ATP Indianapolis Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Indianapolis Discussion!

Share This...


Indianapolis Event Details:

OutdoorIndianapolis, IN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Indianapolis draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndy Roddick (1) (USA)Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFAndy Roddick (1) (USA)Sjeng Schalken (3) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFParadorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Nicolas Thomann (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFAndy Roddick (1) (USA)Xavier Malisse (9) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFSjeng Schalken (3) (NLD)Robby Ginepri (7) (USA)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFNicolas Thomann (FRA)Nicolas Kiefer (14) (GER)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFParadorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Scott Draper (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Andy Roddick (1) (USA)Gregory Carraz (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Xavier Malisse (9) (BEL)Jan-Michael Gambill (5) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sjeng Schalken (3) (NLD)Lars Burgsmuller (13) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Robby Ginepri (7) (USA)Ivo Heuberger (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Thomann (FRA)Wesley Moodie (RSA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Kiefer (14) (GER)Yevgeny Kafelnikov (4) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Scott Draper (AUS)Mardy Fish (6) (USA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andy Roddick (1) (USA)Cyril Saulnier (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gregory Carraz (FRA)Kenneth Carlsen (15) (DNK)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Xavier Malisse (9) (BEL)Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Michael Gambill (5) (USA)Thomas Enqvist (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sjeng Schalken (3) (NLD)Ivan Miranda (PER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Lars Burgsmuller (13) (GER)Eric Taino (PHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivo Heuberger (SUI)Mario Ancic (11) (CRO)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Robby Ginepri (7) (USA)Peter Luczak (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Thomann (FRA)Hyung-Taik Lee (8) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Wesley Moodie (RSA)Brian Vahaly (12) (USA)6-3 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kiefer (14) (GER)Prakash Amritraj (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yevgeny Kafelnikov (4) (RUS)Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mardy Fish (6) (USA)Chris Guccione (WC) (AUS)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Scott Draper (AUS)Greg Rusedski (10) ()3-6 7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)Justin Gimelstob (16) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Amer Delic (WC) (BIH)6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R64Andy Roddick (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Cyril Saulnier (FRA)Matthew Behrmann (Q) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R64Gregory Carraz (FRA)Noam Okun (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Kenneth Carlsen (15) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Xavier Malisse (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)Igor Levine (LL) (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R64Thomas Enqvist (SWE)Jan Vacek (CZE)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R64Jan-Michael Gambill (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Sjeng Schalken (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Ivan Miranda (PER)Julien Benneteau (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R64Eric Taino (PHL)Michael Chang (USA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R64Lars Burgsmuller (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Mario Ancic (11) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Ivo Heuberger (SUI)Harel Levy (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R64Peter Luczak (AUS)Andy Ram (Q) (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Robby Ginepri (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Hyung-Taik Lee (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R64Nicolas Thomann (FRA)Diego Ayala (Q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Wesley Moodie (RSA)Ramon Delgado (PR) (PRY)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Brian Vahaly (12) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Nicolas Kiefer (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Prakash Amritraj (Q) (IND)Sergio Roitman (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R64Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)Nenad Zimonjic (Q) (SRB)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R64Yevgeny Kafelnikov (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Mardy Fish (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Chris Guccione (WC) (AUS)Cecil Mamiit (PHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R64Scott Draper (AUS)Bobby Reynolds (WC) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R64Greg Rusedski (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R64Justin Gimelstob (16) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)Alex Kim (USA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Amer Delic (WC) (BIH)Ricardo Mello (BRA)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R64Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMario Ancic (CRO)
Andy Ram (ISR)
Diego Ayala (USA)
Robby Ginepri (USA)
2-6 7-6(3) 7-5
SFMario Ancic (CRO)
Andy Ram (ISR)
Justin Gimelstob (1) (USA)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
7-5 6-3
SFDiego Ayala (USA)
Robby Ginepri (USA)
Brandon Coupe (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
6-4 7-6(8)
QFJustin Gimelstob (1) (USA)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Nicolas Kiefer (GER)
Sjeng Schalken (NLD)
3-6 6-4 6-4
QFMario Ancic (CRO)
Andy Ram (ISR)
Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)
Paradorn Srichaphan (THA)
6-4 7-6(1)
QFBrandon Coupe (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
Xavier Malisse (BEL)
Mark Merklein (BHS)
7-6(2) 7-6(1)
QFDiego Ayala (USA)
Robby Ginepri (USA)
Jordan Kerr (2) (AUS)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
7-5 6-4
R16Justin Gimelstob (1) (USA)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Gregory Carraz (FRA)
Cyril Saulnier (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Nicolas Kiefer (GER)
Sjeng Schalken (NLD)
Prakash Amritraj (WC) (IND)
Stephen Amritraj (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)
Paradorn Srichaphan (THA)
Jan-Michael Gambill (4) (USA)
Brian Vahaly (USA)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Mario Ancic (CRO)
Andy Ram (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
6-3 7-5
R16Xavier Malisse (BEL)
Mark Merklein (BHS)
Scott Draper (AUS)
Peter Luczak (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Brandon Coupe (3) (USA)
Jim Thomas (USA)
Jason Marshall (USA)
Eric Taino (PHL)
6-2 6-3
R16Diego Ayala (USA)
Robby Ginepri (USA)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
7-6(13) 6-1
R16Jordan Kerr (2) (AUS)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
Rajeev Ram (WC) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
6-1 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Benneteau (1) (FRA)Michael Kosta (7) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Prakash Amritraj (2) (IND)Stephen Amritraj (9) (IND)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Nenad Zimonjic (3) (SRB)Mark Merklein (WC) (BHS)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andy Ram (4) (ISR)Troy Hahn (12WC) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matthew Behrmann (10WC) (USA)Igor Levine (5) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Ayala (8) (USA)Jim Thomas (6) (USA)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Benneteau (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Michael Kosta (7) (USA)Jeff Laski (WC) (USA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Prakash Amritraj (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stephen Amritraj (9) (IND)Michael Calkins (WC) (USA)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nenad Zimonjic (3) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mark Merklein (WC) (BHS)Brandon Currie (11WC) (USA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andy Ram (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Troy Hahn (12WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Igor Levine (5) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matthew Behrmann (10WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jim Thomas (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Diego Ayala (8) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]