ATP Indianapolis Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Indianapolis Discussion!

Share This...


Indianapolis Event Details:

OutdoorIndianapolis, IN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indianapolis draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Blake (1) (USA)Andy Roddick (2) (USA)4-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJames Blake (1) (USA)Xavier Malisse (9WC) (BEL)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
SFAndy Roddick (2) (USA)Robby Ginepri (4) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Blake (1) (USA)Nicolas Mahut (10) (FRA)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFXavier Malisse (9WC) (BEL)Fernando Gonzalez (3) (CHL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFRobby Ginepri (4) (USA)Paradorn Srichaphan (8) (THA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAndy Roddick (2) (USA)Gilles Muller (12) (LUX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16James Blake (1) (USA)Wesley Whitehouse (Q) (RSA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mahut (10) (FRA)Tommy Haas (5WC) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Fernando Gonzalez (3) (CHL)Vince Spadea (14) (USA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Xavier Malisse (9WC) (BEL)Dmitry Tursunov (7) (RUS)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Paradorn Srichaphan (8) (THA)Paul Goldstein (11) (USA)5-7 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Robby Ginepri (4) (USA)Igor Kunitsyn (15) (RUS)6-2 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (12) (LUX)Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Andy Roddick (2) (USA)Jeff Morrison (USA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32James Blake (1) (USA)Danai Udomchoke (THA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Wesley Whitehouse (Q) (RSA)Marat Safin (16WC) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (10) (FRA)Thiago Alves (BRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Tommy Haas (5WC) (GER)George Bastl (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Fernando Gonzalez (3) (CHL)Sam Querrey (WC) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vince Spadea (14) (USA)Ricardo Mello (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Xavier Malisse (9WC) (BEL)Hyung-Taik Lee ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Dmitry Tursunov (7) (RUS)Benjamin Becker (GER)6-3 5-7 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Paradorn Srichaphan (8) (THA)Wayne Arthurs (Q) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Goldstein (11) (USA)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Igor Kunitsyn (15) (RUS)Lars Burgsmuller (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Robby Ginepri (4) (USA)Alejandro Falla (COL)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)Dominik Hrbaty (6) (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (12) (LUX)Paul Capdeville (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeff Morrison (USA)Kevin Kim (13) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andy Roddick (2) (USA)Ramon Delgado (PRY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R64James Blake (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Danai Udomchoke (THA)Tomas Cakl (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R64Wesley Whitehouse (Q) (RSA)Justin Gimelstob (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R64Marat Safin (16WC) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Nicolas Mahut (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Thiago Alves (BRA)Bobby Reynolds (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64George Bastl (SUI)Nathan Healey (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R64Tommy Haas (5WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Fernando Gonzalez (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Sam Querrey (WC) (USA)Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R64Ricardo Mello (BRA)Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R64Vince Spadea (14) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Xavier Malisse (9WC) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Hyung-Taik Lee ()Mark Philippoussis (SE) (AUS)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R64Benjamin Becker (GER)Ivan Navarro (ESP)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R64Dmitry Tursunov (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Paradorn Srichaphan (8) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Wayne Arthurs (Q) (AUS)Harel Levy (Q) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R64Razvan Sabau (ROU)Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Paul Goldstein (11) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Igor Kunitsyn (15) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Lars Burgsmuller (GER)Zack Fleishman (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R64Alejandro Falla (COL)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R64Robby Ginepri (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Dominik Hrbaty (6) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)Andrea Stoppini (Q) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R64Paul Capdeville (CHL)Tomas Behrend (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R64Gilles Muller (12) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Kevin Kim (13) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Jeff Morrison (USA)Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R64Ramon Delgado (PRY)Amer Delic (BIH)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R64Andy Roddick (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBobby Reynolds (USA)
Andy Roddick (USA)
Paul Goldstein (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
6-4 6-4
SFBobby Reynolds (USA)
Andy Roddick (USA)
Paul Hanley (1) (AUS)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
6-3 6-4
SFPaul Goldstein (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
Lars Burgsmuller (A) (GER)
Harel Levy (ISR)
6-3 7-6(1)
QFPaul Hanley (1) (AUS)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
Eric Butorac (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFBobby Reynolds (USA)
Andy Roddick (USA)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
Tripp Phillips (USA)
6-4 6-3
QFPaul Goldstein (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
Justin Gimelstob (USA)
Vince Spadea (USA)
6-0 4-6 [10-6]
QFLars Burgsmuller (A) (GER)
Harel Levy (ISR)
Amer Delic (WC) (BIH)
Jeff Morrison (USA)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
R16Paul Hanley (1) (AUS)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
R16Eric Butorac (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
Sam Querrey (WC) (USA)
Jesse Witten (USA)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Andy Roddick (USA)
Jeff Coetzee (4) (RSA)
Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
6-4 6-4
R16Stephen Huss (AUS)
Tripp Phillips (USA)
Gilles Muller (LUX)
Paradorn Srichaphan (THA)
6-2 6-4
R16Justin Gimelstob (USA)
Vince Spadea (USA)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Travis Parrott (USA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Paul Goldstein (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
7-6(6) 3-6 [10-8]
R16Lars Burgsmuller (A) (GER)
Harel Levy (ISR)
Ramon Delgado (PRY)
Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)
7-6(3) 7-5
R16Amer Delic (WC) (BIH)
Jeff Morrison (USA)
Simon Aspelin (2) (SWE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wesley Whitehouse (7) (RSA)Jim Thomas (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Wayne Arthurs (2) (AUS)Gregory Ouellette (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Harel Levy (3) (ISR)Mashiska Washington (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Stoppini (4) (ITA)Brendan Evans (5) (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jim Thomas (USA)Jesse Witten (1) (USA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wesley Whitehouse (7) (RSA)Ryan Preston (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Wayne Arthurs (2) (AUS)Troy Hahn (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gregory Ouellette (USA)Christopher Klingemann (USA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Harel Levy (3) (ISR)Tim Smyczek (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mashiska Washington (USA)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Stoppini (4) (ITA)Jordan Kerr (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Brendan Evans (5) (USA)Jason Marshall (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jesse Witten (1) (USA)Bryan Koniecko (WC) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jim Thomas (USA)Nathan Thompson (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ryan Preston (USA)Kris Nathan (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wesley Whitehouse (7) (RSA)Ruben Gonzales (WC) (PHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wayne Arthurs (2) (AUS)Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Troy Hahn (USA)Matthew Behrmann (USA)5-5 Retired[H2H]
Q3Gregory Ouellette (USA)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (USA)Giuseppe Menga (8) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Harel Levy (3) (ISR)Vahid Mirzadeh (USA)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tim Smyczek (USA)Rahim Esmail (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mashiska Washington (USA)Joe Epkey (WC) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (6) (IND)Kiantki Thomas (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Stoppini (4) (ITA)Kevin Anderson (RSA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jordan Kerr (AUS)Alex Hume (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jason Marshall (USA)Michael Rubin (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Brendan Evans (5) (USA)Ryler DeHeart (USA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]