ATP Indianapolis Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Indianapolis Discussion!

Share This...

Indianapolis Event Details:

OutdoorIndianapolis, IN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indianapolis draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobby Ginepri (USA)Sam Querrey (3) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFSam Querrey (3) (USA)Frank Dancevic (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFRobby Ginepri (USA)John Isner (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (CAN)Dmitry Tursunov (1) (RUS)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFSam Querrey (3) (USA)Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJohn Isner (USA)Wayne Odesnik (USA)7-5 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFRobby Ginepri (USA)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Dmitry Tursunov (1) (RUS)Marcos Daniel (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (CAN)Benjamin Becker (5) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sam Querrey (3) (USA)Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Jesse Levine (Q) (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16John Isner (USA)Denis Istomin (8) (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Wayne Odesnik (USA)Igor Kunitsyn (4) (RUS)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Robby Ginepri (USA)Eduardo Schwank (ARG)6-7(1) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)Dudi Sela (2) (ISR)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dmitry Tursunov (1) (RUS)Michael Berrer (GER)6-3 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (BRA)Taylor Dent (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (CAN)Bobby Reynolds (USA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Benjamin Becker (5) (GER)Go Soeda (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Querrey (3) (USA)Arnaud Clement (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)Devin Britton (WC) (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jesse Levine (Q) (CAN)Danai Udomchoke (THA)6-1 7-6(10)[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Ernests Gulbis (LVA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (8) (UZB)Kevin Kim (USA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32John Isner (USA)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Wayne Odesnik (USA)Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)7-6(5) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Kunitsyn (4) (RUS)Brian Dabul (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Yen-Hsun Lu (6) (TPE)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Robby Ginepri (USA)Sebastien De Chaunac (Q) (FRA)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (2) (ISR)Vince Spadea (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Ashley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
6-4 3-6 [11-9]
SFAshley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Benjamin Becker (GER)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
7-6(13) 2-6 [12-10]
SFErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Sam Querrey (USA)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
1-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFAshley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Jesse Levine (CAN)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
QFBenjamin Becker (GER)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
Rik De Voest (4) (RSA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
6-4 6-1
QFErnests Gulbis (LVA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
James Cerretani (USA)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
QFSam Querrey (USA)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Robby Ginepri (A) (USA)
John Isner (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Ashley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-1 6-7(12) [12-10]
R16Jesse Levine (CAN)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Rik De Voest (4) (RSA)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Harsh Mankad (WC) (IND)
David Martin (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Benjamin Becker (GER)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
Arnaud Clement (FRA)
Marc Gicquel (FRA)
7-5 6-2
R16James Cerretani (USA)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
Jeff Coetzee (RSA)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Ernests Gulbis (LVA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Eric Butorac (3) (USA)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
6-3 3-6 [11-9]
R16Sam Querrey (USA)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Marcos Baghdatis (WC) (CYP)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
7-5 7-6(8)
R16Robby Ginepri (A) (USA)
John Isner (USA)
Stephen Huss (2) (AUS)
Ross Hutchins ()
3-6 6-3 [10-1]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jesse Levine (1) (CAN)Xavier Malisse (6) (BEL)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)Aisam Qureshi (PAK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Go Soeda (3) (JPN)Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)Todd Widom (8) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesse Levine (1) (CAN)Cecil Mamiit (PHL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Xavier Malisse (6) (BEL)Michael Rubin (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)Dennis Nevolo (WC) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aisam Qureshi (PAK)Luka Gregorc (5) (SLO)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Go Soeda (3) (JPN)Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)Matthew Allare (USA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)Jeff Tarango (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Todd Widom (8) (USA)Frank Moser (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jesse Levine (1) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cecil Mamiit (PHL)Pedro Ast ()WO[H2H]
Q3Michael Rubin (USA)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Xavier Malisse (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dennis Nevolo (WC) (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aisam Qureshi (PAK)Joe Bates (USA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luka Gregorc (5) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Go Soeda (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Sam Groth (AUS)6-4 4-6 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Matthew Allare (USA)Ashwin Kumar (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)Jonathan Tragardh (WC) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeff Tarango (USA)Taylor Fogleman (WC) (USA)6-0 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Frank Moser (GER)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Todd Widom (8) (USA)Bryan Koniecko (USA)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Indianapolis draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Indianapolis?