6-0
QFElbert Sie (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
Tyler Browne (USA)
Kenichiro Nakahara (JPN)
6-1 7-5
QFAgung-Bagus Dewantoro (4) (INA)
Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)
Tsubasa Morizane (WC) (JPN)
Anthony Tuong (AUS)
6-3 6-1
QFHsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Prima Simpatiaji (2) (INA)
Suwandi Suwandi (INA)
6-2 6-2
R16Michael Lai (HKG)
Hiu-Tung Yu (HKG)
Yaoki Ishii (1) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
R16Huai-En Chang (TPE)
Wang-Cheng Hsieh (TPE)
Ivan Regan (WC) (INA)
Alfrets Singkay (INA)
6-1 6-3
R16Tyler Browne (USA)
Kenichiro Nakahara (JPN)
Seong-Yoon Chung (3) (KOR)
Dong-Hyun Kim (KOR)
7-6(3) 6-0
R16Elbert Sie (INA)
Bonit Wiryawan (INA)
Christian Carere (A) (CAN)
Navnoor Kang (IND)
6-0 1-0 Retired
R16Tsubasa Morizane (WC) (JPN)
Anthony Tuong (AUS)
Alvin-Putra Kurniawan (WC) (INA)
Robert Winokan (INA)
6-4 6-2
R16Agung-Bagus Dewantoro (4) (INA)
Surya-Wijaya Budi (INA)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Satoshi Yoshino (JPN)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Faisal Aidil (INA)
Ayrton Wibowo (INA)
6-4 6-2
R16Prima Simpatiaji (2) (INA)
Suwandi Suwandi (INA)
Ric Mortera (USA)
Patrick-John Tierro (PHI)
6-4 1-6 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tsubasa Morizane (1) (JPN)Glenn Jackson (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Wang-Cheng Hsieh (2) (TPE)Orlando Kantohe (INA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ivan Regan (INA)Alfrets Singkay (INA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)Michael Lai (HKG)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Gilbert Wong (HKG)I-Ta Chen (TPE)6-4 3-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Anthony Tuong (AUS)Navnoor Kang (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)Goran Bosalevski (MKD)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Christian Carere (CAN)Alvin-Putra Kurniawan (INA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tsubasa Morizane (1) (JPN)Bye
Q2Glenn Jackson (AUS)Bye
Q2Wang-Cheng Hsieh (2) (TPE)Bye
Q2Orlando Kantohe (INA)Bye
Q2Ivan Regan (INA)Bye
Q2Alfrets Singkay (INA)Bye
Q2Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)Bye
Q2Michael Lai (HKG)Bye
Q2I-Ta Chen (TPE)Bye
Q2Gilbert Wong (HKG)Bye
Q2Navnoor Kang (IND)Bye
Q2Anthony Tuong (AUS)Bye
Q2Goran Bosalevski (MKD)Bye
Q2Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)Ric Mortera (USA)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Alvin-Putra Kurniawan (INA)Bye
Q2Christian Carere (CAN)Nyoman Magha-Putra (INA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Indonesia F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Indonesia F3 Futures?