ATP Indianapolis Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Indianapolis Discussion!

Share This...

Indianapolis Event Details:

OutdoorIndianapolis, IN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indianapolis draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobby Ginepri (USA)Taylor Dent (4) (USA)4-6 6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFRobby Ginepri (USA)Karol Beck (10) (SVK)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFTaylor Dent (4) (USA)Greg Rusedski (7) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFRobby Ginepri (USA)Andy Roddick (1) (USA)4-6 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFKarol Beck (10) (SVK)George Bastl (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFTaylor Dent (4) (USA)Paul Goldstein (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFGreg Rusedski (7) ()Nicolas Kiefer (2) (DEU)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Andy Roddick (1) (USA)Noam Okun (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Robby Ginepri (USA)Paradorn Srichaphan (9) (THA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16George Bastl (SUI)Mardy Fish (16WC) (USA)1-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Karol Beck (10) (SVK)Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Paul Goldstein (USA)Giovanni Lapentti (ECU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Taylor Dent (4) (USA)Bjorn Phau (DEU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Greg Rusedski (7) ()Kenneth Carlsen (12) (DNK)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Kiefer (2) (DEU)Kevin Kim (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Andy Roddick (1) (USA)Dmitry Tursunov (PR) (RUS)7-6(6) 6-7(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Noam Okun (ISR)Xavier Malisse (15) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Paradorn Srichaphan (9) (THA)Gregory Carraz (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Robby Ginepri (USA)Vince Spadea (8) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32George Bastl (SUI)Dominik Hrbaty (3) (SVK)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mardy Fish (16WC) (USA)Andy Murray (WC) (GBR)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Karol Beck (10) (SVK)Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)Tomas Cakl (LL) (CZE)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Paul Goldstein (USA)Max Mirnyi (6) (BLR)0-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Giovanni Lapentti (ECU)Cyril Saulnier (11) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (DEU)Jan Hernych (13) (CZE)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Taylor Dent (4) (USA)Jan-Michael Gambill (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Greg Rusedski (7) ()Wesley Moodie (ZAF)6-7(4) 7-6(7) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Kenneth Carlsen (12) (DNK)Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (USA)Hyung-Taik Lee (14) ()7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kiefer (2) (DEU)Antony Dupuis (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R64Andy Roddick (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Dmitry Tursunov (PR) (RUS)Yen-Hsun Lu (Q) (TWN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Noam Okun (ISR)Brendan Evans (Q) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R64Xavier Malisse (15) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Paradorn Srichaphan (9) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Gregory Carraz (FRA)James Blake (USA)7-5 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R64Robby Ginepri (USA)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R64Vince Spadea (8) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Dominik Hrbaty (3) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64George Bastl (SUI)Jeff Morrison (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Andy Murray (WC) (GBR)Jesse Witten (LL) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R64Mardy Fish (16WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Karol Beck (10) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R64Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)Sjeng Schalken (NLD)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R64Tomas Cakl (LL) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Max Mirnyi (6) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Paul Goldstein (USA)Alejandro Falla (PR) (COL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R64Giovanni Lapentti (ECU)Mashiska Washington (Q) (USA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R64Cyril Saulnier (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Jan Hernych (13) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Bjorn Phau (DEU)Amer Delic (BIH)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R64Jan-Michael Gambill (USA)Donald Young (WC) (USA)7-6(10) 6-2[H2H]
R64Taylor Dent (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Greg Rusedski (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R64Wesley Moodie (ZAF)Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R64Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)Sebastien De Chaunac (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Kenneth Carlsen (12) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Hyung-Taik Lee (14) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R64Kevin Kim (USA)Ivo Karlovic (HRV)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R64Antony Dupuis (FRA)Alexander Popp (PR) (DEU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R64Nicolas Kiefer (2) (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPaul Hanley (2) (AUS)
Graydon Oliver (USA)
Simon Aspelin (1) (SWE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
6-2 3-1 Retired
SFSimon Aspelin (1) (SWE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Chris Haggard (ZAF)
Xavier Malisse (BEL)
6-4 6-4
SFPaul Hanley (2) (AUS)
Graydon Oliver (USA)
Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Nicolas Kiefer (DEU)
7-6(2) 6-4
QFSimon Aspelin (1) (SWE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Jeff Coetzee (ZAF)
Tripp Phillips (USA)
6-7(3) 6-4 6-4
QFChris Haggard (ZAF)
Xavier Malisse (BEL)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFDominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Nicolas Kiefer (DEU)
Kevin Kim (USA)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
6-3 6-0
QFPaul Hanley (2) (AUS)
Graydon Oliver (USA)
Taylor Dent (WC) (USA)
Jan-Michael Gambill (USA)
7-6(3) 7-6(5)
R16Simon Aspelin (1) (SWE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Paul Goldstein (USA)
Vince Spadea (USA)
7-6(2) 7-6(8)
R16Jeff Coetzee (ZAF)
Tripp Phillips (USA)
Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)
Cyril Saulnier (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Gaston Etlis (3) (ARG)
Martin Rodriguez (ARG)
7-6(11) 4-6 7-6(4)
R16Chris Haggard (ZAF)
Xavier Malisse (BEL)
Travis Parrott (USA)
Paradorn Srichaphan (THA)
7-6(5) 7-6(2)
R16Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Nicolas Kiefer (DEU)
James Blake (WC) (USA)
Mardy Fish (USA)
3-6 6-4 6-4
R16Kevin Kim (USA)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
Stephen Huss (4) (AUS)
Wesley Moodie (ZAF)
6-4 0-6 6-4
R16Taylor Dent (WC) (USA)
Jan-Michael Gambill (USA)
Jason Marshall (USA)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Paul Hanley (2) (AUS)
Graydon Oliver (USA)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Jim Thomas (USA)
6-3 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yen-Hsun Lu (1) (TWN)Jesse Witten (6) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Brendan Evans (7) (USA)Bo Hodge (USA)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Mashiska Washington (USA)Brian Wilson (8) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)Tomas Cakl (5) (CZE)6-7(3) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yen-Hsun Lu (1) (TWN)Fritz Wolmarans (ZAF)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesse Witten (6) (USA)Stephen Huss (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bo Hodge (USA)Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Brendan Evans (7) (USA)Matthew Behrmann (USA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mashiska Washington (USA)Phillip Simmonds (USA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Brian Wilson (8) (USA)Troy Hahn (USA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)Jim Thomas (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomas Cakl (5) (CZE)Sulieman Ladipo (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yen-Hsun Lu (1) (TWN)Tripp Phillips (USA)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fritz Wolmarans (ZAF)Michael Calkins (USA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stephen Huss (AUS)Kyle Porter (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jesse Witten (6) (USA)Gregory Ouellette (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bo Hodge (USA)Ivo Heuberger (2) (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)Matt Laramore (USA)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Behrmann (USA)Luka Gregorc (SVN)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Brendan Evans (7) (USA)Joe Epkey (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mashiska Washington (USA)Glenn Weiner (3) (USA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Phillip Simmonds (USA)Daniel Lempa (WC) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Troy Hahn (USA)Ashwin Kumar (WC) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brian Wilson (8) (USA)Kiantki Thomas (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastien De Chaunac (4) (FRA)Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jim Thomas (USA)Ryan Recht (USA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sulieman Ladipo (WC) ()Jeremy Sonkin (WC) (USA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tomas Cakl (5) (CZE)Derek Porter (USA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Indianapolis draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Indianapolis?